Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
16-09-2022Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full review
31-08-2022Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full review
15-06-2022Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full review
06-06-2022Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in aRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Cabin in the mountains of Bulgaria: why, how much and how

All guests Bulgaria can be divided into two groups: one comes to rest in the mountains, the other on the sea. Of course, both the gift of good nature in his own way and cannot be compared. But the mountains in Bulgaria, unlike the sea, can surprise. If the black sea coast retains the same manner, regardless of the country in which You are, then the mountains of Bulgaria - unique. And if Your trip to Bulgaria is only planned, not deprived, attention to its mountainous terrain. After all, they yet occupy a third of the country. And hence, the concept of mountains and Bulgaria are inseparable.

But what about buyers? Whether they decide to buy a house in the mountains? What can please the mountain? What are the features of life in a private home? How much will cost and how is buying a home in Bulgaria? All in good time.

Prospects in the mountains

So, that will give You own a house in Bulgaria in the mountains? This question should be viewed from several sides:

  • the quality of the stay;
  • material benefit;
  • standard of living;
  • the liquidity of real estate.

The quality of rest.. So, with the purchase of a house in the mountains, You get the Grand prize: quality and variety. You're talking about? First, You probably immediately think of ski resorts. And rightly so. Such world-famous, and not only in Russia, Bansko, Pamporovo and Borovets is a mountainous settlements with developed infrastructure, good schools for skiers, modern ski slopes of varying difficulty, hotels, restaurants and beautiful snowy landscapes.there are European competitions in Alpine skiing and biathlon.

The second type of vacation is mountain Hiking. On the territory of the mountains of Bulgaria are stretches of several European tourist routes: E-3, E-4 and E-8. In addition, it is near mountains often there are large nature reserves. Here you can enjoy plenty of fresh air, Hiking and unity with nature.

Thirdly, there are many thermal springs known for their healing properties. Having your home in the mountains, You do not need to use the services of the Spa sanatoriums.

And another advantage - sights. Many buildings and historical sites are found in mountainous areas.

All this together allows you to enjoy life in the mountains literally all year round.

Material gain. Possessing such a great number of benefits and opportunities to spend time in the mountains, the owner of a mountain property can get substantial income from tourists. In his absence or year round home owner can rent their flats for rent. The greatest demand among tenants the object is to use in the snow time, that is during the ski season. The closer the house is to the ski track, the more expensive it can be taken. In high season you can earn at lease not less than$ 1,000 a month.

The standard of living. Mountains mountains strife. And Bulgaria is no exception. 's impossible to say what level of life awaits those who buy a house in the mountains. Near popular ski resorts with well-developed infrastructure, shops, schools, restaurants, hotels, medical centers and good road links. And deep in the mountains on a well-developed infrastructure to count, however. The quality of roads suffers, entertaining base too. Here are its advantages: quiet, peace, purity, the absence of crowds of tourists.

The liquidity of real estate. Buying a house in the mountains for themselves or for profit, any buyer thinks about the liquidity of real estate: if I can help out in the sale of this facility the amount spent or even more? It all depends on the location of the house, proximity to the resort, the big city or the city's infrastructure level. Plays a role and the quality of construction. For investors looking to earn income from home in the mountains of Bulgaria, it is better to pay attention to the options located near the prospective resorts. According to analysts expected a rise of prices per square.

How much will a house in the mountains?

In the matter of real estate prices in the mountains, everything is also, as in other areas of Bulgaria. You can buy cheap “killed” housing, you can buy expensive luxury Villa with furniture and appliances.

But let's be specific. Small empty house with good walls, but still unfit for residence, with land can be purchased for 6 000 €, if it is in the village. But it's not all of Your expenses. You will need overhaul, creating the heating system, purchase of furniture and appliances, landscaping. This option is ideal for those who cannot invest too much money. Repair work can be carried out gradually.

