We are working right now!
Clear filter
Advanced searchHide filters


Buy
Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
logo
Reviews
16-04-2024Oleg (Ukraine)

I want to say a huge thank you to the company BolgarskiyRead full review

10-04-2024Andrey (Russia)

We had a very difficult deal to sell the apartment. Anna helpedRead full review

27-03-2024Valery (Russia)

I am very pleased that everything was fair, professional, and polite.

Read full review
20-03-2024Irina and Andrey (Germany)

The brokers and lawyers work very well and correctly. It's nice toRead full review

All reviews
Order the selection of housing from our specialist
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Croatia or Bulgaria? Sound investment in real estate?

At all times the investment in real estate was considered a guarantee of reliability, permanence, and permanence. For the last time in the Spa countries increased the offer to purchase their own homes. Perhaps, therefore, it is difficult to determine what the foreign property would be more appropriate. Especially if you know nothing about the state in which I propose to make the purchase. And none of the realtors will not tell you frankly about the current state of Affairs. Have you noticed how quickly that can change the joy of shopping for disappointment and discouragement. The reason for this can be opened negative sides hasty purchases. So if your choice was between Croatia or Bulgaria let's get acquainted with these countries closer in order to find out which ones would be more suitable for investment.

Croatia

Property prices in this country are at a sufficiently high level. One square meter of new housing can cost anywhere from 1800€ to 2300€, and in some cases even more expensive. Now let's find out what explains this real estate value.

Well, first of Croats believe that the Adriatic sea is the cleanest. In this regard, the price on resort property. But is it? No one advertises it, how many tons of harmful substances in recent times falls through the rivers flowing into this sea. Therefore, the ecological state of the sea can not be called excellent. In addition often the price of real estate in Croatia is high. The problem is that local sellers believe their property "exceptional" and wish for it to rescue more than she is actually worth.

We can say that the market is not the best. An inflection point when it is not possible to predict the growth or decline of property value. No one can clearly say how pricing will change after the accession of Croatia to the European Union. We only know that at the moment the purchase procedure is quite complicated, because individuals, in particular the Russians are not free to purchase a property. But if you wish to sell your property in period of 3 years after purchase, you will have to pay 35% tax on the value of the object of sale. It is important to know that in Croatia there were many secondary housing, which provided substantial discounts. But is it worth to buy a property from foreign nationals who seek will simply get rid of the burden of worries associated with this housing?

Bulgaria

As is the case in Sunny Bulgaria? Is it possible in this country will buy a property. To begin, we note that the cost of real estate in Bulgaria is more than reasonable. No artificial increase of prices. In accordance with the proportion quality – price you can buy a property within 600-1000€ per square meter. Unlike Croatia, Bulgaria is not the first year is in the EU. The prices on the real estate market, more established, and impossible to predict with accuracy. In recent years we have seen a progressive measured increase in the cost of housing, which indicates the reliability of the attachment.

If to speak about the resorts of Bulgaria, they are no worse than the resorts in Croatia. If anyone believes the rumors that no such service or weaker infrastructure, he is deeply mistaken. In this country much more advantages than disadvantages. Yes you can life of the Bulgarian population is somewhat simpler than in other Western European countries, but at the same time, property prices are significantly less. To contain an apartment or cottage at a cheaper price. Low tax rates, cheap food, the opportunity to visit entertainment venues, restaurants, beach parties, having spent a minimum of means. High average standard of living of citizens. These and many other indicators are attractive to buy a property in Bulgaria.

Of course, the distrust of a foreign country is quite understandable. But if you contact one of our specialists, and to see the positive reviews of those people who actually had to deal with our company you can make sure that it's not just words!

Perhaps only now you understand how much they may differ among themselves, seemingly similar countries. Now you will not be difficult to make the right decision in buying your own holiday home abroad.

Register
Thank you.
Hidden objects are now available for you to view.
Error sending.
Refresh the page and try again.

Reviews

Oleg (Ukraine)

I want to say a huge thank you to the company Bolgarskiy

Read full 16-04-2024
Andrey (Russia)

We had a very difficult deal to sell the apartment. Anna helped

Read full 10-04-2024
Valery (Russia)

I am very pleased that everything was fair, professional, and polite.

Read full 27-03-2024
Irina and Andrey (Germany)

The brokers and lawyers work very well and correctly. It's nice to

Read full 20-03-2024
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

свернуть

Объектов добавленных в избранное: 0      Посмотреть       Очистить избранное

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов

26-06-2017 Галина

Меня зовут Галина. Я живу в Москве. Прошлым летом отдыхала в Болгарии ... ещё +

30-06-2017 Отзыв семьи Сорокиных

Судьба свела нас с компанией «Лайф Арт Пропетис» в августе 2012 г. ... ещё +

26-10-2016 Алена Муравьёва

Меня зовут Алена, и вот буквально на днях я купила квартиру на ... ещё +

26-11-2016 Игорь Савенков

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ГОСПОДА, руководители сайта bolgarskiydom.com! Обращается к Вам житель солнечного Туркменистана Савенков ... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр

Хорватия или Болгария? Надежные вклады в недвижимость?

