Property in Bulgaria
Bulgaria +359 876 181 282
Russia +7 495 544 50 28
Ukraine +38 044 355 50 55
Poland +48 12 400 40 25
Israel +97 233 760 790
Advanced searchHide filters

Request a home
* Mandatory fields
Reviews
23-07-2021Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full review
16-07-2021Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommendRead full review

09-07-2021Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,Read full review

07-07-2021Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, AnnaRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Poland

Bulgaria and Poland - the countries are too different to compare them. And yet, for those who are planning to buy a property in a European country, it may be difficult to make a decision. In each of these States has its own significant advantages. Let's look at them under a magnifying glass the investor, tourist and permanent resident.

Where to invest?

The investor need not just to make a successful purchase, but also to profit from the capital invested. What prospects there are in Bulgaria and Poland? To do this, let us analyze the following factors:

  • real estate prices;
  • the liquidity of real estate;
  • market prospects;
  • to make a profit.
  1. The cost of real estate. It should be noted that for the acquisition of immovable property in Poland will require more significant capital than in Bulgaria. To do this, we compare the average cost per square meter in the capitals of these States: Sofia - 850 Euro, Warsaw - 2050 euros. Of course, in Poland you can find houses and flats cheaper, in the range of 1000 - 1500 euros per m2, if we talk about the facilities located in small towns and closer to the Eastern part of the country. But we are interested only advantageous from the point of view of investment proposals. For those who have large capital, is more suitable Bulgarian real estate, the quality is not inferior Polish.
  2. Liquidity. On the liquidity of real estate, both in Poland and in Bulgaria, primarily influenced by its geographical position, and then the quality. As a rule, are considered liquid objects in large densely populated cities, resort areas or on the transport routes. If we talk about apartments in the resorts, it is more popular in this respect Bulgaria. The state invests a lot in the development of the tourism industry. And wanting to buy housing there is becoming more. Poland, in turn, is a convenient country for doing business. Objects purchased here by foreign nationals, most often for opening offices and businesses. Usually foreigners choose to Warsaw, Krakow or any other large city where the demand exceeds the supply.
  3. The prospects of the real estate market. According to analysts, the prices of flats in Poland, which have grown considerably over the past few years, will grow and further. One of the prerequisites was Poland's accession to the Schengen zone. For Russian buyer Poland has become an attractive neighbor, opening the way to Europe. The increase in the prices of homes and apartments plus for those who want to resell their property, "expensive", but a disadvantage for those who simply do not have the necessary capital for the purchase of housing in this country.
  4. In Bulgaria one time there was a decline in the prices of real estate havesSTV. But over the last few years the situation has stabilized. In Sofia, Varna and some seaside resorts rates are gradually increasing, but are still within the range that is very affordable for the Russian buyer. If growth continues, Your investment will make a profit.

  5. To make a profit. Real estate can be for its owner an additional source of income. For this you need to give your apartment on rent. The average rent of apartments, both in Poland and in Bulgaria about the same: 10 - 20 euros per day per person. But in Bulgaria there is one advantage: during sea season of the Bulgarian resorts are full of tourists, and so there are many who want to rent a house by the sea or in the mountains. Active season lasts from may to October.
  6. Where to go tourist?

    For those who first came to Bulgaria and Poland, both countries seem interesting. Majestic mountains, lakes and reservoirs, parks and reserves, national and historical museums, palaces and castles, ancient monasteries, cathedrals and churches - all of this can be seen in these two diverse countries of Europe.

    Country
    Bulgaria Poland
    Attractions
    Rila mountains; Perini. Carpathian mountains (Tatra and Beskidy mountains) and the Sudety mountains.
    Seven Rila lakes; reservoir Koprinka. Masurian lakes.
    Rila monastery; the monastery Aladja; Bachkovo monastery; the Hagia Sophia; the Church is the monument to Alexander Nevsky. Oliwa Cathedral; the Church of the virgin Mary, the monastery of Jasna Gora.
    The Museum of history in Sofia; Plovdiv archaeological Museum; Architectural and Museum complex "Tsarevets"; national gallery for foreign art. Pałac na Wyspie; Ksiaz castle; castle Marienburg; Frederick Chopin Museum; the science center of Copernicus; the Palace cultrue and science; Museum of Auschwitz-Birkenau; Centennial Hall.
    Palace Evksinograd; the Palace of Queen Maria. Planty; Belovezhskaya Pushcha; Lazienki Park.
    Nature reserve Srebarna and Ropotamo. The Sofia Zoo. The Warsaw zoo.

