Property in Bulgaria
Bulgaria +359 876 181 282
Russia +7 495 544 50 28
Ukraine +38 044 355 50 55
Poland +48 12 400 40 25
Israel +97 233 760 790
Advanced searchHide filters

Request a home
* Mandatory fields
Reviews
23-07-2021Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full review
16-07-2021Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommendRead full review

09-07-2021Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,Read full review

07-07-2021Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, AnnaRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Where is the best place to buy real estate: in Bulgaria or in Crimea?

After the annexation of Crimea to Russia, many of those who were interested in property in Bulgaria decided to switch your investment interest on the Peninsula. Their reasoning is understandable: whether to buy a house in another country and to spend time on registration of residence permit, if you can buy real estate in Crimea with the black sea, good beaches, beautiful scenery and no need visa?

All that may be so, but the reality is that the real estate of the Crimea, at first glance, it seems a tasty morsel. The South of Russia, including the Crimea suffers from significant drawbacks, because of which investors prefer to invest their savings in holiday properties in Bulgaria.

REAL ESTATE PRICES

Real estate prices in the Crimea comparable to the price of housing in Spain or France even so, the Crimea is not a competitor of Bulgaria.

Crimea

The highest prices, of course, real estate in Yalta, where in the building the square metre costs from$ 2,000 to $ 5,000 (in the center or with the sea view) and 1500$ on the edge, and per square meter in the secondary winding in the center you will have to pay up to 1500$. In Sevastopol, a square meter costs an average of 850$, in Yalta – from 690$, in Koktebel – from 800$ and on the Tarkhankut Peninsula – from 700$!

Bulgaria

In the third quarter 2015 average real estate prices in major cities in Bulgaria are: Varna - €700 per sq. m, Burgas - €510, Plovdiv - €505 and Sofia - €720.

CONCLUSION:

With a budget of up to €50 000 in Bulgaria, you can buy a modern apartment in residential complex with good infrastructure, and in the Crimea, except that wretched apartment house built in Soviet times!

INFRASTRUCTURE

As practice shows, many of those who seriously planned to purchase of the Crimean real estate has lost interest, when met with the real situation in the infrastructure of the Peninsula: uncertainty in transport communication with the Peninsula, unstable water and power supply, poor condition of roads, and beaches that have not been updated since the days of the Soviet Union.

In Bulgaria EU funds actively improving beaches, new parks are built, repaired cars and built a new highway, moderniziriruyutsya treatment facilities.

Yes, in the modernization of the Crimea to invest more money, but before its infrastructure and service reach the European level will take years. But buyers of real estate in the Crimea want to live now and not in some distant happy future!

PITFALLS

In the Ukrainian legislation the concept of the shore line was very blurry and as a result, the sea had built up a lot of objects. The code of the Russian Federation stipulated a retreat from the shoreline to 500 m, and therefore, the status of previously constructed housing can lead to the loss of the right of ownership to it. That's why Crimeans are actively trying to "push" their homes and plots the uninformed buyers.

In addition, the register of deeds before the entry of the Peninsula of Crimea to Russia was in Ukraine and so far the Ukrainian side has not handed over a single document. Although some Crimean realtors managed to establish contacts with Ukrainian notaries to obtain the necessary archival documents, still the issue is not definitively settled, there is a high risk investment in real estate of Crimea. Compared to this, "pitfalls" when buying property in Bulgaria seem to be little pebbles!

This is probably reasonably close to our question: "Where to buy property in Bulgaria or in the Crimea?". Only a few years, and then only in favorable scenarios of development of the Peninsula, his estate will be able to compete with real estate in Bulgaria!

Reviews

Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full 23-07-2021
Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommend

Read full 16-07-2021
Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,

Read full 09-07-2021
Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, Anna

Read full 07-07-2021
All reviews
Top

Расширить поискСузить поиск

Отзывы клиентов
31-10-2023Иван и Любовь (Германия)

Нам помогал Евгений. Мы очень довольны его работой, его отношением к нам.

Читать весь отзыв
21-09-2023Алена (Украина)

Я всем рекомендую обращаться в агентство «Bolgarskiy Dom». Поверьте, вы не пожалеете.

Читать весь отзыв
12-09-2023Рудольф и Татьяна (Германия)

Мы благодарны Жене и [агентству] «Bolgarskiy Dom», что они помогли нам воплотитьЧитать весь отзыв

30-08-2023Геннадий и Наталия (Латвия)

Отвезли к нотариусу, отвезли к адвокату, все было четко, на высшем уровне.

