Property in Bulgaria
Bulgaria +359 876 181 282
Russia +7 495 544 50 28
Ukraine +38 044 355 50 55
Poland +48 12 400 40 25
Israel +97 233 760 790
Advanced searchHide filters

Request a home
* Mandatory fields
Reviews
23-07-2021Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full review
16-07-2021Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommendRead full review

09-07-2021Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,Read full review

07-07-2021Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, AnnaRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Hungary

Having the necessary amount of money for purchasing property in Europe, You may hit a dead end. Because there are so many interesting places. What country to choose? What to consider?

This article will help to clarify the situation and to assess the situation of two European countries: Bulgaria and Hungary. Will consider aspects such as climate, the quality and cost of real estate, taxes, waste utilities, as well as the standard of living in those countries.

How much should I pay for the apartment?

Pictures - this is the first question of interest to buyers of real estate. The situation on the real estate market in these two countries, Bulgaria and Hungary, similar in many ways. As in Bulgaria, because of the crisis the real estate Hungary has suffered a sharp decline in prices, which peaked in 2009. Now in these States appear to have stabilized, and even the rise of housing prices in some areas. This makes the liquidity of real estate, which means that Your investment will not lose its value and will probably bear through the years profit.

But it is necessary to recognize existence of significant differences. Yet the cost of real estate in Bulgaria more available for Russian buyers. Compare the average cost per square meter of real estate in capital cities: Sofia and Budapest. In the first case, one meter costs an average of 850 euros, the second - 1270 Euro. Thus, buying an apartment or a house in Sofia on average prices, You become the owner of quality housing renovation and new furniture, perhaps not far from the city centre. In Hungary, the average price of real estate means, and average quality. After the transaction is completed, You will likely have to make repairs.

As for the paperwork and the process of renewal of real estate in his name, in both countries this procedure as simple as possible. But the size of the property taxes, again more attractive in Bulgaria. There You will have to pay 0.15% of the cadastral value of real estate, and in Hungary from 2% to 4%.

What kind of weather awaits me?

The second important question being asked by people who purchase real estate is a weather and climate. Bulgaria and Hungary are in the same climatic zone. Therefore, temperature, and rainfall, and duration of summer and winter nearly identical for these two countries.

So, from the point of view of climate for the Russians, both countries will be equally attractive. Winter in Bulgaria and Hungary are not very long and not very frosty. The average temperature in January, the coldest month, stay at the level of +1, +2 degrees Celsius. European winter will delight you with snowfalls, but not as abundant as in Russia. If someone wants to enjoy plenty of snow in the winter in those States, is to go to the ski resorts. But Hungary still has a higher humidity, so frequently rains in the offseason. A frequent phenomenon - fog.

In the summertime in Bulgaria, as in Hungary, registered high number of Sunny days. The average temperature in the hottest months to 27 degrees Celsius. In Hungary, in the summer, especially in the second half, there are frequent, but intermittent rains.

From the point of view of tourism, these countries are very interesting, each in their own way. In Bulgaria more opportunities for recreation, as there is access to the sea. Hungary has its own “sea” - lake Balaton, but more remarkable Hungary for its ancient architectural structures.

How much will I spend to life?

Utilities, transport, food prices - all significant items of Your budget if You plan some time in the country. As things stand in this respect in Bulgaria and Hungary?

Cost of utilities:

  • Bulgaria:
  • Electricity: 0,1 Euro per 1 kW / h.
  • Water and sewer: 0,5 Euro per 1 m3.
  • Phone: 6 euros per month (home); 4,5 euros - mobile (standard package).
  • Hungary:
  • Electricity: 0,2 € /KWh.
  • Water and sewer: 2.5 to 4 euros per 1 m3.
  • Phone: from 5 to 40 cents/minute conversations.

Transport:

  • Bulgaria: public transport has a unified rate - 0,5 Euro taxi ride - 0,35 Euro per 1 km.
  • Hungary: travel by rail - 1 Euro for 50 km; taxi - 0,5 Euro/km; public transport - 1.12 € 1 ticket (350 HUF).

The prices in the grocery stores:

Product name Price in Bulgaria Price in Hungary
Milk 0,9 euros./liter 1 Euro/liter
Eggs € 0.9 dozen € 1.5 dozen
Bread 0,5 Euro 1 loaf Euro 0.4 1 loaf
Rice 1 € /kg 1.1 Euro/kg.
Cheese 3,7 € /kg 5 Euro
Potatoes 0.45 euros/kg 0,5 Euro/kg
Wine 3,5 EUR/litre 2 Euro/liter
Beer 0,5 Euro/liter 0,35 Euro/liter
Fruit 1 € /kg 0,8 € /kg

Summarize

Deciding where to buy a property, keep in mind that, although Bulgaria and Hungary is in many ways similar, buy real estate in the Bulgarian State will be more favorable. In addition, in Bulgaria rarely rains, lower property taxes, cheaper utility bills and transport costs. In General, the standard of living in these countries are about the same.

Reviews

Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full 23-07-2021
Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommend

Read full 16-07-2021
Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,

Read full 09-07-2021
Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, Anna

Read full 07-07-2021
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

свернуть

Объектов добавленных в избранное: 0      Посмотреть       Очистить избранное

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов

26-06-2017 Галина

Меня зовут Галина. Я живу в Москве. Прошлым летом отдыхала в Болгарии ... ещё +

30-06-2017 Отзыв семьи Сорокиных

Судьба свела нас с компанией «Лайф Арт Пропетис» в августе 2012 г. ... ещё +

26-10-2016 Алена Муравьёва

Меня зовут Алена, и вот буквально на днях я купила квартиру на ... ещё +

26-11-2016 Игорь Савенков

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ГОСПОДА, руководители сайта bolgarskiydom.com! Обращается к Вам житель солнечного Туркменистана Савенков ... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр

Венгрия

Имея необходимую сумму денег для приобретения недвижимости в Европе, Вы, возможно, попали в тупик. Ведь есть столько интересных мест. Какую же страну выбрать? Что при этом учитывать?