    A separate word should be said about the rest of the sea. If the purpose of the trip - swimming, then definitely you should choose Bulgaria. Here and more Sunny days and the water temperature is higher, and an average of 25 degrees Celsius. The rest of the Baltic sea in Poland, as they say, "the Amateur". Swim in the sea not everyone will dare: the water temperature even in warm weather may be about 10 degrees.

    And, of course, not to mention winter ski resorts in Bulgaria and Poland. Hotels and apartment complexes, staff service, national cuisine, ski slopes-all at the highest level. Lovers of winter recreation will be enjoyed and Polish Zakopane, Bansko and Bulgarian.

    What is it like to live in Bulgaria and Poland?

    What is the purpose of the foreigner wouldn't buy real estate in Europe, in any case, you will need to pay the bills for utilities and taxes. And during your stay in the country will also be costs for food, phone calls and transportation. Let's see what we can offer Bulgaria and Poland.

    The cost of transport

    Bulgaria: public transport has a unified rate - 0,5 euros, a taxi in the city - 0,35 Euro/km.

    Poland: the cost of one ticket in public transport from 0.6 euros to 1.2 euros; the cost of travel on the day - from 2.9 euros to 4.50 depending on the zone; travel for a month - 21.5 euros to 37 euros.

    Utilities

    Bulgaria:

    • water and sewer: 0,5-0,75 Euro per 1 m3.
    • electricity: 0,1 Euro per 1 kW / h.
    • gas: 0,03 Euro per m3.
    • phone: 6 euros per month (home); 4,5 euros - mobile (standard package).

    Poland:

    • water and sewer: 2,64 Euro cold; 3,36 - hot.
    • electricity: 0,14 Euro per 1 kW / h.
    • gas: 0.05 Euro per m3.
    • phone: 2,7 25 euros per pulse.
    • heating: 26,5 EUR/month.

    The prices on food

    Product name Price in Bulgaria Price in Poland
    Bread €0,5 1 loaf €0,6 1 loaf
    Milk €0,9 liter €0,6 liter
    Eggs €0,9 dozen €0,84 dozen
    Meat €3.75 kg €3,12 kg
    Fruit €1.5 kg €0,84 kg
    Vegetables €0.75 kg €0.96 kg
    Beer €0,5 liter €0,6 liter
    Cheeses €3.7 kg €3.6 kg

    Climate

    The climate of the country plays a crucial role for those who are going to change the permanent place of residence. Climatic conditions in Poland and Bulgaria it is difficult to compare, as they are too different. Bulgaria is characterized by a long summer, with the hottest months July and August. The highest temperatures reach 30 degrees Celsius. Winter in Bulgaria soft, near mountains - snow. The average winter temperature is 2 degrees. In the course of the year in Bulgaria there are about 300 Sunny days.

    Describe the climate of Poland is more complicated, as its non-permanent nature. Average annual temperatures are much lower than in Bulgaria: summer: 20 degrees, winter is 0 degrees. The mean annual precipitation is 600 mm, most of them occurring in the summer months. The number of cloudy days is about 60% per year.

    Not to say that the weather conditions in Poland are worse than in Bulgaria or Vice versa. It all depends on each person's needs. Those who like to take long sun and sea baths and can not tolerate cloudy weather, will like the climate of Bulgaria. But for people suffering from diseases of the cardiovascular system, Poland will be a cure for the disease.

    Tourist, investor or conventional buyer - each of them will find their advantage in one of the lovely European countries, Bulgaria and Poland.

Reviews

Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full 23-07-2021
Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommend

Read full 16-07-2021
Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,

Read full 09-07-2021
Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, Anna

Read full 07-07-2021
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

свернуть

Объектов добавленных в избранное: 0      Посмотреть       Очистить избранное

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов

26-06-2017 Галина

Меня зовут Галина. Я живу в Москве. Прошлым летом отдыхала в Болгарии ... ещё +

30-06-2017 Отзыв семьи Сорокиных

Судьба свела нас с компанией «Лайф Арт Пропетис» в августе 2012 г. ... ещё +

26-10-2016 Алена Муравьёва

Меня зовут Алена, и вот буквально на днях я купила квартиру на ... ещё +

26-11-2016 Игорь Савенков

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ГОСПОДА, руководители сайта bolgarskiydom.com! Обращается к Вам житель солнечного Туркменистана Савенков ... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр

Польша

Болгария и Польша - страны слишком разные, чтобы их сравнивать. И все же, для тех, кто планирует приобрести недвижимость в европейской стране, может быть сложно принять решение. В каждом из этих государств есть свои значимые преимущества. Давайте рассмотрим их под лупой инвестора, туриста и постоянного жителя.

