Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
16-09-2022Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full review
31-08-2022Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full review
15-06-2022Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full review
06-06-2022Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in aRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Government BG

The Constitution of Bulgaria, adopted 23 years ago (1991). Consider the structure of this state. According to the Main law of the country, Bulgaria is a parliamentary Republic. Head of state is the President. Legislative power is concentrated in the hands of the National Assembly, the Executive Council of Ministers.

The role of the head of state

The President of the Republic of Bulgaria shall be elected on the basis of universal and direct expression. The elections shall be held, provided that they participated more than 50% of the citizens eligible to vote. The applicant who receives a majority, becomes President (for 5 years). Possible re-election. The Constitution prohibits the same candidate to hold this position for more than two consecutive mandates.

What are the requirements for candidates for the position of President? It should be a Bulgarian citizen, born in this country and living here at least five years. Valid age - not younger than 40. For the office of President may not be elected citizen who is a member engaged in public, social or other activity. To elect not allowed also the person carrying out the management of a political Union.

What is the responsibility of the head of state? First of all, he is the General commander of all the armed forces and a representative of the state in international relations. His responsibilities include to set/release the commanders of the national army, to declare war, to award medals (medals). It symbolizes the unity of the state and directs the national security Council. The issues of citizenship, pardon or the grant of asylum is handled by the President.

Regarding the joint work with the National Assembly the President the right to veto. Three times he may reject the decision of the Parliament and not putting his signature. If the decision of the national Assembly for the fourth time, it is considered to be legitimate and effective, regardless of the opinions of the President.

The first President in the modern history of Bulgaria, elected through popular vote was Zh (1992), later P. Stoyanov (1996), Georgi Parvanov (2002). Now for the posts of President is Rosen Plevneliev (2012).

The role of the National Assembly

The highest legislative institution in Bulgaria - unicameral National Assembly, consisting of 240 members. Election of deputies to the people's Assembly are held every 4 years on the day appointed by the President. According to the results of elections is proportional to the number of places that get the party past the minimum electoral threshold .

Last election comprisingmoose in may 2013, the Chairman of the Parliament Mihail Mikov. The majority in the legislature received the center-right block - the citizens of euros for the development of Bulgaria. Followed by BSP - 84, “rights and freedom” - 36 “Attack” - 23.

How elections are held in the Bulgarian legislature (people's Assembly)? A secret ballot is conducted based on the votes of Bulgarian citizens who have attained 18 years of age. The Parliament includes only political parties that received at least 4% of votes.

The role of the Council of Ministers

Body of Executive power in Bulgaria, the Council of Ministers (the government). Its head is the Prime Minister. What makes up the government? Elections to the Council of Ministers held on the basis of the decision of the Parliament. The Prime Minister proposes to the Parliament the re-election of the government by order of the President.

The Executive power is represented by the government through ministries and departments involved in the organization of all processes of governance. The government activity is under the full control of the legislature.

Since may 2013 according to the decision of Parliament the Prime Minister of Bulgaria Plamen Oresharski. His responsibilities include the management policy of the Cabinet of Ministers. He takes full responsibility for his decisions.

I hope this information will prove useful for those interested in a home, an apartment in Sunny beach or in another area of Bulgaria.

Reviews

Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full 16-09-2022
Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full 31-08-2022
Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full 15-06-2022
Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in a

Read full 06-06-2022
All reviews
Top

НАВЕРХ

Недвижимость в Болгарии

Болгария +359 876 181 282

Россия +7 495 544 50 28

Украина +38 044 355 50 55

Отзывы клиентов
30-10-2019 Алексей покупатель (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

В компании всё настолько доступно объяснили, показали и организовали, сделка уже состоялась, Читать весь отзыв Алексей покупатель (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

16-10-2019 Валерий и Людмила, покупатели (Вильнюс, Литва)

Все было организовано прекрасно. Мы довольны и компанией, и тем, что приобрели.

Читать весь отзыв Валерий и Людмила, покупатели (Вильнюс, Литва)

15-10-2019 Татьяна, покупатель (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Аня возила нас даже помогала приобретать все необходимое для апартаментов.

