Property in Bulgaria
Bulgaria +359 876 181 282
Russia +7 495 544 50 28
Ukraine +38 044 355 50 55
Poland +48 12 400 40 25
Israel +97 233 760 790
Advanced searchHide filters

Request a home
* Mandatory fields
Reviews
04-05-2021Philip and Valeria, buyers (Russia)

We would like to thank the «BolgarskiyDom» company for an excellent job.

Read full review
25-04-2021Avi and Yaroslava, buyers (Israel)

If we need again we will be happy to use the servicesRead full review

24-03-2021Igor and Lilia, buyers (Czech Republic)
18-03-2021Victor, buyer (Germany)

I was very pleased, quickly, there were always answers to my questions,Read full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Where better to buy a property in Spain or Bulgaria?

It is reasonable, before you decide to purchase real estate to ask about positive and negative sides of one or another country. Because the decision depends your well-being in later years. Best buy Spanish apartments or become the owner of a Bulgarian property? Buying property is always a pleasure, and opens up a new perspective. Therefore, it is worth pondering what opportunities will be presented and whether it is possible to miss something important in the transaction.

Real estate prices

The very first thing we are interested in pricing, which was formed in these countries. Therefore compare the prices of property in Bulgaria and Spain and consider these States from the point of view of financial gain. Experts in the real estate market indicate that prices for the last 10 years on Spanish resorts practically have not changed significantly. If you invest in the acquisition of such property, if necessary, its sales may have problems. Because this country is much heavier than suffering the consequences of the crisis and the demand is not so large, you can go cheap on the purchased property. At the moment the cost of one square meter is about 1000-2000€. What is the situation in Bulgaria? Here the situation is reversed. Over the last decade, Bulgarian property noticeably began to attract the attention of foreign investors. Currently the average price is 500-1500€ per square meter. Because between the price not the big gap, the attachment of monetary savings in Bulgarian property will be more productive. Given the constant increase of demand, in a few years (if necessary) to sell such real estate is not difficult.

Taxation

Sooner or later you have to deal with the payment of property taxes. If we compare these indicators in Bulgaria and Spain it is possible to detect a significant difference. For example, the Bulgarian tax assets is 0.25%. In Spain it ranges from 0.2-2.5%. In case of registration of donation or inheritance, he is from 0.01% to 7%. The Spanish government has established the rate from 8% to 34%.

Ecology

Each state is fighting for the preservation of the environment in their country. In Spain, internationalNoah organization "Greenpeace" was registered a high environmental risk. This was due to active coal fired thermal power plants, which led to huge emissions of carbon dioxide. Also you can suffer from floods and hurricanes, which are not uncommon in this state. In contrast, in Bulgaria, special attention is paid to preservation of the environment. The Bulgarian government has directed its efforts at established many nature reserves, parks, which are under UNESCO protection. The location of this state minimizes natural disasters.

Other factors

Those who are going pereiti for permanent residence in the country, of course, concerned about more immediate issues. Although in Spain the level of wages is higher than in Bulgaria, taxes also have a higher rate. Bulgaria has one of the lowest crime rates in Europe. What can be said about Spain. There have about 40-50 crimes per 1,000-Chu residents. And finally, just to spend your holidays in Bulgarian resorts will be less expensive than a holiday in Spain. The decision is yours. But the above facts will surely help you make the right choice!

Reviews

Philip and Valeria, buyers (Russia)

We would like to thank the «BolgarskiyDom» company for an excellent job.

Read full 04-05-2021
Avi and Yaroslava, buyers (Israel)

If we need again we will be happy to use the services

Read full 25-04-2021
Victor, buyer (Germany)

I was very pleased, quickly, there were always answers to my questions,

Read full 18-03-2021
All reviews
Top

Недвижимость в Болгарии
Болгария +359 876 181 282
Россия +7 495 544 50 28
Украина +38 044 355 50 55
Польша +48 124 004 025
Израиль +97 233 760 790
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Отзывы клиентов
24-03-2021Игорь и Лилия, покупатели (Чехия)

Спасибо, "БолгарскийДом", спасибо Аня. Все было очень здорово, быстро, профессионально, надежно.

Читать весь отзыв
18-03-2021Виктор, покупатель (Германия)

Был очень доволен, быстро, всегда на мои вопросы находились ответы,

Читать весь отзыв
25-12-2020Гжегож и Данута, покупатели (Василков, Польша)

Фантастический сервис, отличный агент Анна - очень рекомендую!

