Property in Bulgaria
Bulgaria +359 876 181 282
Russia +7 495 544 50 28
Ukraine +38 044 355 50 55
Poland +48 12 400 40 25
Israel +97 233 760 790
Advanced searchHide filters

Request a home
* Mandatory fields
Reviews
23-07-2021Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full review
16-07-2021Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommendRead full review

09-07-2021Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,Read full review

07-07-2021Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, AnnaRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Property in Burgas

Burgas is the administrative, cultural and tourist center of southeastern Bulgaria. Located near the Bourgas Bay on the black sea coast. One of the largest ports in Bulgaria at an altitude of 17 meters above the sea level.

The town has good infrastructure and good transportation: there are bus station and railway station which provides regular connections to Sofia, Plovdiv, Varna and other destinations. Also the city has an international airport.

Near the resort there are several beaches. One of them is Central, the sand which is a mixture of magnetite, the connection of light and dark grains. And around the city are picturesque salt and fresh lakes.

A 30-minute drive from Bourgas is situated the famous sea resorts in Bulgaria: Sozopol, Pomorie, Sunny beach, St. Vlas and others.

Features of real estate in Burgas

Burgas – the perfect place to buy a house in Bulgaria near the sea. Demand among buyers enjoy the flats and apartments at affordable prices on the coast in the districts of Meden, Lazur, Lazur, Meden Rudnik, Slaveykov, Zornitsa.

Real estate prices in Burgas - one of the most affordable on the black sea coast of Bulgaria and is from 440 euros per square meter. In the directory of real estate agencies BolgarskiyDom – 135 variants of houses, flats and apartments. You can buy an apartment in Bulgaria in Burgas on the secondary market and from the developer at a price of 28 250 euros.

Want to sell your property?

