Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
15-11-2022Alexander, seller (Russia, Lipetsk)

Wenn Sie etwas in Bulgarien verkaufen möchten, wenden Sie sich nur anRead full review

01-11-2022Anna, buyer (Ukraine)

You will always be helped. Very good guys.

Read full review
16-10-2022Waldemar and Veronica, buyers (Germany)

Very reliable guys with a lot of experience who can be trustedRead full review

30-09-2022Andrey, salesperson (Russia)

I recommend it to everyone involved in buying and selling an apartment.

Read full review
All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Turkey or Bulgaria? Which country would be more appropriate?

Every day we have to make decisions. From simple and small to complex and vital that affect the future. None of the lived moments of life it is impossible to return and live again in order to change something. Therefore, in the choice of real estate it is important to try to see the positive and negative aspects in the country, which may seem attractive. In order to avoid rash decisions, let alone make a comparison between Turkey and Bulgaria.

In this review, we will try to look at each country in a new way, to learn something that maybe no one told us at the time we become "local" to learn what really have to face. To start to define the areas that should be compared in the first place:

  • Property prices and the possible prospects
  • The cost of maintaining the property
  • The standard of living in the country
  • Legislation and taxes
  • Language and cultural barriers

Turkey

1. Apparently, there has been rapid growth in the demand for real estate. Parallel to the growing demand and prices. So for the last time, the cost of various housing units increased by 12%, and in some cases by 20%. This is not surprising. Until the demand falls, the price will rise. Now the average price for one square meter of real estate is from 800€ to 2000€. Why such a gap in prices? The answer is very simple. In some cities there is a rush to buy property. Realtors in turn artificially raise prices to increase profits from sales. How long Turkey will be able to hold attraction to their resorts are not known. But with full confidence we can say one thing. As soon as the fall the demand for property there will be a momentary drop in prices. Judging by multiyear progression value and the time may come soon enough. Because in recent years in some cities of Turkey the value of the property slept a few percent.

2. Contain Turkish property. Compiled a huge list of obligatory payments. Therefore, monthly utility bills will be about 130-170€ depending on the location of housing.

3. According to the world ranking of countries in terms of life Turkey is the 75-th place. The average monthly salary of about 350-400€. The country's economy is largely held by tourism activity.

4. Quite a different culture foreign language can be a serious barrier. Because in this country it's not often you hear native speech. Few people speak or at least understand Russian. In addition, the local men became famous for his rude attitude to women. Of course there are still many difficulties and differences will have to face.

5. It should be noted that the Turkish law is no different with its consistency especially in real estate. The laws are constantly undergoing changes and amendments. At the moment the annual property tax is 0.3-0.6%. Tax on purchase/sale of 4-8%. He is held on both sides. Tax on the profit from the sale is in the range of 15-35%.

Bulgaria

1. If you look at the real estate market in this country you will notice a steady pricing with constant progression. The annual value is about 10% annually. Of course, there is no such a stunning price growth in Turkey. However, there is no artificial increase of the cost, and this is a huge plus. The same will not survive a rapid fall, which is the key to secure attachment. Although Bulgaria is located in the neighborhood with Turkey, the cost of one square meter is in the range of 600€-1000€. The quality parameters of this property is not inferior to Turkish. Since most buyers recently estimated the real attractiveness of the Bulgarian resorts, the demand for housing in this country continues to gain momentum. Investing now their funds in real estate in Bulgaria, you will be able to see the truth of these words, retaining and even increased all their capital.

2. Nobody says that in Bulgaria everything is cheap and nothing. But the monthly payment for utilities is significantly less than in other States. She is about 70-100€.

3. Bulgaria in the world ranking of countries by level of living of the population is much higher. This country was ranked 48th position. And wages here are much higher – about 450-500€. In addition to resort business in Bulgaria is well developed agriculture. In this regard, in the markets a huge variety of natural products at affordable prices.

