We are working right now!
Clear filter
Advanced searchHide filters


Buy
Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
17-05-2024Natalia (Germany)

If someone wants to buy a property in Bulgaria, then contact thisRead full review

10-05-2024Julius and Galina (Israel)

100% of our wishes were satisfied. I recommend everyone to contact BolgarskiyRead full review

16-04-2024Oleg (Ukraine)

I want to say a huge thank you to the company BolgarskiyRead full review

10-04-2024Andrey (Russia)

We had a very difficult deal to sell the apartment. Anna helpedRead full review

All reviews
Order the selection of housing from our specialist
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Where to buy property in Montenegro or Bulgaria?

Thinking about where to purchase a property can often be faced with difficult choices. After all, you need to make a major investment, and is more than enough. Therefore, before taking the final decision should weigh the "pros" and "cons".

Let's try to analyze where best to buy a property in Montenegro or Bulgaria. To do this we will compare these two resorts together.

The pros and cons

Recently the acquisition of real estate abroad is a good opportunity for successful investing the money. The Montenegro is famous for its resort towns, mild climate, mountain ranges, relatively stable economic situation in the country. Some motivate the purchase of real estate in the country the fact that in this region the possibility of coastal development is limited and this affects the exclusivity of the property. At first glance it may seem that these strengths must play a key role when buying a property. But when making such an important decision should take into account and pitfalls.

Pictures

For example, if you compare the price of real estate in Montenegro and Bulgaria can detect a noticeable difference. In Bulgaria the prices per square meter vary from 500€ to 2500€ and above. In Montenegro, the same limit is much higher. It ranges from 1500€ to 5000€ and above per square meter. Experts in the real estate market in different ways explain such a significant difference in prices. But nobody gives a reasonable explanation is there a striking superiority of the Montenegrin front of the Bulgarian real estate. Because Bulgaria is not worse. Do not get so that it is in vain waste of money?

Opening prospects

In addition, should take into account future development. Namely, the fact that today you can buy cheap real estate in Bulgaria. Demand for real estate increases. And in just a few years you will significantly increase the contribution due to the growth in property prices. While the Montenegro is not yet in the EU, and who knows what laws of the visa regime will be introduced. How will the new system is not fully known. Will the Montenegrin real estate is also relevant and will not have any new difficulties in subsequent years in connection with the coming changes?

Simplicity and reliability

If to buy an apartment in Bulgaria , you can freely obtain a multiple entry visa, etcawaiting the opportunity to repeatedly cross the border. The procedure of buying property in Bulgaria is minimized, so that the attachment will be a joy. If you intend to stay in this country for a long time, then you will not have a language barrier. Despite the high popularity of the Montenegrin resorts in recent years, many large European investors have made their investments in Bulgaria. Perhaps this says something to you?

The choice is yours

Before you make the right choice, don't forget to weigh all the "pros" and "cons". Perhaps you should look a bit ahead to be 100% confident in the decision!

Register
Thank you.
Hidden objects are now available for you to view.
Error sending.
Refresh the page and try again.

Reviews

Natalia (Germany)

If someone wants to buy a property in Bulgaria, then contact this

Read full 17-05-2024
Julius and Galina (Israel)

100% of our wishes were satisfied. I recommend everyone to contact Bolgarskiy

Read full 10-05-2024
Oleg (Ukraine)

I want to say a huge thank you to the company Bolgarskiy

Read full 16-04-2024
Andrey (Russia)

We had a very difficult deal to sell the apartment. Anna helped

Read full 10-04-2024
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

свернуть

Объектов добавленных в избранное: 0      Посмотреть       Очистить избранное

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов

03-11-2017 Томаш и Екатерина

Мы молодая семья из Литвы. Когда мы написали запрос на подбор апартаментов, ... ещё +

15-10-2017 Галина Славинская

С помощью компании BolgarskiyDom продала 2 квартиры в комплексе Панорама Дримс в ... ещё +

01-10-2017 Дмитрий

Меня зовут Дмитрий. Мы обратились за помощью о продаже нашего апартамента в ... ещё +

10-09-2017 Лариса Витальевна

Я долгое время рассматривала разные варианты апартаментов, обращалась в другие агентства. После ... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр

Где приобрести собственность – в Черногории или в Болгарии?

Подумывая о том, где приобрести недвижимость нередко можно столкнуться с трудным выбором. Ведь необходимо сделать крупное вложение, а предложений сейчас более чем достаточно. В связи с этим, перед тем как принять окончательное решение стоит взвесить все «за» и «против».

Давайте постараемся проанализировать, где лучше приобрести недвижимость: в Черногории или в Болгарии. Для этого сравним эти два курорта между собой.

Плюсы и минусы

Последнее время приобретение недвижимости за границей стало хорошей возможностью успешного инвестирования денег. Черногорье славиться курортными городками, мягким климатом, горными массивами, относительно стабильным экономическим положением в стране. Некоторые мотивируют приобретение недвижимости в стране тем, что в этом регионе возможность прибрежной застройки ограничена и это влияет на исключительность недвижимости. На первый взгляд может показаться, что эти положительные стороны должны сыграть ключевую роль при покупке недвижимости. Но при принятии столь важного решения стоит учитывать и «подводные камни».

Цены

Например, если сравнить цены на недвижимость в Черногории и Болгарии можно выявить заметную разницу. В Болгарии цены за квадратный метр варьируют от 500€ до 2500€ и выше. В Черногории этот же предел гораздо выше. Он составляет от 1500€ до 5000€ и выше за квадратный метр. Специалисты на рынке недвижимости по-разному объясняют такую ощутимую разницу в ценах. Но никто не дает вразумительного объяснения есть ли разительное превосходство черногорской недвижимости перед болгарской. Ведь курорты Болгарии ничуть не хуже. Не получиться ли так, что это попусту выброшенные деньги?

Открывающиеся перспективы

К тому же стоит учесть перспективное развитие. А именно, тот факт, что сегодня можно недорого купить недвижимости в Болгарии. Спрос на недвижимость возрастает. И уже всего через несколько лет вы значительно увеличите свой вклад за счет роста цен на недвижимость. Пока Черногорье еще не вступила в Евросоюз, и неизвестно какие законы визового режима будут введены. Как будет действовать новая система до конца не известно. Будет ли черногорская недвижимость также актуальна и не возникнут ли новые трудности в последующие годы в связи с грядущими переменами?

Простота и надежность

Если же приобрести квартиру в Болгарии можно свободно получить мультивизу, дающую возможность многократно пересекать границу. Процедура оформления купли недвижимости в Болгарии сведена к минимуму, поэтому такое вложение будет в радость. Если вы намерены поселиться в этой стране на длительное время, то у вас не возникнет языкового барьера. Несмотря на высокую популярность черногорских курортов в последние годы многие крупные европейские инвесторы осуществили свои вложения именно в Болгарии. Возможно, это о чем-то говорит и вам?

Выбор за вами

Перед тем как сделать правильный выбор, не забудьте взвесить все «за» и «против». Наверное, стоит заглянуть, немножко, вперед, чтобы быть на 100% уверенным в принятии решения!