Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
16-09-2022Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full review
31-08-2022Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full review
15-06-2022Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full review
06-06-2022Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in aRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Cost estimates for the purchase of real estate in Bulgaria

Property cost estimate

Before you begin the complicated process of purchasing property abroad, namely in Bulgaria, it would be desirable to assess their financial capabilities. Therefore, experienced experts was compiled estimates of all the costs that are anticipated in the process of purchasing property.

Of course, this estimate is not a common standard, because we each have our own inquiries with regards to features, different perception of luxury apartments and houses, as well as their needs. Therefore we will discuss the estimates calculated on the purchase of real estate in optimal conditions, at an average price and in a short time.

Step one: search and selection of the object

Assume that the two spouses are sent from Moscow to Burgas to buy an inexpensive apartment in the resort. They do not act through the Agency, and independently. In advance of being at home via the Internet they picked up a few real estate options and contacted agencies in Bulgaria. In the country they're going to have 5 days to select the object. What costs they should expect?

Be sure to consider the following:

  • Plane tickets
  • The cost of the guided tour
  • Hotel accommodation
  • Food

The cost of flight tickets

Two adults a plane ticket from Moscow to Bourgas will cost about 32 000 rubles, that is 670 euros. This is assuming that the tickets are booked in advance and not in the holiday season, and, for example, in March.

Observation tour Agency

If all the objects selected in the same real estate Agency, you can offer an inspection tour. In this case, each day in the hotel you will be to call an Agency representative and show selected for inspection of the apartment. Provided that an inspection tour to end buy a home, to pay for the services of a real estate Agency in Bulgaria do not have to.

But it is worth considering that this service is unlikely to apply to those objects that are scattered throughout Bulgaria. If so, it is better to take a few days to rent a car. The cost of this service is about 25 Euro per day.

Hotel accommodation

Where to stay in Burgas to you: in an expensive hotel or in a simple hostel. For example, take the cost of accommodation in a three star hotel for 5 days - 25 Euro (includes Breakfast). If you book a room at the last moment, the price may increase significantly.

Food

It is encouraging that the Bulgarian food in restaurants is cheap, 15 euros will be enough to order dinner for two that includes first and second courses, salad and drinks. when the calculationsmultiplying this amount by two to include in the estimate of waste for dinner.

Summary

Five days accommodation in Burgas together with tickets, meals and car rental will cost 1000 euros. This amount may be less if you use the service real estate Agency for a viewing trip to Bulgaria.

Step two: purchase of apartment

Property choice is stopped on the object from the secondary sector in one bedroom. The apartment is furnished, located in a residential complex on the second line from the sea and has an area of 50 sq. m. again, This is just an example, in Burgas you can find apartments, both cheaper and more expensive than this option. All depends on the financial capacity of the buyer.

So, you have the following costs:

  • Payment object
  • The work of the Agency
  • Tax fees
  • Registration of the object

Payment object

Assume that the object is worth 30,000 euros. You may be able to reduce the price during negotiations and bargaining with the seller. Anyway, to start, you need a portion of this amount (usually € 1000) transfer to the seller to reserve the property and withdrawing it from sale. The rest of the money should be transferred to the account of the seller on the day of signing of the contract of purchase and sale. The time period between booking and transaction can last 1-2 months depending on your desire.

Jobs real estate

As a rule, all real estate Agency services for sale and purchase of real estate for free. Will be paid only service that you can enjoy after the conclusion of the notarial deed. For example, you can instruct the Agency to do for you the following: to register the apartment in the BULSTAT register, the cadastre service, tax, restructure rooms utility bills to the new owner, etc.

Tax fees

  • The fee for registration in the property registry in the court - 30 euros.
  • Tax on acquisition of real estate - 880 euros.
  • Notary fees and VAT - 315 euros.
  • Translation services - 40 euros.
  • Drafting of deed of sale-150 euros.

You will also need:

  • Identification of personal documents 10 euros.
  • Copies of documents certified by a notary public - 10 euros.
  • Registration of the contract is 75 euros.

Although the amounts are in Euro, they need to pay in national currency, in cash.

Registration of the object

If registration of the object in state courts for you does the Agency (which is very desirable, so as to decide these issues is difficult, especially because of ignorance of the Bulgarian language), then the whole process will cost you 150 euros.

This amount includes:

  1. Registration in the BULSTAT register.
  2. The Declaration of the property at the tax office.
  3. Update of information in the cadastral Agency and surveying.

Summary

AboutBSA the amount you need to spend when buying a property in the Bulgarian resort will be approximately 31 650 euros. Further you can read about what the costs of an apartment in Bulgaria.

Reviews

Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full 16-09-2022
Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full 31-08-2022
Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full 15-06-2022
Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in a

Read full 06-06-2022
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

свернуть

Объектов добавленных в избранное: 0      Посмотреть       Очистить избранное

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов

26-06-2017 Галина

Меня зовут Галина. Я живу в Москве. Прошлым летом отдыхала в Болгарии ... ещё +

30-06-2017 Отзыв семьи Сорокиных

Судьба свела нас с компанией «Лайф Арт Пропетис» в августе 2012 г. ... ещё +

26-10-2016 Алена Муравьёва

Меня зовут Алена, и вот буквально на днях я купила квартиру на ... ещё +

26-11-2016 Игорь Савенков

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ГОСПОДА, руководители сайта bolgarskiydom.com! Обращается к Вам житель солнечного Туркменистана Савенков ... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр

Смета расходов на покупку недвижимости в Болгарии

Перед тем, как начать сложный процесс приобретения недвижимости за границей, а именно в Болгарии, было бы желательно оценить свои финансовые возможности. Поэтому опытными экспертами была составлена смета всех расходов, которые предвидятся в процессе приобретения жилья.