Offers found 162

Sort: By date | By price down | By price up mapsSee on the map

19
ID 8805 Burgas
Burgas
85 000 €
Rooms: 3
Distance to sea: 15000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 140 sq. m.
... Details
26
ID 8748 Burgas
Burgas
49 000 €
Rooms: 3
Distance to sea: 10000 m.
Floor: 1
Area: 88 sq. m.
... Details
27
ID 8293 Two-bedroom apartment in Burgas
Burgas
110 000 €
Rooms: 3
Distance to sea: 2000 m.
Floor: 1
Area: 84 sq. m.
A luxuriously furnished apartment in Burgas - a new property from the BolgarskiyDom agency. This is a two-bedroom apartment in a residential building intended for permanent residence all year... Details
8
ID 8288 House in Orizar
Burgas
115 000 €
Rooms: 10
Distance to sea: 10000 m.
Floor: 3
Area: 242 sq. m.
In the Burgas area, a two-story residential house with a total area of ​​242 sq. m. is for sale. The building was built in 2010, brick, is located on a plot, the size of which is 1100 sq. m.... Details
24
ID 8251 House for sale in Aleksandrovo
Burgas
143 000 €
Rooms: 5
Distance to sea: 10000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 188 sq. m.
A wonderful residential house in Burgas! In the village of Aleksandrovo, a two-story five-room house is for sale with a ready-to-move-in, stylish and functional interior. The total area of ​​... Details
18
ID 8236 House in Konstantinovo
Burgas
65 000 €
Rooms: 3
Distance to sea: 15000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 160 sq. m.
In Bulgaria, a small village of Konstantinovo, Burgas region, a two-story house is for sale, with a beautiful view of the lakes and the forest. The plot is 700 sq. m., the area of ​​the house... Details
22
ID 8233 House in Burgas
Burgas
142 000 €
Rooms: 3
Distance to sea: 10000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 195 sq. m.
A new two-story house in the very center of the village of Marinka, in the Burgas region! Residential property with an area of ​​195 sq. m. is for sale, which is 100% ready to move in. There... Details
15
ID 8208 New residential complex in Burgas
Burgas
from 54 343 €
Rooms: 2
Distance to sea: 2000 m.
Floor: 6
Area: 59 sq. m.
We present to your attention a new, modern residential complex in the Izgrev residential area in Burgas! The new project from a popular developer is a modern eight-story building that would b... Details
17
ID 8204 House in Kableshkovo
Burgas
47 900 €
Rooms: 4
Distance to sea: 7000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 70 sq. m.
A great new offer in Kableshkovo from the agents of Bolgarskiy Dom company! For sale is a detached two-story house seven kilometers from the sea. The property is fully finished, sold without... Details
8
ID 8128 Apartments in Meridian Park in Meden Rudnik
Burgas
from 28 938 €
Rooms: 2
Distance to sea: 7000 m.
Floor: 1
Area: 60 sq. m.
In the Burgas region, one of the residential complexes of the Meden Rudnik district - Meridian Park, apartments are offered for sale from the developer. The cost of a one-bedroom apartment is... Details
7
ID 8107 Apartments from the developer in Burgas
Burgas
from 78 000 €
Rooms: 2
Distance to sea: 3000 m.
Floor: 6
Area: 82 sq. m.
A new investment offer in Burgas, in the residential area of ​​Slaveykov! The new residential building is located between the Mirage hotel and the Mladost sports center, not far from the beau... Details
10
ID 8105 Two-story house in Banevo
Burgas
85 500 €
Rooms: 3
Distance to sea: 17000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 130 sq. m.
A new offer in the Banevo quarter in Burgas - a two-story house has gone on sale, which definitely deserves your attention if you are interested in buying autonomous real estate suitable for... Details
12
ID 8048 Skyscraper in Meden Rudnik
Burgas
27 800 €
Rooms: 2
Distance to sea: 5000 m.
Floor: 17
Area: 54 sq. m.
An inexpensive new offer in the Meden Rudnik district in Burgas - in the first 30-story skyscraper. We offer for sale a one-bedroom apartment on the seventeenth floor, the total area of ​​whi... Details
7
ID 7974 Elite apartments from the developer Burgas