Эта статья поможет прояснить ситуацию и оценить положение двух европейских государств: Болгарии и Венгрии. Будут рассмотрены такие аспекты, как климат, качество и стоимость недвижимости, налоги, растраты на коммунальные услуги, а также уровень жизни в этих странах.

Сколько мне придется заплатить за квартиру?

Цены - это первый вопрос, интересующий покупателей недвижимого имущества. Ситуация на рынке недвижимости этих двух стран, Болгарии и Венгрии, во многом схожа. Как и в Болгарии, из-за кризиса недвижимость Венгрии подверглась резкому спаду цен, пик которого пришелся на 2009 год. Сейчас в этих государствах наблюдается стабилизация, и даже подъем цен на жилье в некоторых областях. Это делает недвижимость ликвидной, а значит, Ваши вложения не потеряют своей ценности и, возможно, принесут через годы прибыль.

Но нужно признать и наличие существенных отличий. Все же стоимость недвижимости в Болгарии боле доступна для российского покупателя. Сравним средние показатели стоимости квадратного метра недвижимого имущества в столицах: Софии и Будапеште. В первом случае один метр стоит в среднем 850 евро, во втором - 1270 евро. При этом, покупая квартиру или дом в Софии по средним ценам, Вы становитесь владельцем качественного жилья с ремонтом и новой мебелью, возможно, недалеко от центра города. В Венгрии средняя цена на недвижимость подразумевает и среднее качество. После оформления сделки, Вам, скорее всего, придется делать ремонт.

Что касается оформления документов и процесса переоформления недвижимости на свое имя, в обеих странах эта процедура максимально проста. Но размеры налогов на недвижимость, опять же привлекательнее в Болгарии. Там Вам придется заплатить 0,15% от кадастровой стоимости недвижимости, а в Венгрии от 2% до 4%.

Какая погода меня ожидает?

Второй по важности вопрос, которым задаются люди, приобретающие недвижимость - это погода и климат. Болгария и Венгрия находятся в одном климатическом поясе. Поэтому и температурный режим, и количество осадков, и продолжительность лета и зимы почти одинаковы для этих двух стран.

Итак, с точки зрения климата для россиян обе страны будут одинаково привлекательны. Зима в Болгарии и Венгрии не очень длинная и не очень морозная. Средние показатели температур в январе, самом холодном месяце, держатся на уровне +1, +2 градуса по Цельсию. Европейская зима порадует Вас снегопадами, но не такими обильными, как в России. Если кому-то захочется вдоволь насладиться снежной зимой в этих государствах, стоит отправиться на горнолыжные курорты. Но Венгрия все же отличается более высокой влажностью, то есть здесь чаще идут дожди в межсезонье. Нередкое явление - туманы.

В летнее время в Болгарии, как и в Венгрии, зарегистрированы высокие показатели количества солнечных дней. Средняя температура в самые жаркие месяцы до +27 градусов Цельсия. При этом в Венгрии в летнее время, особенно во второй половине, наблюдаются частые, но кратковременные дожди.

С точки зрения туризма эти страны очень интересны, каждая по своему. В Болгарии больше возможностей для отдыха, так как есть выход к морю. В Венгрии есть свое “море” - озеро Балатон, но более примечательна Венгрия своими старинными архитектурными строениями.

Сколько я буду тратить на жизнь?

Коммунальные услуги, транспорт, цены на продукты - все это значительные статьи Вашего бюджета, если Вы планируете, какое-то время находится в стране. Как обстоят дела в этом отношении в Болгарии и Венгрии?

Стоимость коммунальных услуг:

  • Болгария:
  • Электроэнергия: 0,1 евро за 1КВт\час.
  • Вода и канализация: 0,5 евро за 1 м3.
  • Телефон: 6 евро в месяц (домашний); 4,5 евро - мобильный (стандартный пакет).
  • Венгрия:
  • Электроэнергия: 0,2 евро КВт/час.
  • Вода и канализация: 2,5 - 4 евро за 1 м3.
  • Телефон: от 5 до 40 центов/минута разговоров.

Транспорт:

  • Болгария: общественный транспорт имеет единый тариф - 0,5 евро, поездка на такси - 0,35 евро за 1 км.
  • Венгрия: проезд на железнодорожном транспорте - 1 евро за 50 км.; такси - 0,5 евро/км; общественный транспорт - 1,12 евро 1 билет (350 форинтов).

Цены в продуктовых магазинах:

Наименование продукта Цена в Болгарии Цена в Венгрии
Молоко 0,9 евро./литр 1 евро/литр
Яйца 0,9 евро десяток 1,5 евро десяток
Хлеб 0,5 евро 1 булка 0,4 евро 1 булка
Рис 1 евро/кг 1,1 евро/кг.
Сыр 3,7 евро/кг 5 евро
Картофель 0,45 евро/кг 0,5 евро/кг
Вино 3,5 евро/литр 2 евро/литр
Пиво 0,5 евро/литр 0,35 евро/литр
Фрукты 1 евро/кг 0,8 евро/кг

Подытожим

Решая, где купить недвижимость, учтите, что, хотя Болгария и Венгрия во многом похожи, покупка недвижимости в Болгарском Государстве будет более выгодной. Кроме того, в Болгарии реже идут дожди, ниже налоги на недвижимость, дешевле коммунальные услуги и транспортные расходы. В общем, уровень жизни в этих странах примерно одинаковый.