Во все времена вложение средств в недвижимость считалось гарантом надежности, постоянства и незыблемости. За последнее время в курортных странах в разы возросло предложение на приобретение собственного жилья. Возможно, поэтому бывает сложно определиться, какая заграничная недвижимость окажется более подходящей. Особенно если ничего не знаешь о государстве, в котором предлагают сделать покупку. А никто из риэлторов не поведает вам откровенно о настоящем положении дел. Замечали ли вы, как быстро может смениться радость от покупки на разочарование и уныние. Причиной тому становятся открывшиеся отрицательные стороны необдуманной покупки. Поэтому если ваш выбор пал между Хорватией или Болгарией давайте познакомимся с этими странами поближе для того, чтобы разобраться какая из стран окажется более подходящей для вложения.

Хорватия

Цены на недвижимость в этой стране находятся на достаточно высоком уровне. Один квадратный метр нового жилья может стоить от 1800€ до 2300€, а в отдельных случаях и того дороже. А теперь давайте выясним, чем объясняется такая стоимость недвижимости.

Ну, во-первых хорваты считают, Адриатическое море самым чистым. И в связи с этим цены на курортную недвижимость находятся на высоте. Но так ли это? Никто не афиширует, сколько тонн вредных веществ за последнее время попадает через реки, впадающие в это море. Поэтому экологическое состояние моря нельзя назвать превосходным. Кроме того нередко цена на недвижимость в Хорватии бывает завышена. Проблема в том, что местные продавцы считают свою недвижимость «исключительной» и желают выручить за нее больше средств, чем она на самом деле стоит.

Можно сказать, что обстановка на рынке далеко не самая лучшая. Наступил переломный момент, когда нет возможности спрогнозировать рост или падение стоимости недвижимости. Никто не может однозначно сказать, как изменится ценовая политика после вступления Хорватии в Евросоюз. Известно лишь одно – на данный момент процедура приобретения достаточно сложна, т.к. физические лица, в частности россияне не могут свободно приобретать недвижимость. А если вы пожелаете продать свою недвижимость в период 3-х лет после покупки, придется выплатить 35% налог от стоимости объекта продажи. Важно знать, что в Хорватии появилось немало вторичного жилья, на которое предоставляются значительные скидки. Но стоит ли приобретать недвижимость у иностранных граждан, которые стремятся, просто-напросто избавится от груза забот связанных с этим жильем?

Болгария

Как обстоит дело в солнечной Болгарии? Возможно, ли в этой стране выгодно приобрести недвижимость. Для начала отметим, что стоимость недвижимости в Болгарии находится в более разумных рамках. Нет искусственного увеличения цены. В соответствии с пропорцией цена – качество можно приобрести недвижимость в пределах 600-1000€ за квадратный метр. В отличие от Хорватии, Болгария уже не первый год находится в Евросоюзе. Цены на рынке недвижимости, более устоявшиеся, и поддаются точному прогнозированию. За последние годы замечен прогрессивный размеренный рост стоимости жилья, что говорит о надежности вложения.

Если поговорить о курортах Болгарии, то они ничем не хуже курортов Хорватии. Если кто-то и верит слухам, что в не такое обслуживание или более слабая инфраструктура, то он глубоко заблуждается. В этой стране преимуществ гораздо больше, чем недостатков. Да возможно жизнь болгарского населения несколько проще, чем в других странах западной Европы, но в то же время цены на недвижимость в разы меньше. Содержать квартиру или коттедж обходится гораздо дешевле. Низкие налоговые ставки, дешевые продукты питания, возможность посетить развлекательные центры, рестораны, пляжные вечеринки, затратив при этом минимум средств. Высок показатель среднего уровня жизни граждан. Эти и многие другие показатели являются привлекательными для покупки недвижимости в Болгарии.

Конечно, недоверие к чужой стране вполне объяснимо. Но если связаться с одним из наших специалистов, а также посмотреть положительные отзывы тех, людей кто реально имел дело с нашей компанией можно убедиться в том, что это не просто слова!

Возможно, только сейчас вы понимаете, как сильно могут отличаться между собой, казалось бы, похожие между собой страны. Теперь-то вам не составит труда принять верное решение в приобретении собственной заграничной недвижимости.