Читать весь отзыв
Все отзывы
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Где лучше купить недвижимость: в Болгарии или в Крыму?

В последнее время наблюдается такая тенденция - многие из тех, кто интересовался недвижимостью в Болгарии решили переключить свой инвестиционный интерес на полуостров. Их рассуждения вполне понятны: стоит ли покупать жилье в другой стране и тратить время на оформление ВНЖ, если можно купить недвижимость в Крыму с тем же черным морем, неплохими пляжами, красивыми пейзажами и отсутствием необходимости в оформлении визы?

Все-то оно так, но реальность такова, что недвижимость Крыма лишь на первый взгляд кажется лакомым кусочком. Полуостров страдает существенными недостатками, из-за которых инвесторы все же предпочитают вкладывать свои сбережения в курортную недвижимость Болгарии!

ЦЕНЫ НА НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ

Цены на недвижимость в Крыму сопоставимы с ценами на жилье в Испании или Франции и хотя бы поэтому Крым не является конкурентом Болгарии.

Крым

Самые высокие цены, конечно же, на недвижимость в Ялте, где в новостройке квадратный метр стоит от 2000 до 5000$ (в центре или с видом на море) и 1500$ на окраине, а за квадратный метр во вторичке в центре вам придется отдать до 1500$. В Севастополе квадратный метр стоит в среднем от 850$, в Евпатории – от 690$, в Коктебеле – от 800$ и на полуострове Тарханкут – от 700$!

Болгария

В III квартале 2015 года средние цены на недвижимость в крупных городах Болгарии таковы: Варна - €700 за кв.м., Бургас - €510, Пловдив - €505 и София - €720.

ВЫВОД:

При бюджете до €50 000 в Болгарии можно купить современные апартаменты в жилом комплексе с хорошей инфраструктурой, а в Крыму разве что убогую квартиру в доме советской постройки!

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

Как показывает практика, многие из тех, кто серьезно планировал приобрести крымскую недвижимость потеряли к ней интерес, когда познакомились с реальной ситуацией в сфере инфраструктуры полуострова: нестабильное водо- и энергоснабжение с пятидесятых годов, плохое состояние автомобильных дорог, а также пляжи, которые не обновлялись со времен Советского Союза.

В Болгарии же активно благоустраиваются пляжи, строятся новые парки, ремонтируются автомобили и строятся новые автомагистрали, модернизируются очистные сооружения.

Да, Крым действительно получает значительные инвестиции для своей модернизации, но прежде чем его инфраструктура и сервис достигнут должного уровня, потребуется много лет. И важно учитывать, что покупатели недвижимости в Крыму хотят наслаждаться комфортом и уровнем сервиса уже сейчас, а не ожидать это в далеком будущем.!

«ПОДВОДНЫЕ КАМНИ»

В законодательстве одной из стран понятие береговой линии оставалось весьма неопределенным, что привело к застройке прибрежных территорий. В то время как в законодательстве другой страны было четко установлено правило об отступлении от береговой полосы на 500 метров, что означало, что объекты, построенные ближе к морю, могли потерять свой статус собственности. Именно по этой причине жители данной территории старались предложить свою недвижимость и участки неосведомленным покупателям. По сравнению с этим, «подводные камни» при покупке недвижимости в Болгарии кажутся маленькой галькой!

На этом, наверное, разумно закрыть наш вопрос: «Где лучше купить недвижимость в Болгарии или в Крыму?». Лишь спустя годы, недвижимость полуострова здесь сможет действительно составить конкуренцию недвижимости в Болгарии.!

Отзывы клиентов

Иван и Любовь (Германия)

Нам помогал Евгений. Мы очень довольны его работой, его отношением к нам.

Подробнее 31-10-2023
Алена (Украина)

Я всем рекомендую обращаться в агентство «Bolgarskiy Dom». Поверьте, вы не пожалеете.

Подробнее 21-09-2023
Рудольф и Татьяна (Германия)

Мы благодарны Жене и [агентству] «Bolgarskiy Dom», что они помогли нам воплотить

Подробнее 12-09-2023
Геннадий и Наталия (Латвия)

Отвезли к нотариусу, отвезли к адвокату, все было четко, на высшем уровне.

Подробнее 30-08-2023
Все отзывы
НАВЕРХ