Читать весь отзыв Татьяна, покупатель (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

14-10-2019 Светлана и Дмитрий, покупатели (Москва, Россия)

После оформления сделки Анна не бросила нас, а продолжала помогать в переоформлении договоров Читать весь отзыв Светлана и Дмитрий, покупатели (Москва, Россия)

Все отзывы
Расширить поиск Сузить поиск
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр

Государственное устройство БГ

Конституция Болгарии принята 23 года назад (1991). Рассмотрим, как устроено это государство. Согласно Главному закону страны, Болгария - это парламентская республика. Главой государства является президент. Законодательная власть сконцентрирована в руках Народного собрания, исполнительная - Совета министров.

Роль главы государства

Президент республики Болгария должен быть избран на основе всеобщего и прямого волеизъявления. Выборы считаются состоявшимися при условии, что в них приняло участие более 50% граждан, имеющих право голоса. Претендент, за которого проголосовало большинство, становится президентом (сроком на 5 лет). Возможно повторное переизбрание. Конституция запрещает одному и тому же кандидату занимать данную должность более двух мандатов подряд.

Каковы требования к кандидатам на должность президента? Это должен быть гражданин Болгарии, родившийся в этой стране и проживающий здесь как минимум пятилетний период. Допустимый возраст - не младше 40-ка. На должность президента не может быть избран гражданин, являющийся депутатом, занимающийся государственной, общественной или иной деятельностью. К избранию не допускаются также лицо, осуществляющее руководство политическим объединением.

Что входит в полномочия главы государства? В первую очередь, он является генеральным командующим всех родов войск и представителем государства в международных отношениях. В его обязанности входит назначать/освобождать командующих национальной армии, объявлять войну, награждать медалями (орденами). Он символизирует единство своего государства и руководит советом национальной безопасности. Решением вопросов о гражданстве, помиловании или предоставлении убежища также занимается президент.

Касательно совместной работы с Народным собранием президент обладает правом вето. Трижды он может отклонить решение парламента и не поставить под ним своей подписи. Если то же решение было принято НС уже в четвертый раз, оно считается законным и вступает в силу, независимо от мнения главы государства.

Первым президентом, в новейшей истории Болгарии, избранным с помощью народного голосования был Ж. Желев (1992), позже П. Стоянов (1996), Г. Пырванов (2002). Сейчас на должности президента страны находится Росен Плевнелиев (2012).

Роль Народного собрания

Высший законодательный институт Болгарии - однопалатное Народное собрание, состоящее из 240 депутатов. Избрание депутатов в народное собрание проводится каждые 4 года в день, назначенный главой государства. По результатам выборов определяется пропорциональное количество мест, которые получают партии, прошедшие минимальный избирательный порог .

Последнее избрание состоялось в мае 2013 г. Председателем парламента стал Михаил Миков. Большинство в законодательном органе получил правоцентристский блок - граждане за евро развитие Болгарии. За ними следует БСП - 84 места, “За права и свободы” - 36 мест и “Атака” - 23 места.

Как проводятся выборы в болгарский законодательный орган (народное собрание)? Тайное голосование проводится на основе голосов болгарских граждан, достигших 18 лет. В парламент войдут лишь политические объединения, получившие не менее 4% голосов избирателей.

Роль Совета министров

Орган исполнительной власти в Болгарии - это Совет министров (правительство). Его глава - премьер-министр. Каким образом формируется правительство? Выборы в Совет министров проводятся на основании решения парламента. Премьер-министр предлагает парламенту переизбрание правительства по приказу президента.

Исполнительная власть в лице правительства посредством министерств и ведомств занимается организацией всех процессов управления страной. Деятельность правительства находится под полным контролем законодательного органа.

С мая 2013 года по решению парламента премьер-министром Болгарии является Пламен Орешарский. В его обязанности входит руководство политикой кабинета министров. Он несет полную ответственность за его решения.

Надеемся, эта информация окажется полезной для тех, кого интересуют дома, квартиры в Несебре или в другом населенном пункте Болгарии.

Отзывы клиентов

Алексей покупатель (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

В компании всё настолько доступно объяснили, показали и организовали, сделка уже состоялась,

Подробнее 30-10-2019
Валерий и Людмила, покупатели (Вильнюс, Литва)

Все было организовано прекрасно. Мы довольны и компанией, и тем, что приобрели.

Подробнее 16-10-2019
Татьяна, покупатель (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Аня возила нас даже помогала приобретать все необходимое для апартаментов.

Подробнее 15-10-2019
Светлана и Дмитрий, покупатели (Москва, Россия)

После оформления сделки Анна не бросила нас, а продолжала помогать в переоформлении договоров

Подробнее 14-10-2019
Все отзывы
ßíäåêñ.Ìåòðèêà