Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
16-09-2022Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full review
31-08-2022Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full review
15-06-2022Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full review
06-06-2022Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in aRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Myths about Bulgarian real estate

Myths about Bulgarian real estate

Our consultants noted that many residents of the CIS countries, interested in property in Bulgaria, except for those who often it happens, not quite correctly represent this country.

So, we decided to dispel some common myths, how about the whole country and about the real estate market in Bulgaria. Let's see how things really are?

Myth # 1. Bulgaria – a relic of the socialist past

Many don't even want to consider Bulgaria as a country for investment. In their view, Bulgaria has remained at the same level of development, which refers to the time of existence of the USSR. However, it is just one day to visit this country, to be fully sure that it is not.

Consider a few areas:

  • The development of resorts. Sea and ski resorts in Bulgaria are gaining increasing popularity among tourists and simultaneously "grow". Investment of the European Union do to develop this area of the economy. Built resort towns, there are new parks, restaurants, water parks, clubs and other entertainment complexes.
  • The construction of new roads. Over the last few years a significant portion of the budget was allocated for the construction and repair of roads. In particular, they have created a new motorway Sofia-Burgas. This road from the capital of Bulgaria to the black sea coast can be reached in just 3 hours, in contrast to the 5 hours that it was necessary to spend earlier.
  • Environmental cleanliness. It is worth noting that most of the beaches of Bulgaria annually awarded the Blue flag, which indicates the purity of water in the sea and its high standards FEE – organization that protects the environment. In addition Bulgaria has many protected areas, especially near mountains. In their territory there are some settlements, guided tours and hikes.
  • The quality of real estate. In Bulgaria buy property not only wealthy Russian citizens, but also citizens of other countries of Europe and not only. And so as the requirements of buyers from developed countries to high estate, Bulgarian developers are forced to focus on their "whims". This is clearly reflected in the quality of construction, development of infrastructure and the style in which you are running the new buildings.
  • Now on the Bulgarian real estate market posted a lot of ads for the sale of elite real estate: apartments, villas, hotels. Increasingly, residential complexes surrounded by a protected area, where you can find everything: SPAS, restaurants with exotic cuisine, playgrounds and gardens, beauty salons, shopping centers, etc. is a good example and in Sunny beach" href="/cities/solnechnyiy_bereg/">real estate in Sunny beach, which is one of the most popular Bulgarian resorts.

    The new estate has large areas of bathrooms, kitchens and other rooms, as well as an expensive decoration in the style of hi-tech, Baroque, classicism something there for every taste.

Myth # 2. Bulgaria – solid cheapness

People tend to exaggerate, especially when they talk about certain advantages. The same is the case with Bulgaria. Noticing the advantages of prices in this country, for example in comparison with Spain, some began to argue that "in Bulgaria, everything is cheap and luxury properties also incredibly cheap. But it's not. Low prices are formed not on an empty place. Cheap means, there are disadvantages: the location in relation to the centre or to the sea, the quality of construction, infrastructure, etc.

Yes, compared to European prices for utilities and food are really much lower. But to buy a luxury apartment in a residential complex with sea view "cheaper" will not work. For comfort you have to pay, even in Bulgaria. Should be realistic so that you can stay within a planned budget. This can help realtors who know the situation in Bulgaria. They will answer all Your questions and talk about how much money you can expect with certain demands of the buyer, on what you can save, etc.

Myth # 3. Bulgaria is a typical European country

Bulgaria, although part of the EU, not much like the Western Europe. No, in any case, we cannot say that it is worse. She identity. Local legislation is very close to the Russian device. Happy atmosphere in supermarkets: food prices – the lowest in Europe. In addition, Bulgaria is not yet part of the Schengen area, and that a Russian citizen to continue their journey to other European countries will need a visa.

In some respects the Bulgarian state is not yet as developed as Western European countries, this also applies to the railroads, which have not yet been upgraded to modern standards.