4. In this country the government has established more loyal taxation policies. There are no permanent changes in interest rates. For example, the tax on the profit when selling real estate is just 10%. Purchase/sale costs of 5.5%. And the interest rate of the property tax is 0.3% and can be reduced by half in the case of residence in the property for most of the year.

5. In Bulgaria, on the contrary people from the same Slavic group that we are with you. Easier to find a common language, especially because most of the population speaks or understands Russian. In the Bulgarian culture has much in common with Russian traditions. And the hospitality and sociability of the Bulgarians will help to find new friends and simply to maintain good relations.

Probably after you read interesting facts and comments your opinion about these countries has changed. And maybe even dispelled the doubts that were still. Anyway, now it is much easier to make the right decision. Here's how he expressed his feelings to one of the buyers Bulgarian apartments: "the more positive you learn about the country, the more it attracts. You understand that in this country there is the opportunity to realize their dreams, spending a minimum of means".

Reviews

Alexander, seller (Russia, Lipetsk)

Wenn Sie etwas in Bulgarien verkaufen möchten, wenden Sie sich nur an

Read full 15-11-2022
Anna, buyer (Ukraine)

You will always be helped. Very good guys.

Read full 01-11-2022
Waldemar and Veronica, buyers (Germany)

Very reliable guys with a lot of experience who can be trusted

Read full 16-10-2022
Andrey, salesperson (Russia)

I recommend it to everyone involved in buying and selling an apartment.

Read full 30-09-2022
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

свернуть

Объектов добавленных в избранное: 0      Посмотреть       Очистить избранное

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов

03-11-2017 Томаш и Екатерина

Мы молодая семья из Литвы. Когда мы написали запрос на подбор апартаментов, ... ещё +

15-10-2017 Галина Славинская

С помощью компании BolgarskiyDom продала 2 квартиры в комплексе Панорама Дримс в ... ещё +

01-10-2017 Дмитрий

Меня зовут Дмитрий. Мы обратились за помощью о продаже нашего апартамента в ... ещё +

10-09-2017 Лариса Витальевна

Я долгое время рассматривала разные варианты апартаментов, обращалась в другие агентства. После ... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр

Турция или Болгария? Какая из стран окажется более подходящей?

Каждый день нам приходится принимать решения. От простых и незначительных до сложных и жизненно важных, от которых зависит будущее. Ни один из прожитых моментов жизни невозможно вернуть и прожить еще раз для того чтобы что-то поменять. Поэтому в вопросе выбора недвижимости крайне важно постараться самому увидеть положительные и отрицательные моменты в той стране, которая может показаться привлекательной. Для того чтобы избежать необдуманного решения давайте самостоятельно проведем сравнение между Турцией и Болгарией.

В ходе этого анализа постараемся посмотреть на каждую страну новым взглядом, узнать то, что возможно никто не говорил нам, на время станем «местным жителем», чтобы узнать, с чем реально придется столкнуться. Для начала определим области, которые следует сравнить в первую очередь:

  • Цены на недвижимость и возможные перспективы
  • Стоимость содержания недвижимости
  • Уровень жизни в стране
  • Законодательство и налоги
  • Языковой и культурный барьер

Турция

1. Судя по всему, здесь наблюдается бурный подъем в спросе на недвижимость. Параллельно спросу растут и цены. Так за последнее время стоимость различных объектов жилья увеличилась на 12%, а в отдельных случаях и на 20%. И это не удивительно. Пока спрос не падает – цена будет расти. Сейчас средняя цена за один квадратный метр недвижимости составляет от 800€ до 2000€. Почему такая пропасть в ценах? Ответ очень прост. В некоторых городах наблюдается ажиотаж на покупку недвижимости. Риэлторы в свою очередь искусственно поднимают цены, чтобы увеличить прибыль от продаж. Насколько долго Турция сможет удержать привлекательность к своим курортам не известно. Но с полной уверенностью можно сказать одно. Как только упадет спрос на недвижимость – произойдет моментальное падение цен. Судя по многогодовому прогрессированию стоимости этот момент, может наступить достаточно скоро. Ведь за последнее время в отдельных городах Турции стоимость недвижимости спала на несколько процентов.