Конечно, данная смета - это не общепринятый стандарт, ведь у каждого из нас свои запросы в отношении удобств, разные представления об элитных квартирах и домах, а также свои потребности. Поэтому далее будет обсуждаться смета, рассчитанная на покупку недвижимости в оптимальных условиях, по средней цене и за короткое время.

Шаг первый: поиск и выбор объекта

Предположим, что двое супругов отправляются из Москвы в болгарский город Бургас с целью приобрести недорогую квартиру на курорте. Они действуют не через агентство, а самостоятельно. Заранее, находясь у себя дома, они через интернет подобрали несколько вариантов недвижимости и связались с агентствами в Болгарии. В стране они собираются провести 5 дней, чтобы выбрать объект. На какие расходы им стоит рассчитывать?

Обязательно нужно учесть следующее:

  • Билеты на самолет
  • Стоимость смотрового тура
  • Проживание в гостинице
  • Питание

Расходы на авиаперелет

Два взрослых билета на самолет Москва-Бургас в оба конца обойдутся примерно в 32 000 рублей, то есть 670 евро. Это при условии, что билеты будут заказаны заранее и не в курортный сезон, а, например, в марте.

Смотровой тур от агентства недвижимости

Если все рассматриваемые объекты выбраны в одном и том же агентстве недвижимости, вам могут предложить смотровой тур. В таком случае каждый день в гостиницу за вами будет заезжать представитель агентства и показывать выбранные для осмотра квартиры. При условии, что смотровой тур закончиться покупкой квартиры, платить за услуги агентства недвижимости в Болгарии не придется.

Но стоит учесть, что эта услуга вряд ли распространяется на те объекты, которые разбросаны по всей Болгарии. Если это так, лучше взять на несколько дней машину напрокат. Стоимость данной услуги составляет около 25 евро в день.

Проживание в гостинице

Где разместиться в Бургасе решать вам: в дорогом отеле или в простом хостеле. Для примера возьмем стоимость проживания в трехзвездочном отеле в течение 5 дней - 25 евро (включен завтрак). Если заказывать номер в последний момент, стоимость проживания может значительно увеличиться.

Питание

Отрадно, что питание в болгарских ресторанчиках недорогое, 15 евро вполне хватит, чтобы заказать обед на двоих, куда будет включено первое и второе блюдо, салат и напитки. при подсчетах умножим эту сумму на два, чтобы включить в смету растраты на ужин.

Итог

Пять дней проживания в Бургасе вместе с авиабилетами, питанием и арендой авто обойдутся в 1000 евро. Эта сумма может быть меньше, если вы воспользуетесь услугой риэлторского агентства - смотровой тур в Болгарию.

Шаг второй: покупка квартиры

Выбор недвижимости остановлен на объекте из вторичного сектора с одной спальней. Квартира меблирована, находится в жилом комплексе на второй линии от моря и имеет площадь 50 кв.м. Это опять же только пример, в Бургасе можно найти квартиры, как дешевле, так и дороже данного варианта. Все зависит от финансовых возможностей покупателя.

Итак, вам предстоят следующие расходы:

  • Оплата объекта
  • Работа агентства
  • Налоговые сборы
  • Регистрация объекта

Оплата объекта

Предположим, объект стоит 30 000 евро. Возможно, вам удастся еще снизить цену во время переговоров и торга с продавцом. Как бы там ни было, для начала вам понадобиться часть этой суммы (обычно 1000 евро) передать продавцу для бронирования объекта и его снятия с продажи. Остальные деньги необходимо перевести на счет продавца в день подписания договора купли-продажи. Временной промежуток между бронированием и заключением сделки может длиться 1-2 месяца в зависимости от вашего желания.

Работа риэлтора

Как правило, все риэлтерские агентства оказывают услуги по поиску и купле-продаже недвижимости совершенно бесплатно. Платными будут только услуги, которые вы можете заказать после заключения нотариального акта. Например, вы можете поручить агентству сделать за вас следующее: зарегистрировать квартиру в БУЛСТАТ, кадастровой службе, налоговой, переоформить номера коммунальных счетов на нового владельца и т.п.

Налоговые сборы

  • Плата за регистрацию в имущественном реестре в суде - 30 евро.
  • Налог на приобретение недвижимости - 880 евро.
  • Нотариальные платы и НДС - 315 евро.
  • Услуги переводчика - 40 евро.
  • Составление акта купли-продажи - 150 евро.

Вам также понадобятся:

  • Идентификация личных документов - 10 евро.
  • Копии документов, заверенные нотариусом - 10 евро.
  • Регистрация договора - 75 евро.

Хотя суммы указаны в евро, выплачивать их необходимо в национальной валюте, наличными.

Регистрация объекта

Если регистрацию объекта в государственных инстанциях за вас совершает агентство (что очень желательно, так как самостоятельно решить это вопросы сложно, особенно из-за незнания болгарского языка), то весь процесс обойдется вам в 150 евро.

В эту сумму входит:

  1. Регистрация в БУЛСТАТ.
  2. Декларация имущества в налоговой службе.
  3. Обновление информации в кадастровом агентстве и геодезии.

Итог

Общая сумма, которую необходимо потратить при покупке недвижимости на болгарском курорте составит около 31 650 евро. Далее вы можете прочитать о том, каковы расходы на содержание квартиры в Болгарии.