Myth # 4. Bulgaria is a victim of the economic crisis

Many expect that property prices in Bulgaria will continue to decline under the pressure of economic crisis. This opinion is unfounded. Actually, one should expect a gradual increase in prices. In this connection? Bulgaria is really unstable economic situation. Because of this, the cost of services, such as electricity, fuel, as well as the prices of construction materials are rising. Consequently, nedWiimote more expensive.

Of course, it is not so noticeable. It is still worth to invest in property in Bulgaria. Given the trend to higher prices increases the liquidity of Bulgarian real estate.

Reviews

Alexander, seller (Russia)

The transaction went well, safely. I am completely satisfied with their work.

Read full 16-09-2022
Valentina, buyer-seller (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

Very clear, responsible, fast, wonderful.

Read full 31-08-2022
Olga buyer from Ukraine, Dnipro

Thank you very much for our beautiful little house by the sea.

Read full 15-06-2022
Michael, seller (Russia)

Thank you very much! You sold our apartments in Bulgaria in a

Read full 06-06-2022
All reviews
Top

Расширить поискСузить поиск

Отзывы клиентов
31-10-2023Иван и Любовь (Германия)

Нам помогал Евгений. Мы очень довольны его работой, его отношением к нам.

Читать весь отзыв
21-09-2023Алена (Украина)

Я всем рекомендую обращаться в агентство «Bolgarskiy Dom». Поверьте, вы не пожалеете.

Читать весь отзыв
12-09-2023Рудольф и Татьяна (Германия)

Мы благодарны Жене и [агентству] «Bolgarskiy Dom», что они помогли нам воплотитьЧитать весь отзыв

30-08-2023Геннадий и Наталия (Латвия)

Отвезли к нотариусу, отвезли к адвокату, все было четко, на высшем уровне.

Читать весь отзыв
Все отзывы
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Мифы о болгарской недвижимости

Мифы о болгарской недвижимости

Нашими консультантами было отмечено, что многие жители стран СНГ, интересующиеся недвижимостью в Болгарии, за исключением тех, кто часто в ней бывает, не совсем правильно представляют себе эту страну.

Итак, мы решили развеять некоторые распространенные мифы, как обо всей стране, так и о рынке недвижимости в Болгарии. Посмотрим, как обстоят дела на самом деле?

Миф №1. Болгария – пережиток социалистического прошлого

Многие даже не хотят рассматривать Болгарию, как страну для вложения инвестиций. В их представлении Болгария осталась на том же уровне развития, который относится ко времени существования СССР. Однако стоит просто однажды посетить эту страну, чтобы полностью убедиться, что это не так.

Рассмотрим несколько областей:

  • Развитие курортов. Морские и горнолыжные курорты Болгарии набирают все большую популярность у туристов и одновременно с этим «растут». Все больше инвестиций Евросоюза поступают на развитие именно этой области экономики страны. Строятся курортные городки, появляются новые парки, рестораны, аквапарки, клубы и другие развлекательные комплексы.
  • Строительство новых дорог. За последние несколько лет значительная часть бюджета была выделена на строительство и ремонт дорог. В частности был создан новый удобный автобан София-Бургас. По этой дороге из столицы Болгарии до черноморского побережья можно добраться всего за 3 часа, в отличие от 5 часов, которые нужно было потратить ранее.
  • Экологическая чистота. Хочется отметить, что большинство пляжей Болгарии ежегодно награждаются «Голубым флагом», что говорит о чистоте воды в море и ее соответствии с высокими стандартами FEE – организации, которая защищает окружающую среду. Кроме того в Болгарии множество заповедных зон, особенно вблизи гор. На их территории находятся некоторые поселения, проводятся экскурсии и походы.
  • Качество недвижимости. В Болгарии приобретают недвижимость не только обеспеченные граждане России, но и жители других стран Европы и не только. И так как требования покупателей из развитых стран к недвижимости высокие, болгарские застройщики вынуждены ориентироваться на их «капризы». Это ярко отразилось на качестве строительства, развитости инфраструктуры и стиле, в котором выполняются новые здания.
  • Сейчас на болгарском рынке недвижимости размещено множество объявлений по продаже элитных объектов: квартир, вилл, отелей. Все чаще жилые комплексы окружены охраняемой территорией, на которой можно найти все: СПА-центры, рестораны с экзотической кухней, детские площадки и сады, салоны красоты, торговые центры и т.д. Яркий тому пример – недвижимость в Солнечном береге, являющимся одним из популярнейших болгарских курортов.