Куда стоит инвестировать?

Инвестору необходимо не просто совершить удачную покупку, но и извлечь прибыль из вложенного капитала. Какие перспективы для этого есть в Болгарии и Польше? Для этого проанализируем следующие факторы:

  • цены на недвижимость;
  • ликвидность недвижимости;
  • перспективы рынка;
  • получение прибыли.
  1. Стоимость недвижимости. Сразу нужно отметить, что для приобретения недвижимого имущества в Польше потребуется более значимый капитал, чем в Болгарии. Для этого сравним среднюю стоимость квадратного метра в столицах данных государств: София - 850 евро, Варшава - 2050 евро. Конечно, в Польше можно найти дома и квартиры подешевле, в пределах 1000 - 1500 евро за м2, если говорить об объектах, расположенных в небольших городах и ближе к восточной части страны. Но нас интересуют лишь выгодные с точки зрения инвестиций предложения. Для тех, кто пока не располагает большим капиталом, больше подойдет болгарская недвижимость, по качеству не уступающая польской.
  2. Ликвидность. На ликвидность недвижимости, как в Польше, так и в Болгарии, в первую очередь влияет ее географическое положение, а затем качество. Как правило, ликвидными считаются объекты, находящиеся в больших густонаселенных городах, курортных зонах или на транспортных путях. Если говорить о квартирах на курортах, то более популярна в этом отношении Болгария. Это государство много вкладывает в развитие отрасли туризма. И желающих купить там жилье становится все больше. Польша, в свою очередь, - удобная страна для ведения бизнеса. Объекты, приобретаемые здесь иностранными гражданами, чаще всего предназначены для открытия офисов и предприятий. Обычно иностранцы выбирают Варшаву, Краков или другой большой город, где спрос превышает предложение.
  3. Перспективы рынка недвижимости. По оценкам аналитиков, цены на квартиры в Польше, которые и так значительно выросли за последние несколько лет, будут расти и дальше. Одной из предпосылок было вступление Польши в зону Шенген. Для российского покупателя Польша стала привлекательной соседкой, открывающей дорогу в Европу. Увеличение цен на дома и квартиры - плюс для тех, кто хочет перепродать свое имущество «подороже», но минус для тех, кто просто не обладает необходимым капиталом для приобретения жилья в этой стране.
  4. В Болгарии одно время наблюдался спад цен на недвижимое имущество. Но за последние несколько лет ситуация стабилизировалась. В Софии, Варне и на некоторых морских курортах цены понемногу растут, но еще находятся в тех пределах, что очень доступны для российского покупателя. Если рост продолжится, то Ваши инвестиции принесут прибыль.

  5. Получение прибыли. Недвижимое имущество может стать для своего владельца дополнительным источником доходов. Для этого необходимо сдать свою квартиру в аренду. Средняя стоимость аренды квартир, как в Польше, так и в Болгарии примерно одинакова: 10 - 20 евро в сутки с человека. Но в Болгарии есть одно преимущество: во время морского сезона болгарские курорты просто переполнены туристами, а значит, есть много желающих снять жилье у моря или в горах. Активный сезон длится с мая по октябрь.
  6. Куда отправиться туристу?

    Для тех, кто впервые приехал в Болгарию и Польшу, обе страны покажутся интересными. Величественные горы, озера и водохранилища, парки и заповедники, национальные и исторические музеи, дворцы и замки, старинные монастыри, соборы и церкви - всё это можно увидеть в этих двух многоликих странах Европы.

    Страна
    Болгария Польша
    Достопримечательности
    Рильские горы; Пирины. горы Карпаты (Татры и Бескиды) и горы Судеты.
    Семь рильских озер; водохранилище Капринка. Мазурские озера.
    Рильский монастырь; монастырь Аладжа; Бачковский монастырь; собор Святой Софии; Храм-памятник А. Невского. Оливский собор; Церковь Девы Марии; монастырь Ясная Гора.
    Музей истории в Софии; Пловдивский археологический музей; Архитектурно-музейный комплекс «Царевец»; Национальная галерея зарубежного искусства. Лазенковский дворец; замок Кщенж; замок Мариенбург; Музей Фредерика Шопена; центр науки “Коперник”; Дворец культруы и науки; музей Аушвиц-Биркенау; Зал Столетия.
    Дворец Евксиновград; Дворец королевы Марии. Краковские Плянты; Беловежская пуща; парк Лазенки.
    Природные заповедники Сребырна и Ропотамо. Зоопарк София. Варшавский зоопарк.