2. Содержать турецкую недвижимость также не просто. Составлен огромный список обязательных платежей. Поэтому ежемесячная оплата коммунальных услуг составит порядка 130-170€ в зависимости от места расположения жилья.

3. Согласно мировому рейтингу стран по уровню жизни Турция занимает 75-ое место. Среднемесячная зарплата около 350-400€. Экономика страны по большей части держится за счет туристической активности.

4. Совсем другая культура иностранный язык могут стать серьезным барьером. Ведь в этой стране не так часто услышишь родную речь. Мало кто разговаривает или хотя бы понимает по-русски. Кроме того здешние мужчины прославились своим грубым отношением к женщинам. Естественно существует еще много трудностей и различий, с которыми придется столкнуться.

5. Стоит отметить, что законодательство Турции не отличается своим постоянством особенно в сфере недвижимости. Законы постоянно претерпевают какие-то изменения и поправки. На данный момент годовой налог на недвижимость составляет 0.3-0.6%. Налог на куплю/продажу: 4-8%. Он удерживается с обеих сторон. Налог на прибыль от продажи находится в пределах 15-35%.

Болгария

1. Если заглянуть на рынок недвижимости в этой стране можно заметить устойчивое формирование цен с постоянным прогресcированием. Прирост стоимости составляет порядка 10% ежегодно. Конечно же, здесь нет такого ошеломительного роста цен как в Турции. Однако здесь нет искусственного увеличения стоимости, а это огромный плюс. Так же не будут переживать стремительного падения, что является залогом надежности вложения. Хотя Болгария расположена по соседству с Турцией, стоимость одного квадратного метра находится в пределах 600€-1000€. По своим качественным показателям данная недвижимость ничем не уступает турецкой. Так как большинство покупателей совсем недавно оценили настоящую привлекательность болгарских курортов, спрос на жилье в этой стране продолжает набирать обороты. Вложив сейчас свои средства в недвижимость Болгарии, вы сможете убедиться в истинности этих слов, сохранив и даже преумножив свой капитал.

2. Никто не говорит, что в Болгарии все дешево и задаром. Но ежемесячная оплата за коммунальные услуги значительно меньше, чем в других государствах. Она составляет примерно 70-100€.

3. Болгария в мировом рейтинге стран по уровню жизни населения находится гораздо выше. Эта страна заняла 48-ую позицию. И зарплаты здесь на порядок выше – примерно 450-500€. Кроме курортного бизнеса в Болгарии хорошо развито сельское хозяйство. В связи с этим на рынках огромное разнообразие натуральной продукции по приемлемым ценам.

4. В этой стране правительство установило более лояльную политику налогообложения. Нет постоянных изменений в процентных ставках. Например, налог на прибыль при продаже недвижимости составляет всего 10%. Купля/продажа обходится в 5,5%. А процентная ставка налога на недвижимость составляет 0.3% и может быть снижена вдвое в случае проживания в собственности большую часть года.

5. В Болгарии же наоборот живут люди из той же славянской группы, что и мы с вами. С ними легче найти общий язык, тем более что большая часть населения говорит или понимает русский. В болгарской культуре есть много схожего с русскими традициями. А гостеприимство и общительность болгаров поможет без труда найти новых друзей и попросту поддерживать хорошие отношения.

Наверняка после прочтенных фактов и интересных замечаний ваше мнение об этих странах изменилось. А может быть, даже развеялись сомнения, которые были до сих пор. Во всяком случае, теперь гораздо легче принять верное решение. Вот, как выразил свои чувства один из покупателей болгарских апартаментов: «Чем больше положительного узнаешь об этой стране, тем больше она притягивает. Ты понимаешь, что в этой стране есть возможность реализовать свои мечты, потратив минимум средств».