Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
16-09-2022Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full review
31-08-2022Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full review
15-06-2022Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full review
06-06-2022Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in aRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Acquisition of property under the hammer

A separate segment of the real estate market in Bulgaria is the property confiscated from the insolvent legal entities and individuals and put up for public auction. So if You plan the purchase of residential property in Bulgaria, you can consider this option.

The advantages of buying real estate at public auction is quite obvious. This is, firstly, gives the opportunity to buy items at quite attractive prices, and, secondly, serves as a guarantee that the property is not encumbered by any debt.

The sale of property confiscated from the defaulter, deals with a group of judicial officers. All announcements of sale of such property in Bulgaria can be found in the registry at public auction “of the Chamber of private bailiffs” on the website: http://sales.bcpea.org/.

Every object offered for sale by a bailiff assigned to the initial price. The website also stated date of auction. Applications for participation in public auction are accepted within the period specified in the listing, usually within a month and submitted to the Secretariat of the district court at the location of the residential facility.

The procedure of purchasing property at public auction

The procedure for acquisition of real estate at public auction, includes the following stages:

  1. Submission of the price bid. Pricing application shall be in the statutory form, the district offices of the court. The application shall state the price, which must be greater than the initial price specified by a bailiff.
  2. Security Deposit.According to the regulations for participation in public auction, the applicant shall transfer to the court by the Deposit of 10% of the initial value of the object. A copy of the payment order about Deposit payment along with the filled in price bid in a sealed envelope also served in the Secretariat of the district court.
  3. Bidding. At the appointed day trade is. Auction open court by the unsealing envelopes and announcement of price proposals of all bidders. Further, participants verbally call their price in ascending order. The item goes to the person who offered him the highest price. In the case where several participants said the same price, the winner is chosen by lottery.
  4. The remaining payment. According to (CCP, article 492 par.3) the winner of auction within 30 days of transfer to the court by the remaining amount of funds. If within the specified period or the buyer refuses to purchase or does not pay, then the right to purchase this ��present be conveyed to the applicant who offered the highest compared with other participants in the price. The new buyer is also obliged to make a payment in 30 days.
  5. Refund of security Deposit.If You have not declared the buyer, you is fully refundable security Deposit after full payment for the property the successful buyer (CCP, article 492 par.2).
  6. Loss of security Deposit. The Deposit is lost in case of refusal by the winning party from the purchase or non-payment of the remaining amount in the stipulated time.
  7. Possession acquired at public auction the property. After the procedure of the auction and full payment with a court representative, the buyer receives at the hands of the decree which is entered into the state register of immovable property. Simultaneously, between buyer and judicial agent prepared the deed of conveyance of real estate. As a buyer can act as his proxy (CCP article 496 pairs.1). Received a document certifying the right of ownership purchased at public auction the property.

In a public auction can participate both Bulgarian and foreign natural and legal persons or their authorized representatives.

If You are interested in purchasing contemporary property, the company “BolgarskiyDom” is ready to offer mediation services on its acquisition. The terms of cooperation You can get from our managers.

Reviews

Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full 16-09-2022
Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full 31-08-2022
Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full 15-06-2022
Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in a

Read full 06-06-2022
All reviews
Top

Недвижимость в Болгарии
Болгария +359 876 181 282
Россия +7 495 544 50 28
Украина +38 044 355 50 55
Польша +48 12 400 40 25
Израиль +97 233 760 790
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Отзывы клиентов
04-08-2021Татьяна, покупатель (Германия)

Благодаря "Болгарскому Дому" я нашла очень интересное жилье здесь в Несебре.

Читать весь отзыв
29-07-2021Александр и Оксана, покупатели (Украина)

Подобрали, посмотрели очень много вариантов, показали нам, выбрали лучший.

Читать весь отзыв
16-07-2021Виктория, покупатели (Германия)

У нас все удалось благодаря компании BolgarskiyDom. Мы очень довольны, все прошлоЧитать весь отзыв

09-07-2021Лидия, покупатель (Штутгарт, Германия)

Все четко, все профессионально, мы остались всем, всем, всем довольны. Спасибо большоеЧитать весь отзыв

Все отзывы
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Приобретение собственности с молотка

Отдельным сегментом рынка недвижимости Болгарии является собственность, конфискованная у неплатежеспособных юридических и физических лиц и выставленная на публичные торги. Поэтому если Вы планируете приобретение жилой недвижимости в Болгарии, можно рассмотреть и этот вариант.

