Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
16-09-2022Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full review
31-08-2022Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full review
15-06-2022Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full review
06-06-2022Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in aRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Paperwork

Paperwork

For more than 5 years of Agency BolgarskiyDom, focusing on the Bulgarian property market, provides its clients assistance in the choice of residential areas in various regions of the country, and in the flawless execution of documents for purchase/sale of property in Bulgaria. So reliable transaction for the purchase of the property possible:

  • - with the right to purchase the land under the structure for Bulgarian legal entities, branches can be any foreign legal and physical persons;
  • - without the right to land ownership under the structure for foreign individuals and legal entities.

Thus acquiring the status of a legal entity in Bulgaria, namely design firm in the country takes from 3-5 business days depending on the specific circumstances of each situation. On formalities when registering your company, you will need a passport, as well as multiple copies of the identity documents filing the petition. The cost of registration of the firm and supervising lawyer at the moment is 350 €.

The documents of ownership.

The package of documents for the issue of such transaction, like buying a resort property in Bulgaria, ultimately minimized, which simplifies and cheapens the entire registration process. In the presence required:

  • - passport (person);
  • - constituent documents of the Bulgarian company (legal entity).

Stages of a deal to buy

After reservation of the facility and discuss the price and term of the payments to repay the full cost of residential premises should be making primary documents, namely the drafting of the preliminary contract between the buyer and seller. A preliminary contract with the seller describes all the terms of the transaction and protects it from bad faith of any of the parties involved. For the period of the signing of the primary documents you must have 1000 – 2000 € for the repayment of the initial fee in the total cost of the object.

After making full payment should the registration of the notarial deed on the entry of the purchaser in the rights of the owner are discussing real estate. The cost of the act is 4% of the total project cost. A prerequisite for the signing of the final documents is the presence of a licensed interpreter and certification act in Bulgarian and Russian languages in accord with the norms of state registration.

The total duration of the transaction is between 2 – 3 weeks. Preparation services involved in the purchase documents are paid by the seller, and professional assistance Agency brings BolgarskiyDom cost of buyer to a pleasant minimum.

Top

НАВЕРХ

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов
22-01-2019 Марина (Москва, Россия)

Благодарю сотрудников агентства BolgarskiyDom за профессиональную работу и добродушие.

... ещё +

18-12-2018 Ксения (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Спасибо компании BolgarskiyDom и лично менеджеру Анне за прекрасно выполненную работу и ... ещё +

10-12-2018 Галина (Киев, Украина)

Потенциальным клиентам агентства очень рекомендую воспользоваться услугами этой компании.

... ещё +

29-11-2018 Илья (Москва, Россия)

Хочу отметить высокопрофессиональную работу «BolgarskiyDom» и выразить огромную благодарность нашему агенту Анне.

... ещё +

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр


Оформление документов

Вот уже более 5 лет агентство BolgarskiyDom, ориентируясь на болгарский рынок недвижимости, оказывает своим клиентом помощь как в выборе жилых площадей в различных регионах страны, так и в безукоризненном оформлении документов на куплю/продажу собственности в Болгарии. Так надежная сделка на покупку недвижимости возможна:

  • - с правом на приобретение земельного участка под строение для болгарского юридического лица, учредителем которого может быть любое иностранное как юридическое, так и физическое лицо;
  • - без права на владение земельным участком под строение для иностранных физических и юридических лиц.

При этом приобретение статуса юридического лица в Болгарии, а именно оформление фирмы на территории страны, занимает 3-5 рабочих дня в зависимости от конкретных условий в каждой ситуации. На оформление формальностей при регистрации фирмы потребуется наличие заграничного паспорта, а также несколько копий документов, удостоверяющих личность подающего прошение. Стоимость услуг по регистрации фирмы и курирующего юриста на данный момент составляет 350 €.

Документы на право собственности

Пакет документов на оформление такой сделки, как покупка недвижимости в курортной Болгарии, предельно минимизирован, что упрощает и удешевляет весь процесс регистрации. В наличие требуется:

  • - заграничный паспорт (физическое лицо);
  • - учредительные документы болгарской фирмы (юридическое лицо).

Этапы сделки на покупку

После резервации объекта и обсуждения цены и срока выплат на погашение полной стоимости жилых помещений следует оформление первичных документов, а именно составление предварительного договора между покупателем и продавцом. Предварительный договор с продавцом описывает все условия сделки и защищает его от недобросовестности любой из участвующих сторон. На период подписания первичных документов необходимо наличие 2000 € для погашения первичного взноса в общую стоимость объекта.

После совершения полной оплаты следует оформление нотариального акта о вступлении покупателя в права собственника на обсуждаемую недвижимость. Стоимость нотариального оформления сделки с учетом всех местных налогов и сборов составляет 4,5-5% от общей стоимости объекта. Непременным условием при подписании конечных документов является присутствие лицензированного переводчика и заверение акта на болгарском и русском языках согласно нормам государственной регистрации.

Общая продолжительность сделки составляет от 2 – 6 недель в зависимости от объекта. Услуги по подготовке участвующих в купле документов оплачивает продавец, а профессиональная помощь агентства BolgarskiyDom сводит затраты покупателя к приятному минимуму.

ßíäåêñ.Ìåòðèêà