Читать весь отзыв
30-11-2020Евгения, покупатель (Московская Область, Россия)

Квартира покупалась онлайн, приехать в этот непростой год мы не могли

Читать весь отзыв
Все отзывы
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Где лучше приобрести недвижимость: в Испании или Болгарии?

Вполне разумно, перед тем как решиться на приобретение недвижимости поинтересоваться положительными и отрицательными сторонами той или иной страны. Ведь от принятого решения зависит ваше благосостояние в последующие годы. Лучше купить испанские апартаменты либо стать владельцем болгарской виллы? Покупка недвижимости всегда доставляет удовольствие, и открывает перед собой новые перспективы. Поэтому стоит поразмышлять над тем, какие возможности представятся и можно ли упустить что-то важное при совершении сделки.

Цены на недвижимость

Самым первым делом нас интересует ценовая политика, которая сформировалась в этих странах. Поэтому сопоставим цены на недвижимости в Болгарии и Испании и рассмотрим эти государства с точки зрения финансовой выгоды. Эксперты на рынке недвижимости отмечают, что цены за последние 10 лет на испанские курорты практически не претерпели значительных изменений. Если вложить свои средства в приобретение такой недвижимости, то при необходимости ее продажи могут возникнуть проблемы. Так как эта страна гораздо тяжелее переживает последствия кризиса и спрос уже не так велик, можно продешевить купленную недвижимость. На данный момент стоимость одного квадратного метра составляет около 1000-2000€. Как обстоят дела в Болгарии? Здесь наблюдается противоположная ситуация. За последнее десятилетие болгарская недвижимость заметно стала привлекать внимание иностранных инвесторов. В настоящее время средняя цена составляет 500-1500€ за квадратный метр. Т.к. между ценами нет большой пропасти, вложение денежных сбережений в болгарскую недвижимость окажется более продуктивным. Учитывая постоянное увеличение спроса, через несколько лет (при необходимости) продать такую недвижимость не составит труда.

Налогообложение

Рано или поздно приходиться сталкиваться с выплатой налогов на недвижимость. Если сравнить эти показатели в Болгарии и Испании можно выявить значительную разницу. К примеру, налог на болгарское имущество составляет 0.25%. В Испании он колеблется в пределах 0.2-2.5%. В случае оформления дарения либо наследования он составляет от 0.01% до 7%. Испанское государство установило ставку от 8% до 34%.

Экология

Каждое государство борется за сохранение экологии в своей стране. В Испании международной организацией «Гринпис» был зарегистрирован высокий экологический риск. Это было связано с активной работой угольных тепловых электростанций, которые приводили к огромным выбросам углекислого газа. Кроме того можно пострадать от наводнений и ураганов, которые являются нередким явлением в этом государстве. В противоположность этому в Болгарии особое внимание уделяется сохранению экологии. Болгарское правительство направило свои усилия на создано множества заповедников, парковых зон, которые находятся под охраной ЮНЕСКО. Месторасположение этого государства сводит к минимуму природные катаклизмы.

Прочие факторы

Те, кто собираются переежать на ПМЖ в страну, конечно, обеспокоены более насущными вопросами. Хотя в Испании уровень заработной платы выше, чем в Болгарии, налоги тоже имеют более высокую ставку. В Болгарии один из самых низких показателей преступности в Европе. Чего нельзя сказать об Испании. Там приходиться около 40-50 преступлений на 1000-чу жителей. И наконец, просто провести свой отдых на болгарских курортах окажется менее затратным, чем провести отпуск в Испании. Решение остается за вами. Но приведенные выше факты наверняка помогут сделать вам правильный выбор!

Отзывы клиентов

Игорь и Лилия, покупатели (Чехия)

Спасибо, "БолгарскийДом", спасибо Аня. Все было очень здорово, быстро, профессионально, надежно.

Подробнее 24-03-2021
Виктор, покупатель (Германия)

Был очень доволен, быстро, всегда на мои вопросы находились ответы,

Подробнее 18-03-2021
Гжегож и Данута, покупатели (Василков, Польша)

Фантастический сервис, отличный агент Анна - очень рекомендую!

Подробнее 25-12-2020
Евгения, покупатель (Московская Область, Россия)

Квартира покупалась онлайн, приехать в этот непростой год мы не могли

Подробнее 30-11-2020
Все отзывы
НАВЕРХ