Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
15-11-2022Alexander, seller (Russia, Lipetsk)

Wenn Sie etwas in Bulgarien verkaufen möchten, wenden Sie sich nur anRead full review

01-11-2022Anna, buyer (Ukraine)

You will always be helped. Very good guys.

Read full review
16-10-2022Waldemar and Veronica, buyers (Germany)

Very reliable guys with a lot of experience who can be trustedRead full review

30-09-2022Andrey, salesperson (Russia)

I recommend it to everyone involved in buying and selling an apartment.

Read full review
All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Greece

More and more Russian citizens are thinking about purchasing a property abroad. This may be due to one or more reasons listed below:

  • a profitable investment;
  • moving to a residence with the purpose to raise the standard of living;
  • the purchase of the facility in the resort area for the whole family.

Whatever the reason for Your interest in overseas property, you should not hurry with the decision not worth it. For beginning, you should decide which country appeals to You? Maybe Bulgaria or Greece? Consider the pros and cons of each state.

The standard of living

After the introduction in Greece of a new currency - the Euro, many local residents were shocked by the sharp price increase. According to some estimates, the cost of goods and services increased by 3 to 3.5 times. Salaries remained the same. The economic crisis has only aggravated the situation. At the moment the Greek government is making efforts to stabilize the economic situation in the country. In Bulgaria there is the economic problem. And yet, despite this, the ordinary citizens of these countries live in good conditions.

The following figures will help to evaluate and visualize the situation in these two European countries.

Average salary:

  • Bulgaria: 680 euros/month.
  • Greece: 2100 euros/month.

Minimum wage:

  • Bulgaria: 175 euros/month.
  • Greece: 460 euros/month.

The cost of the minimum consumer basket:

  • Bulgaria: 100 euros/month.
  • Greece: 100 euros/month.

Minimum medical insurance for the year:

  • Bulgaria: 105 Euro/person.
  • Greece: 500 Euro/person.

Pensions in Greece at a value equal to a living wage. Plus, the person receives a sum from private pension funds, which cooperated while still working. More than payments received from the person, the more his pension. Pensioners in Greece are also free medical services. The average pension in Greece is 580 euros.

In Bulgaria, the minimum pension is equal to 77.5 euros, a maximum of 420 euros. In addition, some of the citizens of Bulgaria, the state pays each month surcharge to pension. For example, veterans receive an additional 55 euros.

With regard to assistance to the unemployed, Bulgaria pays benefits ranging in size from 60 to 120 euros per month. In Greece, the amount of the unemployment benefit is equal to 55% of the minimum wage in the country.

The acquisition of property and taxes

There emerged in Greece, the average price of housing when compared with other European countries. Here housing is not as expensive as in the UK, but not available in Bulgaria. For example, for a comparable price in the capitals of these States: one square meter of real secondarySTI in Athens cost an average of about 1800 euros, and in Sofia - 850 Euro.

Legal procedure of purchasing property in Bulgaria and Greece does not differ almost. Any foreign citizen can buy their own housing in one of these countries in the usual way: select the object, bail, preliminary contract, preparation of documents and the contract of sale. In Greece, the foreign national may also be required to show a permit from the Ministry of National Defence of Greece when buying items, located on border areas or on Islands.

Property tax in Greece is paid according to the following scheme: 2 to 13 euros per square meter. The resulting amount is paid once a year. The cost varies depending on the location of the house or apartment. In Bulgaria the tax system more flexible. Each owner shall pay from 0.15% to 0.30% of the cadastral value of housing. This amount can be paid quarterly, i.e. every 3 months on one part.

Climate

Greece is located in several climatic zones. But, in General, this country can be described as: a very short mild winters in some areas with snowfalls and long hot and dry summer. Average winter temperature: +5; summer: +30 degrees Celsius.

Bulgaria also boasts a very comfortable climate. Bulgarian summer is not dry, as in Greece, and not that long. The winter is more severe, but it gives the opportunity for additional recreation at ski resorts. It should also be emphasized that Bulgaria is a country with well-preserved natural Foundation.

Utilities, transport

How much money You have to spend on utilities when you move to Greece or Bulgaria? More favorable in this situation will be life in Bulgaria. For the upkeep on average You will have to pay 80 - 120 euros per month, and in Greece - 200 - 350 euros.

The price for journey in public transport is also significantly different. In Greece a ticket for any transport (metro, bus, etc.) costs 1.4 euros. In Bulgaria bus fare costs an average of 0.3 euros in taxi: 0,76 Euro. The passage of the trolley, tram or metro is 0.51 EUR.

Summarizing, we can conclude the following: Bulgaria and Greece are two charming country that are suitable for holidays and for permanent residence. In Bulgaria more affordable prices for apartments in Greece higher standard of living. The decision is yours.

Reviews

Alexander, seller (Russia, Lipetsk)

Wenn Sie etwas in Bulgarien verkaufen möchten, wenden Sie sich nur an

Read full 15-11-2022
Anna, buyer (Ukraine)

You will always be helped. Very good guys.

Read full 01-11-2022
Waldemar and Veronica, buyers (Germany)

Very reliable guys with a lot of experience who can be trusted

Read full 16-10-2022
Andrey, salesperson (Russia)

I recommend it to everyone involved in buying and selling an apartment.

