We are working right now!
Clear filter
Advanced searchHide filters


Buy
Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
09-06-2024Lyudmila (Ukraine)

This company has attentive, intelligent, and responsive people who will always helpRead full review

30-05-2024Winfried (Germany)

I would like to thank Bolgarskiy Dom, Alice for their good work.

Read full review
17-05-2024Natalia (Germany)

If someone wants to buy a property in Bulgaria, then contact thisRead full review

10-05-2024Julius and Galina (Israel)

100% of our wishes were satisfied. I recommend everyone to contact BolgarskiyRead full review

All reviews
Order the selection of housing from our specialist
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Winfried

Customer from: Germany

Region: Sveti Vlas

Property details: 3-room apartment in the Vodnitsa complex

Deal: May 2024

Hello, my name is Winfried Glaser. I am here in Bulgaria now, and I am very happy and satisfied after everything I have been through. I lived in Spain for several years, and it was very good there. But due to the economic crisis, I returned to Spain. But for some reason, I always wanted to be by the sea.

I searched the internet for available options, and Bulgaria turned out to be the best option at the moment. I found the agency Bolgarskiy Dom. There were so many offers, and I got in touch with Alisa. I must say, she took good care of me, everything went very well. The service was always excellent. She was accessible. If she wasn't available, she would call me back. Everything was perfect.

At some point, I said that I needed to go and see the place. I went there with two good companions – Tanya and Elina. We looked at many, many apartments, and at first, I was disappointed with what I saw for the price and what was being offered. But my companions were very patient and continued to look for new options.

In the end, I really found the apartment I was looking for. It is a complex in Sveti Vlas. Ground floor, terrace, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room with kitchen. The complex is surrounded by hedges and trees, making it very beautiful. There is a pool in the center, 150 meters to the sea, 200-300 meters to the town center. It’s perfect for a little walk and having a coffee.

And regarding the entire deal: we paid for the transaction, and the whole process up to the purchase went smoothly. Everything was checked, whether the apartment was free from encumbrances or anything else. Everything was agreed upon. The notary was precise in everything, and everything was put in writing. Everything was finalized. Now I can say that we are proud owners of an apartment in Bulgaria, in Sveti Vlas. And I am very happy about it. I would like to thank Bolgarskiy Dom, Alisa for their good work, and my companions Elina and Tanya. Thank you very much and all the best in the future, and continued good business.


See all reviews
Register
Thank you.
Hidden objects are now available for you to view.
Error sending.
Refresh the page and try again.
Top

Работаем прямо сейчас!
Очистить фильтр
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Хочу купить
Отзывы клиентов
09-06-2024Людмила (Украина)

В этой фирме работают чуткие, умные, отзывчивые люди, которые всегда помогут решитьЧитать весь отзыв

30-05-2024Винфрид (Германия)

Я хотел бы поблагодарить Bolgarskiy Dom, Алису за их хорошую работу.

Читать весь отзыв
17-05-2024Наталья (Германия)

Если кто-то захочет приобрести недвижимость в Болгарии, то обращайтесь в эту фирму,Читать весь отзыв

10-05-2024Юлий и Галина (Израиль)

На 100% были удовлетворены все наши пожелания. Советую всем: обращайтесь в BolgarskiyЧитать весь отзыв

Все отзывы
Заказать подбор жилья
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Винфрид

Покупатель из:Германии

Регион:Святой Влас

Характеристики объекта:3-х комнатная квартира в комплексе Воденица

Сделка: май 2024 год

Здравствуйте, меня зовут Винфрид Глезер. Я сейчас здесь, в Болгарии, и я очень счастлив и доволен после всего, что мне пришлось пережить. Несколько лет я жил в Испании, и там было очень хорошо. Но из-за экономического кризиса я вернулся в Испанию. Но почему-то мне всегда хотелось к морю.

Я поискал в интернете, какие варианты есть, и Болгария оказалась лучшим вариантом на данный момент. Я нашёл агентство Bolgarskiy Dom. Там было так много предложений, и я связался с Алисой. Должен сказать, что она хорошо обо мне позаботилась, всё прошло очень хорошо. Всегда был хороший сервис. Она была доступна. Если её не было на месте, она перезванивала мне. Всё было идеально.

В какой-то момент я сказал, что мне нужно съездить и посмотреть на это место. Я отправился на место, со мной были две хорошие спутницы – Таня и Элина. Мы посмотрели много-много квартир, и поначалу я был разочарован тем, что увидел за такую цену, и тем, что предлагалось. Но мои спутницы были очень терпеливы и продолжали искать новые варианты.

В конце концов, я действительно нашёл ту квартиру, которую искал. Это комплекс в Святом Власе. Первый этаж, терраса, две спальни, две ванные комнаты, гостиная с кухней. Комплекс окружён живыми изгородями и деревьями. Поэтому там очень красиво. В центре бассейн, 150 метров до моря, 200-300 метров до центра города. Чтобы немного прогуляться и выпить кофе – идеально.

И ещё обо всей сделке: мы оплатили операцию, и весь процесс до самой покупки прошёл хорошо. Всё проверили, свободна ли квартира от обременений или ещё от чего-то. Всё было оговорено. Нотариус был точен во всём, всё было изложено в письменном виде. Всё было реализовано в итоге. Теперь я могу сказать, что мы гордые владельцы квартиры в Болгарии, в Святом Власе. И я очень рад этому. И я хотел бы поблагодарить Bolgarskiy Dom, Алису за их хорошую работу, а также моих компаньонов Элину и Таню. Спасибо вам большое и всего наилучшего в будущем, и дальнейшего хорошо бизнеса.


Смотреть все отзывы
Зарегистрироваться
Спасибо.
Теперь вам доступны для просмотра скрытые объекты.
Ошибка отправки.
Перезагрузите страницу и попробуйте снова
НАВЕРХ