Burgas
from 41 315 €
Rooms: at choice
Distance to sea: 500 m.
Floor: на выбор
Area: 46 sq. m.
Sea view
New construction in an elite gated complex in Burgas! Good internal infrastructure: shops, a cafe-bar, a well-groomed area with lots of greenery, including exotic, a large swimming pool, mult... Details
11
ID 7811 House in Medovo
Burgas
83 500 €
Rooms: 3
Distance to sea: 25000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 120 sq. m.
An autonomous house at a bargain price has gone on sale! The property is two-story, its total area is 120 sq. m. A solid and beautiful repair has been completed, the space is prepared for fur... Details
5
ID 7767 Chantrer Residence
Burgas
from 39 000 €
Rooms: 1
Distance to sea: 1000 m.
Floor: 3
Area: 41 sq. m.
Sea view
New project from the developer for real estate seekers with excellent location and stunning panoramic sea views - Shantre Residence residential complex in Burgas! The residence is located on... Details
17
ID 7625 Two-storey house in Aleksandrovo
Burgas
105 000 €
Rooms: 4
Distance to sea: 15000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 160 sq. m.
Spacious two-story house with a swimming pool in the village of Aleksandrovo! On the ground floor, there are a large living room with kitchen and dining areas, a bathroom, access to an outdoo... Details
9
Credit
ID 7621 Изгрев
Burgas
from 26 370 €
Rooms: 2
Distance to sea: 2000 m.
Floor: на выбор
Area: 44 sq. m.
A new proposal from the construction company Stroy of Burgas - complex "Edelweiss" in the Izgrev area in Burgas! "Edelweiss" will be a multifunctional complex, which is not unique will be in... Details
13
Recomend
ID 7445 Apartments for sale in Central Park
Burgas
from 58 780 €
Rooms: 2
Distance to sea: 3000 m.
Floor: на выбор
Area: 74 sq. m.
Sea view
Top offer in Burgas directly from the developer! The pre-sale of apartments in the new large-scale complex Central Park, in the Slaveykov quarter, an area with actively developing infrastruct... Details
7
ID 7356 Apartments from the developer in Burgas in Etalon 2
Burgas
from 31 080 €
Rooms: 2
Distance to sea: 5000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 62 sq. m.
For those wishing to have a city property in Bulgaria! Offered for sale apartment for sale in Burgas city, Meden Rudnik quarter. On sale are apartments with one, two and three bedrooms. The ho... Details
14
ID 6877 House in Kamenar
Burgas
116 000 €
Rooms: 4
Distance to sea: 7000 m.
Floor: 2
Area: 160 sq. m.
Attention, one of the top deals are from the company Bulgarian House! New – furnished, modern and ready to move in house in the village Kamenar, Burgas community, whose Windows offer a delight... Details
26
ID 6696 One bedroom apartment in French Riviera
Burgas
110 000 €
Rooms: 2
Distance to sea: 100 m.
Floor: 14
Area: 76 sq. m.
Sea view
Attention new that we can consider the buyers of coastal property in Bulgaria! We offer one-bedroom apartment with sea views, located in Burgas, Residence Cote d'azur. The apartment has high q... Details
17
ID 5870 Apartments from the developer without a maintenance fee
Burgas
from 47 430 €
Rooms: at choice
Distance to sea: 800 m.
Floor: на выбор
Area: 63 sq. m.
Great investment offer! In Burgas, in the residential complex Miladinovi Brothers, the construction of a new residential building with a commercial and garage part - St. Nicholas 3. The build... Details
15
ID 4720 Sunny Hill
Burgas
47 200 €
Rooms: 2
Distance to sea: 5000 m.
Floor: 5
Area: 56 sq. m.
For sale excellent one bedroom apartment in the gated complex "Sunny hill" in Burgas. Total area 56 sq. m., second floor. The apartment is tastefully furnished with beautiful quality furniture... Details
24
Top price
ID 4477 Cottage settlement in the village of Alexandrovo
Burgas
from 223 000 €
Rooms: 4
Distance to sea: 15000 m.
Floor: на выбор
Area: 870 sq. m.
Plan profitable to invest in Bulgaria? Then our new offer will interest you! Cottage village in the beautiful and charming village of Alexandrovo only 13 km from the centre of the popular seas... Details