Read full 30-09-2022
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

свернуть

Объектов добавленных в избранное: 0      Посмотреть       Очистить избранное

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов

26-06-2017 Галина

Меня зовут Галина. Я живу в Москве. Прошлым летом отдыхала в Болгарии ... ещё +

30-06-2017 Отзыв семьи Сорокиных

Судьба свела нас с компанией «Лайф Арт Пропетис» в августе 2012 г. ... ещё +

26-10-2016 Алена Муравьёва

Меня зовут Алена, и вот буквально на днях я купила квартиру на ... ещё +

26-11-2016 Игорь Савенков

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ГОСПОДА, руководители сайта bolgarskiydom.com! Обращается к Вам житель солнечного Туркменистана Савенков ... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр

Греция

Все больше российских граждан задумываются о приобретении недвижимости за рубежом. Это может быть обусловлено одной или несколькими причинами, перечисленными ниже:

  • выгодное вложение капитала;
  • переезд на ПМЖ с целью повысить уровень жизни;
  • покупка объекта в курортной зоне для отдыха всей семьей.

Какова бы ни была причина Вашей заинтересованности зарубежной недвижимостью, спешить с принятием решения не стоит. Для начала определитесь, какая страна Вас привлекает? Может быть Болгария или Греция? Рассмотрим плюсы и минусы каждого государства.

Уровень жизни

После введения в Греции новой валюты - евро, многих местных жителей шокировало резкое поднятие цен. По некоторым данным стоимость товаров и услуг увеличилась в 3 - 3,5 раза. Зарплаты при этом остались прежними. Экономический кризис только усугубил ситуацию. На данный момент правительство Греции прилагает усилия для стабилизации экономической ситуации в стране. В Болгарии есть свои экономические проблемы. И все же, несмотря на это, простые жители этих стран живут в хороших условиях.

Следующие цифры помогут оценить и увидеть наглядно ситуацию в этих двух европейских странах.

Средняя зарплата:

  • Болгария: 680 евро/мес.
  • Греция: 2100 евро/мес.

Минимальная зарплата:

  • Болгария: 175 евро/мес.
  • Греция: 460 евро/мес.

Стоимость минимальной потребительской корзины:

  • Болгария: 100 евро/мес.
  • Греция: 100 евро/мес.

Минимальная медицинская страховка на год:

  • Болгария: 105 евро/чел.
  • Греция: 500 евро/чел.

Пенсии в Греции по величине равны прожиточному минимуму. Плюс к этому человек получает определенную сумму из частных пенсионных фондов, с которыми сотрудничал будучи еще трудоспособным. Чем больше выплат поступило от человека, тем больше его пенсия. Пенсионеры в Греции пользуются также бесплатными медицинскими услугами. Средняя пенсия в Греции - 580 евро.

В Болгарии минимальная пенсия равна 77,5 евро, максимальная - 420 евро. Кроме того, для некоторых граждан Болгарии государство каждый месяц выплачивает надбавки к пенсии. Например, ветераны войны получают дополнительно 55 евро.

Что касается помощи безработным, Болгария выплачивает пособия размером от 60 до 120 евро в месяц. В Греции размер пособия по безработице равен 55% от минимальной зарплаты в стране.

Приобретение жилья и налоги

В Греции сформировались средние цены на жилье, если сравнивать с другими европейскими странами. Здесь жилье не такое дорогое, как в Великобритании, но и не такое доступное как в Болгарии. Для примера, сравним цены в столицах этих государств: квадратный метр вторичной недвижимости в Афинах стоит в среднем около 1800 евро, а в Софии - 850 евро.

Юридическая процедура приобретения недвижимости в Болгарии и Греции почти не отличается. Любой иностранный гражданин может приобрести собственное жилье в одной из этих стран по обычной схеме: выбор объекта, залог, предварительный договор, подготовка документов и договор купли-продажи. В Греции от иностранного гражданина могут также потребовать предъявить разрешение Министерства Национальной Обороны Греции при покупке объектов, расположенных на приграничной территории или на островах.

Налог на имущество в Греции выплачивается по следующей схеме: от 2 до 13 евро за метр квадратный. Получившаяся сумма выплачивается раз в год. Стоимость меняется в зависимости от месторасположения дома или квартиры. В Болгарии система налогообложения более гибкая. Каждый собственник выплачивает от 0,15% до 0,30% от кадастровой стоимости жилья. Данную сумму можно платить поквартально, то есть каждые 3 месяца по одной части.

Климат

Греция расположилась сразу в нескольких климатических зонах. Но, в общем, эту страну можно описать так: очень короткая мягкая зима, в некоторых областях со снегопадами, и длинное жаркое и засушливое лето. Средняя температура зимой: +5, а летом: +30 градусов по Цельсию.

Болгария тоже может похвастаться очень комфортным климатом. Болгарское лето не такое засушливое, как в Греции, и не такое длинное. Зима более суровая, но это дает возможность для дополнительного отдыха на зимних курортах. Необходимо также подчеркнуть, что Болгария считается страной с хорошо сохранившимся природным фондом.

Коммунальные услуги, транспорт

Сколько денег Вам придется тратить на коммунальные услуги при переезде в Грецию или Болгарию? Более выгодной в данной ситуации будет жизнь в Болгарии. За содержание квартиры Вам в среднем придется платить 80 - 120 евро в месяц, а в Греции - 200 - 350 евро.

Цена за проезд в общественном транспорте также значительно отличается. В Греции билет на любой транспорт (метро, автобус и т.д.) стоит 1,4 евро. В Болгарии проезд на автобусе в среднем стоит 0,3 евро, в маршрутном такси: 0,76 евро. Проезд в троллейбусах, трамваях или метро стоит 0,51 евро.

Подведя итоги, можно заключить следующее: Болгария и Греция - это две очаровательные страны, подходящие как для отдыха, так и для постоянного проживания. В Болгарии более доступные цены на квартиры в Греции выше уровень жизни. Решение за Вами.