    Новая недвижимость отличается большими площадями комнат, кухонь и других помещений, а также дорогой отделкой в стилях хай-тек, барокко, классицизм – то есть на любой вкус.

Миф №2. Болгария – сплошная дешевизна

Люди склонны преувеличивать, особенно когда говорят о тех или иных преимуществах. Так же обстоит дело и с Болгарией. Заметив преимущество цен в этой стране, например по сравнению с Испанией, некоторые стали утверждать, что «в Болгарии все дешево» и элитная недвижимость тоже несказанно дешевая. Но это не так. Низкие цены формируются не на пустом месте. Дешево – значит, есть недостатки: расположение по отношению к центру города или к морю, качество строительства, инфраструктура и т.д.

Да, по сравнению с европейскими, цены на коммунальные услуги и продукты питания действительно намного ниже. Но купить шикарную квартиру в жилом комплексе с видом на море «подешевле» не получится. За комфорт надо платить, даже в Болгарии. Стоит быть реалистами, чтобы можно было уложиться в запланированный бюджет. В этом Вам могут помочь риэлторы, которые в курсе ситуации в Болгарии. Они ответят на все Ваши вопросы и расскажут о том, на какую сумму можно рассчитывать при тех или иных запросах покупателя, на чем можно сэкономить и т.д.

Миф №3. Болгария – типичная европейская страна

Болгария, хотя и является частью Евросоюза, мало чем похожа на Западную Европу. Нет, ни в коем случае нельзя сказать, что она хуже. Она самобытнее. Местное законодательство очень близко к российскому устройству. Радует обстановка в супермаркетах: цены на продукты – самые низкие в Европе. Кроме того, Болгария пока что не входит в зону Шенген, и чтобы российскому гражданину продолжить путешествие по другим европейским странам, понадобиться виза.

В некоторых отношениях Болгарское государство еще не так развито, как западноевропейские страны, это относится и к железным дорогам, которые еще не были обновлены по современным стандартам.

Миф №4. Болгария – жертва экономического кризиса

Многие ожидают, что цены на недвижимость в Болгарии будут и дальше снижаться под давлением экономического кризиса. Это мнение ничем не обосновано. На самом деле следует ожидать постепенного повышения цен. В связи с чем? В Болгарии действительно экономическая ситуация нестабильна. Из-за этого стоимость услуг, таких как электроэнергия, топливо, а также цены на строительные материалы растут. А следовательно, недвижимость дорожает.

Конечно, это не так ощутимо. Поэтому пока еще стоит вкладывать в собственность в Болгарии. С учетом тенденции к повышению цен повышается ликвидность болгарской недвижимости.

Отзывы клиентов

Иван и Любовь (Германия)

Нам помогал Евгений. Мы очень довольны его работой, его отношением к нам.

Подробнее 31-10-2023
Алена (Украина)

Я всем рекомендую обращаться в агентство «Bolgarskiy Dom». Поверьте, вы не пожалеете.

Подробнее 21-09-2023
Рудольф и Татьяна (Германия)

Мы благодарны Жене и [агентству] «Bolgarskiy Dom», что они помогли нам воплотить

Подробнее 12-09-2023
Геннадий и Наталия (Латвия)

Отвезли к нотариусу, отвезли к адвокату, все было четко, на высшем уровне.

Подробнее 30-08-2023
Все отзывы
НАВЕРХ