Reviews

Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full 23-07-2021
Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommend

Read full 16-07-2021
Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,

Read full 09-07-2021
Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, Anna

Read full 07-07-2021
All reviews
Top

Недвижимость в Болгарии
Болгария +359 876 181 282
Россия +7 495 544 50 28
Украина +38 044 355 50 55
Польша +48 12 400 40 25
Израиль +97 233 760 790
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Отзывы клиентов
17-10-2021Татьяна и Анатолий, продавцы из Москвы

Сегодня мы совершили сделку, действительно все замечательно, все хорошо, спасибо девчатам —Читать весь отзыв

13-09-2021Дмитрий, продавец (Москва, Россия)

У меня самые хорошие впечатления остались от работы с Анной. И яЧитать весь отзыв

24-08-2021Эдуард, покупатель (Россия)

Всё очень понравилось. И будем рекомендовать ваше агентство по всей возможности. СпасибоЧитать весь отзыв

09-08-2021Янек и Изабелла, покупатели (Польша)

Мы — счастливые обладатели красивой квартиры, благодаря помощи агентства «BolgarskiyDom»

Читать весь отзыв
Все отзывы
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Недвижимость в Бургасе

Бургас — современный город с множеством достопримечательностей

Бургас – административный, культурный и туристический центр Юго-Восточной Болгарии. Расположен возле Бургасcкого залива на Черноморском побережье. Один из крупнейших портов Болгарии на высоте 17 метров над уровнем моря.

В городе отличная инфраструктура и хорошая транспортная развязка: есть автостанция и железнодорожный вокзал, которые обеспечивают регулярное сообщение в Софию, Пловдив, Варну и другие направления. Также в городе находится международный аэропорт.

