Property in Bulgaria
Bulgaria +359 876 181 282
Russia +7 495 544 50 28
Ukraine +38 044 355 50 55
Poland +48 12 400 40 25
Israel +97 233 760 790
Advanced searchHide filters

Request a home
* Mandatory fields
Reviews
23-07-2021Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full review
16-07-2021Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommendRead full review

09-07-2021Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,Read full review

07-07-2021Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, AnnaRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Фото продавцов квартиры-студии в Болгарии.

Arkady and Olga

Buyer from:Moscow

Region:St. Vlas

Property features:Studio

Transaction: March 2020

We have dealt with many agencies in Bulgaria and Russia, but the staff Agency LLC "Bolgarskogo.com" deserve special respect. They struck us their responsible and caring attitude to customers and professionalism honesty.

Few years, we unsuccessfully tried to sell the apartment in Sunny beach through various agencies. Signed an exclusive contract reduces price. But even in the season a summer holiday no movement on sale was not. Status for the sale no, we were not informed. As time went on, every year pay a lot of money on the content of the Studio.

Finally, in desperation, have used the services of the Agency "Bolgarskogo.com", which features Anna Pisareva. Immediately felt caring attitude towards customers. We were worried as had no experience of sales real estate without the presence of the seller. Fly to the place, not had; the sale was accomplished through a lawyer. About us reported in detail. Any call us back and exhaustively explained in detail all the little things in the forthcoming transaction.

Anna Pisareva was always connected – in the evening, weekends or holidays. When the first buyer paying the Deposit, refused the deal, we immediately returned all the expenses for the execution of notarial documents and postal shipments.

The Agency had increased the advertising, made new professional photography Studio and with great advantage, we raised the sales price. As a result, in a very short time the Studio was sold, the money within one day has been received in our account. But even after the deal is completed Anna Pisareva on our the request left us our stuff that we don't have time to pick up.

Very grateful to Anna Pisareva and all employees of the Agency "Bolgarskogo.com" for a quick profitable sale Studio and for the attentive and kind attitude towards customers and would recommend anyone this Agency!


See all reviews
Top

Недвижимость в Болгарии
Болгария +359 876 181 282
Россия +7 495 544 50 28
Украина +38 044 355 50 55
Польша +48 124 004 025
Израиль +97 233 760 790
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить
Отзывы клиентов
05-08-2020Евгений и Лидия, покупатели (Германия)

Персональное спасибо Ане за ее компетентность, терпение, дружелюбие, взаимопонимание

Читать весь отзыв
04-08-2020Татьяна, продавец (Пермь, Россия)

Свою квартиру мы продали неделю назад и исключительно благодаря компании «BolgarskiyDom»

Читать весь отзыв
17-07-2020Александр, продавец (Химки, Россия)

Все делал дистанционно. Были нюансы с документами, которые решались быстро и четко

Читать весь отзыв
10-06-2020Юлия, покупатель (Польша)

В реализации мечты мне помогла компания "Болгарский Дом", а особенно пан Котов.

Читать весь отзыв
Все отзывы
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить
Фото продавцов квартиры-студии в Болгарии.

Аркадий и Ольга

Продавцы из:Москвы

Регион:Святой Влас

Характеристики объекта:студия

Сделка: Март 2020 год

Мы имели дело со многими агентствами в Болгарии и России, но сотрудники агентства ООО «БолгарскийДом.ком» заслуживают особого уважения. Они поразили нас своим ответственным и внимательным отношением к клиентам и профессионализмом, честностью.

Несколько лет мы безрезультатно пытались продать квартиру на Солнечном берегу через различные агентства. Подписывали эксклюзивные договора, снижали цену. Но даже в самый сезон летнего отдыха никакого движения по продаже не было. О положении дел по продаже никто нам не сообщал. Время шло, каждый год платили немалые деньги на содержание студии.

Наконец, уже в отчаянии воспользовались услугами агентства «БолгарскийДом.ком», в котором работает Анна Писарева. Сразу почувствовали заботливое отношение к клиентам. Мы волновались, так как не имели опыта продажи недвижимости без присутствия продавца. Вылетать на место не пришлось, продажа была осуществлена через адвоката. Обо всех возможностях нам подробно сообщали. На любой звонок нам перезванивали и исчерпывающе подробно объясняли все мелочи по предстоящей сделке.

Анна Писарева всегда была на связи – вечером, в выходные или праздники. Когда первый покупатель, заплатив предоплату, отказался от сделки, нам сразу полностью вернули все расходы по оформлению нотариальных документов и почтовых пересылок.

Агентство усилило рекламу, сделали новые профессиональные фотографии студии и с большой выгодой для нас подняло цену продажи. В результате, через очень короткое время студия была продана, деньги в течение одних суток поступили на наш счет. Но даже после окончания сделки Анна Писарева по нашей просьбе оставила для нас наши вещи, которые мы не успели забрать.

Очень благодарны Анне Писаревой и всем сотрудникам агентства «БолгарскийДом.ком» за быструю выгодную продажу студии и за внимательное и доброе отношение к клиентам. Рекомендуем всем это агентство!


Смотреть все отзывы
НАВЕРХ