Преимущества покупки недвижимости на публичных аукционах достаточно очевидны. Это, во-первых, дает возможность приобрести объекты по достаточно привлекательным ценам, а, во-вторых, служит гарантией того, что представленная собственность не обременена какими-то задолженностями.

Продажей имущества, конфискованного у неплательщика, занимается группа судебных исполнителей. Все объявления о продаже такой собственности в Болгарии можно найти в реестре публичных торгов “Палаты частных судебных исполнителей” на сайте: http://sales.bcpea.org/.

Каждому объекту, выставленному на продажу судебным исполнителем, присвоена начальная цена. Также на сайте указана дата проведения аукциона. Заявки на участие в публичных торгах принимаются в течение срока, указанного в объявлении, обычно в течение месяца, и подаются в секретариат районного суда по месту расположения жилого объекта.

Процедура приобретения недвижимости на публичных торгах

Процедура приобретения объектов недвижимости с публичных торгов, включает в себя следующие этапы:

  1. Подача ценовой заявки. Ценовая заявка подается в установленной законом форме, в районные отделения суда. В заявлении указывается цена, которая должна быть больше начальной цены, указанной судебным исполнителем.
  2. Внесение залоговой суммы.Согласно регламенту для участия в публичных торгах заявителю необходимо перевести на счет судебного исполнителя задаток в размере 10% от начальной стоимости объекта. Копия платежного поручения о залоговом платеже вместе с заполненной ценовой заявкой в запечатанном конверте также подается в секретариат районного суда.
  3. Проведение торгов. В точно назначенный день происходят торги. Аукцион открывается судебным исполнителем распечатыванием конвертов и объявлением ценовых предложений всех участников торгов. Далее участники устно называют свои цены по возрастанию. Объект достается лицу, предложившему за него наибольшую цену. В случае, когда несколько участников заявили одинаковую цену, победитель выбирается посредством жребия.
  4. Оплата оставшейся суммы. Согласно (ГПК ст. 492 пар.3) победитель аукциона должен в течение 30 дней перевести на счет судебного исполнителя оставшуюся сумму средств. Если в течение оговоренного срока покупатель либо отказывается от покупки, либо не осуществляет оплату, тогда право приобрести данную недвижимость передается заявителю, предложившему наиболее высокую по сравнению с другими участниками цену. Новый покупатель также обязан осуществить платеж в 30-дневный срок.
  5. Возврат залоговой суммы.Если Вы не были объявлены покупателем, то вам полностью возвращается залоговая сумма после полной оплаты за объект выигравшим покупателем (ГПК ст. 492 пар.2).
  6. Потеря залоговой суммы. Задаток теряется в случает отказа выигравшего участника от покупки или неуплате оставшейся суммы в оговоренный срок.
  7. Вступление во владение приобретенной на публичных торгах собственностью. После окончания процедуры торгов и полного расчета с судебным представителем покупатель получает на руки постановление, которое вносится в государственный реестр недвижимого имущества. Одновременно с этим между покупателем и судебным представителем составляется акт сдачи-приема недвижимости. В качестве покупателя может выступать его доверенное лицо (ГПК ст. 496 пар.1). Полученный на руки документ удостоверяет право на владения приобретенной на публичных торгах собственностью.

В публичных торгах могут участвовать как болгарские, так и иностранные физические и юридические лица или их уполномоченные представители.

Если Вас интересует покупка современной недвижимости, компания “BolgarskiyDom” готова предложить вам посреднические услуги по ее приобретению. Условия сотрудничества Вы можете узнать у наших менеджеров.

Отзывы клиентов

Татьяна, покупатель (Германия)

Благодаря "Болгарскому Дому" я нашла очень интересное жилье здесь в Несебре.

Подробнее 04-08-2021
Александр и Оксана, покупатели (Украина)

Подобрали, посмотрели очень много вариантов, показали нам, выбрали лучший.

Подробнее 29-07-2021
Виктория, покупатели (Германия)

У нас все удалось благодаря компании BolgarskiyDom. Мы очень довольны, все прошло

Подробнее 16-07-2021
Лидия, покупатель (Штутгарт, Германия)

Все четко, все профессионально, мы остались всем, всем, всем довольны. Спасибо большое

Подробнее 09-07-2021
Все отзывы
НАВЕРХ