В районе курорта действуют несколько пляжей. Один из них – Центральный, песок которого представляет собой смесь магнетита, соединение светлых и темных песчинок. А в окрестностях города расположены живописные соленые и пресные озёра.

В 30 минутах езды от Бургаса расположены известные морские курорты Болгарии: Созополь, Поморие, Солнечный берег, Святой Влас и другие.

Особенности недвижимости в Бургасе

Бургас – идеальное место для того, чтобы купить свой дом в Болгарии у моря. Спросом у покупателей пользуются квартиры и апартаменты в комфортабельных жилых комплексах по доступным ценам на побережье в районах Сарафово, Лазур, Изгрев, Меден Рудник, Славейков, Зорница.

Цены на недвижимость в Бургасе - одни из самых доступных на черноморском побережье Болгарии и составляют от 440 евро за кв. метр. В каталоге недвижимости агентства BolgarskiyDom – 135 вариантов домов квартир и апартаментов. У нас вы можете купить квартиру в Болгарии в Бургасе на вторичном рынке и от застройщика по цене от 28 250 евро.

Хотите продать недвижимость?

Предложений найдено 163

Сортировать: По дате | По убыванию цены | По возрастанию цены mapsСмотреть на карте

19
ID 8960 Дом в Александрово
Бургас
89 000 €
Комнат: 4
Расстояние до моря: 10000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 159 кв. м.
Внимание тем клиентам компании Болгарский Дом, кто ищет автономное жилье для постоянного проживания! В Александрово, уютном поселке в десяти километрах от моря, продается двухэтажный дом. Четы... Подробнее
8
ID 8288 Дом в Оризаре
Бургас
115 000 €
Комнат: 10
Расстояние до моря: 10000 м.
Этаж: 3
Площадь: 242 кв. м.
В Бургасской общине продается жилой двухэтажный дом суммарной площадью 242 кв. м. Строение 2010 года постройки, кирпичное, находится на участке, размер которого – 1100 м. кв. Дом в селе Оризар... Подробнее
24
ID 8251 Продажа дома в Александрово
Бургас
143 000 €
Комнат: 5
Расстояние до моря: 10000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 188 кв. м.
Прекрасный жилой дом в Бургасе! В селе Александрово продается двухэтажный пятикомнатный дом с готовым к заселению, стильным и функциональным интерьером. Суммарная площадь всей недвижимости – 1... Подробнее
22
ID 8233 Продажа дома в Бургасе
Бургас
142 000 €
Комнат: 3
Расстояние до моря: 10000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 195 кв. м.
Продаётся новый двухэтажный дом в самом центре поселка Маринка, в Бургасской области! Вашему вниманию жилая недвижимость площадью 195 кв. м., которая на 100% готова к заселению. Есть техника,... Подробнее
18
ID 8236 Дом в Константиново
Бургас
65 000 €
Комнат: 3
Расстояние до моря: 15000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 160 кв. м.
В Болгарии, небольшом поселке Константиново Бургасской области, продается дом – двухэтажный, с красивым видом на озера и лес. Участок площадью 700 кв. м., площадь самого дома – 160 кв. м. перв... Подробнее
15
ID 8208 Новый жилой комплекс в Бургасе
Бургас
от 62 675 €
Комнат: 2
Расстояние до моря: 2000 м.
Этаж: 6
Площадь: 72 кв. м.
Представляем Вашему вниманию новый, современный жилой комплекс в жилом квартале Изгрев в Бургасе! Новый проект от популярного застройщика – современное восьмиэтажное здание, которое будет иде... Подробнее
7
ID 8107 Апартаменты от застройщика в Бургасе
Бургас
от 78 000 €
Комнат: 2
Расстояние до моря: 3000 м.
Этаж: 6
Площадь: 82 кв. м.
Новое инвестиционное предложение в Бургасе, в жилом районе Славейков! Новый жилой дом располагается между отелем «Мираж» и спортивным центром «Младость», недалеко от красивого парка Славейков... Подробнее
10
ID 8105 Двухэтажный дом в Банево
Бургас
85 500 €
Комнат: 3
Расстояние до моря: 17000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 130 кв. м.
Новое предложение в квартале Банево в Бургасе – в продажу поступил двухэтажный дом, который точно заслуживает Вашего внимания, если Вы заинтересованы в покупке автономной недвижимости, подходя... Подробнее
12
ID 8048 Небоскреб в Меден Рудник
Бургас
27 800 €
Комнат: 2
Расстояние до моря: 5000 м.
Этаж: 17
Площадь: 54 кв. м.
Недорогое новое предложение в микрорайоне Меден Рудник в Бургасе – в первом 30-этажном небоскребе. К продаже предлагается двухкомнатная квартира на семнадцатом этаже, общая площадь которой сос... Подробнее
7
ID 7974 Элитные квартиры от застройщика Бургас
Бургас
от 41 315 €
Комнат: на выбор
Расстояние до моря: 500 м.
Этаж: на выбор
Площадь: 46 кв. м.
Вид на море
Новое строительство в элитном комплексе закрытого типа в Бургасе! Хорошая внутренняя инфраструктура: магазины, кафе-бар, ухоженная территория с большим количеством зелени, в том числе экзотич... Подробнее
11
ID 7811 Дом в Медово
Бургас
83 500 €
Комнат: 3
Расстояние до моря: 25000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 120 кв. м.
В продажу поступил автономный дом по выгодной стоимости! Недвижимость двухэтажная, общая площадь 120 кв. м. Сделан добротный и красивый ремонт, пространство подготовлено к меблировке и установ... Подробнее
5
ID 7767 Шантре Резиденс
Бургас
от 39 000 €
Комнат: 1
Расстояние до моря: 1000 м.
Этаж: 3
Площадь: 41 кв. м.
Вид на море