You can consider more expensive. In the town of Sandanski has a good suggestion: this spacious two-storey house for 55 000 €, partly furnished, good condition, no repairs needed, inside or out, ready to move in. Total area - 250 sqm

Well, for those who have large financial resources, the proposal will be attractive in Pamporovo: Villa for sale in Cassiopeia complex for 81 000 €. Area - 110 sqm Location - on top of a hill. The house is furnished and ready to move in. From the window overlooking the mountains.

How to buy a house in the mountains in Bulgaria?

Although the process for buying and selling a home is no different from purchasing an apartment, it's worth to consider one feature. According to the Bulgarian legislation, foreign citizens have no right to purchase land plots. But there is one “but”. This law applies only to individuals. Being a legal entity You can begin the buying process. It has no value, whether are You the owner of the firm or its co-founder.

As you can see, there is no doubt that to purchase a home in the mountains of Bulgaria or not. It only remains to choose the area of Stara Planina, Rila, Pirin or Strandja.

Reviews

Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full 16-09-2022
Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full 31-08-2022
Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full 15-06-2022
Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in a

Read full 06-06-2022
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

свернуть

Объектов добавленных в избранное: 0      Посмотреть       Очистить избранное

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов

26-06-2017 Галина

Меня зовут Галина. Я живу в Москве. Прошлым летом отдыхала в Болгарии ... ещё +

30-06-2017 Отзыв семьи Сорокиных

Судьба свела нас с компанией «Лайф Арт Пропетис» в августе 2012 г. ... ещё +

26-10-2016 Алена Муравьёва

Меня зовут Алена, и вот буквально на днях я купила квартиру на ... ещё +

26-11-2016 Игорь Савенков

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ГОСПОДА, руководители сайта bolgarskiydom.com! Обращается к Вам житель солнечного Туркменистана Савенков ... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр

Домик в горах: зачем, почем и как

Всех гостей Болгарии можно условно разделить на две группы: одна приезжает на отдых в горах, другая - на море. Конечно, оба дара природы хороши по-своему и нельзя их сравнивать между собой. Но все же горы в Болгарии, в отличие от моря, могут удивить. Если Черноморское побережье сохраняет один и тот же образ, независимо от страны, в которой Вы находитесь, то горы Болгарии - уникальные. И если Ваша поездка в Болгарию пока только планируется, не обделите вниманием ее горную местность. Ведь она все же составляет треть территории страны. А значит, понятия горы и Болгария неразделимы.

А что можно сказать про покупателей недвижимости? Стоит ли им решиться на покупку дома в горах? Чем могут порадовать горы? Каковы особенности жизни в частном доме? Во сколько обойдется и как совершается покупка дома в Болгарии? Обо всем по порядку.

Перспективы в горах

Итак, что Вам даст владение домом в Болгарии в горах? Этот вопрос стоит рассмотреть с нескольких сторон:

  • качество отдыха;
  • материальная выгода;
  • уровень жизни;
  • ликвидность недвижимости.

Качество отдыха.. Итак, с приобретением дома в горах, Вы получаете главный приз: качественный и разнообразный отдых. О чем идет речь? Во-первых, Вы наверняка сразу вспомните о горнолыжных курортах. И правильно сделаете. Такие знаменитые на весь мир, а не только в России, Банско, Пампорово и Боровец - это горные поселения с развитой инфраструктурой, хорошими школами для лыжников, современными лыжными трассами разной сложности, отелями, ресторанами и прекрасными снежными пейзажами. Здесь проходят европейские соревнования по горнолыжному спорту и биатлону.

Второй вид отдыха - это горный пешеходный туризм. По территории гор Болгарии пролегают отрезки нескольких европейских туристических маршрутов: Е-3, Е-4 и Е-8. Кроме того, именно вблизи гор часто находятся крупные природные заповедники. Здесь можно вдоволь насладиться чистым воздухом, пешими прогулками и единением с природой.

