Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
16-09-2022Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full review
31-08-2022Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full review
15-06-2022Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full review
06-06-2022Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in aRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Trade mission

In accordance with Article 24 (paragraph 6) “Law on foreigners in the Republic of Bulgaria” foreign nationals who are representatives of foreign companies registered at the Bulgarian chamber of Commerce and industry (BCCI), have the right to permit long stay on the territory of Bulgaria for a period of one year (visa D).

Based on this, some foreign nationals are considering to open trade office or to fit into already existing in order to obtain a residence permit in Bulgaria. In this article we consider the main points relating to the opening of the TA in Bulgaria.

The opening of the trade mission

The trade mission is a completely self-contained unit that is independent from the company, whose interests it represents in Bulgaria. The management office may be performed by one or more consenting adults whose capacity is not in doubt. The right management company can have both Bulgarian and foreign citizens.

TP a foreign company is not a legal entity and does not have the right to conduct economic activities on the territory of the Republic. In view of this, the TA should not have a share capital, and reporting to the parent enterprise is left to independent discretion.

Registration of a trade representation in (BCCI) is made with specific addresses in the country. So if You are in possession of affordable apartments on the Bulgarian coast, the TA can register at this address. If You do not own another property in Bulgaria, you can use the leased address or services of our Agency.

According to the Bulgarian legislation for the procedure of registration of the Trade representation of the personal presence of its founders is not required. Registration can be made through Your representative on the basis of a notarized power of attorney.

After receipt of the decision on registration of TP in the BCCI must be registered in state Agency for entering” within 7 days and obtain a certificate of registration in the BULSTAT register. Initially issued a temporary certificate for a period of 30 days, then the applicant may obtain a permanent ID card BULSTAT (indicated on the map the name of the sales representative). On the basis of a temporary license or ID card BULSTAT can get a certificate the BCCI, which is valid for 30 days.

List of documents for registration of TP foreign companies

  • Completed application form BCCI;
  • The document on registration of the legal entity in a foreign country;
  • A certified copy of the General meeting of shareholders of the parent company, with the decision to open a TP in the territory of the Republic of Bulgaria;
  • The power of attorney certified by a notary public, on behalf of the Director or group of founders) to the Director of TP on the scope of authority for management of the Trade representation;
  • Valid international passports leaders TP;
  • Notarially certified document on the consent of the founder/founders to be the representatives of the foreign company. This document also certified signature of the founder/founders of the trade representation of a foreign company on the territory of Bulgaria;
  • The receipt of payment.

The specialists of the Agency of real estate “BolgarskiyDom” will be happy to advise You and will provide all related with the registration of the TA assistance.

Reviews

Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full 16-09-2022
Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full 31-08-2022
Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full 15-06-2022
Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in a

Read full 06-06-2022
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Подберите мне жилье
* Поля обязательные для заполнения
Отзывы клиентов
03-08-2018 Михаил (Москва, Россия)

Обратился в несколько компаний. Агентство "BolgarskiyDom" оказалось самым активным в плане привлечения ... ещё +

16-06-2018 Борис и Маргарита (Израиль)

Мы приехали из Израиля, нас зовут Борис и Рита. Много лет мы ... ещё +

08-06-2018 Сергей

На протяжении 9 лет я владел квартирой в комплексе Imperial fort club. ... ещё +

01-06-2018 Наталья

Все переговоры я вела через Тараса – человек компетентный, очень радушный, ответил ... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр


Торговое представительство

Согласно Статье 24 (пункт 6) “Закона об иностранцах в Республике Болгарии” иностранные граждане, являющиеся торговыми представителями иностранных фирм, зарегистрированных в болгарской торгово-промышленной палате (БТПП), имеют право на получение разрешения на длительное пребывание на территории Болгарии сроком на один год (виза D).

На основании этого некоторые иностранные граждане рассматривают возможность открыть торговое представительство или вписаться в уже существующее с целью получить ВНЖ в Болгарии. В этой статье мы рассмотрим основные моменты, касающиеся открытия ТП в Болгарии.

Порядок открытия торгового представительства

Торговое представительство - это полностью самостоятельное подразделение, которое не зависит от предприятия, интересы которого оно представляет на территории Болгарии. Управление представительством может осуществляться одним или несколькими совершеннолетними лицами, дееспособность которых не вызывает сомнений. Правом управления компанией могут обладать как болгарские, так и иностранные граждане.

ТП иностранной компании не является юридическим лицом и не наделено правом ведения хозяйственной деятельности на территории республики. Ввиду этого ТП не должно обладать уставным капиталом, а предоставление отчетности головному предприятию оставлено на самостоятельное усмотрение.

Регистрация торгового представительства в (БТПП) производится с указанием конкретного адреса на территории страны. Поэтому если у Вас во владении находятся недорогие апартаменты на побережье Болгарии, ТП можно зарегистрировать по этому адресу. Если же Вам не принадлежит еще собственность в Болгарии, можно воспользоваться арендованным адресом или услугами нашего агентства.

Согласно болгарскому законодательству для проведения процедуры регистрации Торгового представительства личное присутствие его учредителей не требуется. Регистрация может быть проведена через Вашего представителя на основании нотариально заверенной доверенности.

После получения решения о регистрации ТП в БТПП его необходимо зарегистрировать в государственном “Агентстве по вписываниям” в течение 7 дней и получить регистрационное удостоверение БУЛСТАТ. Вначале выдается временное удостоверение сроком на 30 дней, затем заявитель может получить постоянную именную карту БУЛСТАТ (на карте указано имя торгового представителя). На основании временного удостоверения или именной карты БУЛСТАТ можно получить сертификат БТПП, который действителен 30 дней.

Список документов для регистрации ТП иностранной компании

  • Заявление, заполненное по форме БТПП;
  • Документ о регистрации юридического лица в иностранном государстве;
  • Заверенная копия общего собрания акционеров головной фирмы, с решением об открытии ТП на территории р. Болгарии;
  • Доверенность, заверенная нотариально, от имени руководителя предприятия (или группы учредителей) на имя директора ТП об объеме полномочий по управлению Торговым представительством;
  • Действующие загранпаспорта руководителей ТП;
  • Нотариально заверенный документ о согласии учредителя/учредителей быть представителями иностранной компании. В этом документе также удостоверяются подписи учредителя/учредителей торгового представительства иностранной компании на территории Болгарии;
  • Квитанция об оплате регистрационного платежа.

Специалисты агентства недвижимости “BolgarskiyDom” с радостью проконсультируют Вас и окажут всю связанную с регистрацией ТП помощь.

ßíäåêñ.Ìåòðèêà