Новый проект от застройщика для соискателей недвижимости с отличным расположением и прекрасным панорамным видом на море – жилой комплекс Шантре Резиденс в Бургасе! Резиденция расположена на бу... Подробнее
17
ID 7625 Двухэтажный дом в Александрово
Бургас
105 000 €
Комнат: 4
Расстояние до моря: 15000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 160 кв. м.
Просторный двухэтажный дом с бассейном в поселке Александрово! На первом этаже расположены: большая гостиная с кухонной и столовой зонами, санузел, выход на уличную террасу. В гостиной есть ка... Подробнее
9
Рассрочка
ID 7621 Комплекс Эдельвейс в районе Изгрев
Бургас
от 32 760 €
Комнат: 1
Расстояние до моря: 2000 м.
Этаж: на выбор
Площадь: 51 кв. м.
Новое предложение от строительной компании Бургас Строй - комплекс «Эдельвейс» в ж.к. Изгрев в Бургасе! «Эдельвейс» станет многофункциональным комплексом, аналогов которому не будет в Бургасе... Подробнее
13
Рекомендуем
ID 7445 Квартиры от застройщика в Централ Парк
Бургас
от 58 780 €
Комнат: 2
Расстояние до моря: 3000 м.
Этаж: на выбор
Площадь: 74 кв. м.
Вид на море
Топовое предложение в Бургасе напрямую от застройщика! Открыта предпродажа квартир в новом масштабном комплексе Централ Парк, в квартале Славейков – местности с активно развивающейся инфрастру... Подробнее
7
ID 7356 Квартиры от застройщика в Бургасе в Эталон 2
Бургас
от 31 080 €
Комнат: 2
Расстояние до моря: 5000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 62 кв. м.
Для желающих иметь городскую недвижимость в Болгарии! Предлагаются к продаже квартиры от застройщика в городе Бургас, район Меден Рудник. В продаже есть апартаменты с одной, двумя и тремя спал... Подробнее
26
ID 6696 Двухкомнатная квартира в Лазурном береге
Бургас
110 000 €
Комнат: 2
Расстояние до моря: 100 м.
Этаж: 14
Площадь: 76 кв. м.
Вид на море
Внимание, новинка, которую стоит рассмотреть покупателям приморской недвижимости в Болгарии! К продаже предлагается двухкомнатный апартамент с видом на море, который находится в Бургасе, Резид... Подробнее
17
ID 5870 Квартиры от застройщика без таксы поддержки
Бургас
от 47 430 €
Комнат: на выбор
Расстояние до моря: 800 м.
Этаж: на выбор
Площадь: 63 кв. м.
Великолепное инвестиционное предложение! В Бургасе, в ЖК Братья Миладинови активно строительство нового жилого здания с коммерческой и гаражной частью – Святой Николай 3. Здание находится прак... Подробнее
15
ID 4720 Санни Хилл
Бургас
47 200 €
Комнат: 2
Расстояние до моря: 5000 м.
Этаж: 5
Площадь: 56 кв. м.
Продается отличная двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе закрытого типа "Санни Хилл" в Бургасе. Общая площадь 56 кв.м., второй этаж. Квартира со вкусом обустроена красивой качественной мебелью и... Подробнее
24
Топ цена
ID 4477 Коттеджный поселок в Александрово
Бургас
от 223 000 €
Комнат: 4
Расстояние до моря: 15000 м.
Этаж: на выбор
Площадь: 870 кв. м.
Планируете выгодно инвестировать средства в Болгарию? Тогда наше новое предложение заинтересует именно вас! Коттеджный поселок в красивом и уютном селе Александрово всего в 13 км от центра сам... Подробнее
13
ID 4152 Коттедж в Александрово
Бургас
144 500 €
Комнат: 5
Расстояние до моря: 17000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 200 кв. м.
Продаются коттеджи в Александрово. Деревня находится в Бургасской области, в 20 км от курорта Солнечный берег. В селе проживают семьи различной национальности (англичане, русские, болгары, гре... Подробнее
15
ID 4146 Перла
Бургас
100 850 €
Комнат: 3
Расстояние до моря: 500 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 101 кв. м.
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру в «Перла». Комплекс построен в 2014 году в Бургасе, всего в 500 м от Морского парка, где находится городской пляж. До центральной улицы Богориди около двух... Подробнее
19
Рассрочка
ID 3426 Лазурный Берег
Бургас
от 83 985 €
Комнат: на выбор
Расстояние до моря: 260 м.
Этаж: на выбор
Площадь: 76 кв. м.
Вид на море
Представляем совершенно новый проект – многоэтажный дом «Лазурный Берег», который расположен в городе Бургас, недалеко от моря. Комплекс предлагает 179 квартир – студии, апартаменты с одной и... Подробнее
15
ID 1358 Балкан Бриз 6
Бургас
54 000 €
Комнат: 2
Расстояние до моря: 1000 м.
Этаж: 4
Площадь: 100 кв. м.
Вид на море
Апартаменты в Медном руднике в Бургасе. Общая площадь квартиры - 51 кв.м., площадь террасы - 49 кв.м. Квартира в прекрасном состоянии, на четвертом этаже, с панорамным видом на озеро. Установл... Подробнее
19
ID 8805 Дом в Александрово
Бургас
85 000 €
Комнат: 3
Расстояние до моря: 15000 м.
Этаж: 2
Площадь: 140 кв. м.
Продан
Подробнее

Отзывы клиентов

Татьяна и Анатолий, продавцы из Москвы

Сегодня мы совершили сделку, действительно все замечательно, все хорошо, спасибо девчатам —

Подробнее 17-10-2021
Дмитрий, продавец (Москва, Россия)

У меня самые хорошие впечатления остались от работы с Анной. И я

Подробнее 13-09-2021
Эдуард, покупатель (Россия)

Всё очень понравилось. И будем рекомендовать ваше агентство по всей возможности. Спасибо

Подробнее 24-08-2021
Янек и Изабелла, покупатели (Польша)

Мы — счастливые обладатели красивой квартиры, благодаря помощи агентства «BolgarskiyDom»

Подробнее 09-08-2021
Все отзывы
НАВЕРХ