    Отдельное слово нужно сказать об отдыхе на море. Если цель поездки - купание, то однозначно следует выбирать Болгарию. Здесь и солнечных дней больше и температура воды выше, в среднем - 25 градусов по Цельсию. Отдых на Балтийском море в Польше, как говорится, «на любителя». Купаться в море решится не каждый: температура воды даже в теплую погоду может быть около 10 градусов.

    И, конечно, нельзя не упомянуть о горнолыжных зимних курортах Болгарии и Польши. Отели и апарт-комплексы, обслуживание персонала, национальная кухня, лыжные трассы - все на высшем уровне. Любителям зимнего отдыха придется по вкусу и польское Закопане, и болгарское Банско.

    Каково жить в Болгарии и Польше?

    С какой целью иностранец не покупал бы недвижимость в Европе, в любом случае нужно будет платить по счетам за коммунальные услуги и налоги. А во время пребывания в стране будут также расходы на продукты питания, разговоры по телефону и транспорт. Посмотрим, что нам могут предложить Болгария и Польша.

    Стоимость проезда в транспорте

    Болгария: общественный транспорт имеет единый тариф - 0,5 евро, такси по городу - 0,35 евро/км.

    Польша: стоимость одного билета в общественном транспорте от 0,6 евро до 1,2 евро; стоимость проездного на сутки - от 2,9 евро до 4,50 в зависимости от зоны; проездной на месяц - от 21,5 евро до 37 евро.

    Коммунальные услуги

    Болгария:

    • вода и канализация: 0,5-0,75 евро за 1 м3.
    • электроэнергия: 0,1 евро за 1КВт\час.
    • газ: 0,03 евро за м3.
    • телефон: 6 евро в месяц (домашний); 4,5 евро - мобильный (стандартный пакет).

    Польша:

    • вода и канализация: 2,64 евро - холодная; 3,36 - горячая.
    • электроэнергия: 0,14 евро за 1КВт\час.
    • газ: 0,05 евро за м3.
    • телефон: 2,7 евро за 25 импульсов.
    • отопление: 26,5 евро/месяц.

    Цены на продукты питания

    Наименование продукта Цена в Болгарии Цена в Польше
    Хлеб €0,5 1 булка €0,6 1 булка
    Молоко €0,9 литр €0,6 литр
    Яйца €0,9 десяток €0,84 десяток
    Мясо €3,75 кг €3,12 кг
    Фрукты €1,5 кг €0,84 кг
    Овощи €0,75 кг €0,96 кг
    Пиво €0,5 литр €0,6 литр
    Сыры €3,7 кг €3,6 кг

    Климат

    Климат страны играет решающую роль для тех, кто собирается поменять постоянное место жительства. Климатические условия в Польше и Болгарии сравнить сложно, так как они слишком разные. Болгария характеризуется длинным летом, с самыми жаркими месяцами июлем и августом. Самые высокие температуры достигают отметки 30 градусов по Цельсию. Зима в Болгарии мягкая, вблизи гор - снежная. Средняя температура зимой - 2 градуса. При этом в течение всего года в Болгарии насчитывается около 300 солнечных дней.

    Описать климат Польши сложнее, так как его характер непостоянный. Средние годовые температуры гораздо ниже, чем в Болгарии: летом: +20 градусов, зимой: 0 градусов. Годовое количество осадков - 600 мм, основная их часть приходится на летние месяцы. Количество пасмурных дней составляет примерно 60% в год.

    Нельзя сказать, что погодные условия в Польше хуже, чем в Болгарии, или наоборот. Все зависит от потребностей каждого человека. Тем, кто любит подолгу принимать солнечные и морские ванны и не переносит пасмурную погоду, по душе придется климат Болгарии. А для людей, страдающих заболеваниями сердечно-сосудистой системы, Польша окажется лекарством от недуга.

    Турист, инвестор или обычный покупатель - каждый из них найдет свои преимущества в одной из очаровательных европейских стран, Болгарии и Польше.