В-третьих, здесь расположено множество термальных источников, известных своими лечебными свойствами. Имея свой дом в горах, Вам не понадобиться пользоваться услугами бальнеологических санаториев.

И еще одно преимущество - достопримечательности. Многие постройки и исторические памятники находятся именно в горных районах.

Все это вкупе позволяет наслаждаться жизнью в горах буквально круглый год.

Материальная выгода. Обладая таким числом преимуществ и возможностей хорошо провести время в горах, владелец горной недвижимости может получать серьезный доход с туристов. В свое отсутствие или круглый год хозяин дома может сдавать свое жилье в аренду. Самым большим спросом у арендаторов объект будет пользоваться в снежную пору, то есть в лыжный сезон. Чем ближе дом находится к лыжной трассе, тем дороже его можно сдать. В разгар сезона можно заработать на аренде не менее 1000$ в месяц.

Уровень жизни. Горы горам рознь. И Болгария не исключение. Нельзя однозначно сказать, какой уровень жизни ожидает тех, кто купит дом в горах. Вблизи популярных горнолыжных курортов инфраструктура хорошо развита, есть магазины, школы, рестораны, отели, медицинские центры и хорошее дорожное сообщение. А в горной глубинке на развитую инфраструктуру рассчитывать не приходиться. Качество дорог страдает, развлекательная база тоже. Здесь свои преимущества: тишина, покой, чистота, отсутствие толп туристов.

Ликвидность недвижимости. Покупая дом в горах “для себя” или для получения дохода, любой покупатель задумывается о ликвидности недвижимости: смогу ли я выручить при продаже этого объекта потраченную сумму или даже больше? Все зависит от местоположения дома, близости к курорту, большому городу или достопримечательностям, уровню инфраструктуры. Играет определенную роль и качество постройки. Для инвесторов, желающих получать доход с дома в горах Болгарии, лучше обратить внимание на варианты, расположенные вблизи перспективных курортов. По прогнозам аналитиков здесь ожидается подъем цен за квадрат.

Во сколько обойдется дом в горах?

В вопросе цен на недвижимость в горах все обстоит также, как в других областях Болгарии. Можно купить дешево “убитое” жилье, можно купить дорого шикарную виллу с мебелью и техникой.

Но будем конкретнее. Небольшой пустой домик с хорошими стенами, но пока непригодный для жительства, с участком земли можно приобрести за 6 000 €, если он находится в поселке. Но это не все Ваши расходы. Ведь потребуется капитальный ремонт, создание отопительной системы, покупка мебели и бытовой техники, обустройство территории. Этот вариант подойдет для тех, кто не может вложить сразу большую сумму денег. Ремонтные работы можно будет осуществлять постепенно.

Можно рассмотреть и вариант подороже. В городе Сандански есть хорошее предложение: просторный двухэтажный дом за 55 000 €, частично меблированный, в хорошем состоянии, не требующий ремонта ни внутри, ни снаружи, готов к въезду. Общая площадь - 250 кв.м.

Ну а для тех, кто обладает большими финансовыми возможностями, будет привлекательно предложение в Пампорово: продается вилла в комплексе Кассиопея за 81 000 €. Площадь - 110 кв.м. Расположение - на вершине холма. Дом меблирован и готов к въезду. Из окна открывается вид на вершины гор.

Как купить дом в горах в Болгарии?

Хотя процесс оформления документов на покупку-продажу дома не отличается от приобретения квартиры, все же стоит учесть одну особенность. Согласно Болгарскому законодательству, иностранные граждане не имеют права приобретать земельные участки. Но есть одно “но”. Этот закон распространяется только на физических лиц. Будучи юридическим лицом Вы можете без проблем приступать к процессу покупки недвижимости. При этом не имеет значение, являетесь ли Вы владельцем фирмы или ее соучредителем.

Как видно, не стоит сомневаться, приобрести дом в горах Болгарии или нет. Остается только выбрать местность: горы Стара-Планина, Рилы, Пирин или Странджа.