Advanced searchHide filters


Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
15-11-2022Alexander, seller (Russia, Lipetsk)

Wenn Sie etwas in Bulgarien verkaufen möchten, wenden Sie sich nur anRead full review

01-11-2022Anna, buyer (Ukraine)

You will always be helped. Very good guys.

Read full review
16-10-2022Waldemar and Veronica, buyers (Germany)

Very reliable guys with a lot of experience who can be trustedRead full review

30-09-2022Andrey, salesperson (Russia)

I recommend it to everyone involved in buying and selling an apartment.

Read full review
All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Order the selection of housing from our specialist


By clicking the button, you authorize the use of your data.

Alice
Thank you.
Your housing order has been received.
We will contact you shortly.

Property in Bulgaria in 2022

The situation on the Bulgarian housing market in 2022 is formed under the influence of several shock factors: the war in Ukraine and unprecedented inflation caused by rising prices for energy, fuel, building materials.

How do these trends affect Bulgarian property prices? What is happening in the segment of resort and urban housing? About this and much more in our review of the Bulgarian property market in 2022.

5 trends in the housing market

  1. Prices are rising in double digits.
    The increase in the cost of Bulgarian "squares" was observed throughout 2021. On average in Bulgaria, the value of real estate increased by 10%. Housing has risen in price the most in major cities of the country: Varna, Burgas, Sofia, Plovdiv. At seaside resorts, the price bar is also growing, but at a slower pace.
  2. The demand for houses and apartments is increasing against the backdrop of high inflation.
    Since the beginning of the war in Ukraine, the demand for Bulgarian real estate has grown by 20%. Bulgarians and citizens of Western Europe predominate among homebuyers. This is happening against the background of accelerating inflation and the desire to protect money from depreciation. Real estate in this case is considered as a reliable asset.
  3. The structure of foreign buyers and sellers is changing.
    Recently, many Ukrainians have appeared among buyers who invest in apartments in Bulgaria. Someone is planning to sell the purchased apartments after the crisis is over, others are thinking of renting it out during the holiday season.
  4. Russians sell real estate on the sea, the remote format of transactions prevails.
    Citizens of Russia now mainly sell real estate, and most transactions are carried out remotely. Many are in a hurry, while it is still possible to transfer money received from the sale of housing to Russian banks. However, some owners are in no hurry to sell housing, even at good prices, because of the difficulties that may arise in Russia with the withdrawal of foreign currency from accounts.
  5. There is an acute shortage of quality housing.
    There is a shortage of liquid residential properties on the market, which puts even more pressure on prices. The fact is that the growth in the cost of building materials has led to an increase in the cost of construction, which is why many developers have frozen projects, while others have raised prices.

Statistics on the cost of housing for 2021

According to the Bulgarian National Statistical Institute (NSI), the cost of real estate in 2021 increased by an average of 9.4%. Secondary properties (+10%) went up the most, new buildings - by 8.4%.

Varna leads Bulgaria in terms of house price growth - in the fourth quarter of 2021, the price bar rose by 10.8% year on year.

In Burgas the value increased by 9.1% year on year, in the secondary real estate segment the growth was 13%.

Sofia ranks third in terms of price growth among Bulgarian cities included in the NSI statistics. In the Bulgarian capital, houses and apartments have risen in price by an average of 9.1%, and in some areas prices have increased by 40%.

Type Change (%) in 2021 relative to the corresponding quarter of 2020

I

II

III

IV

General change

+7.5%

+9.1%

+8.7%

9.4%

New housing

+6.7%

+7.2%

+8.5%

+8.4%

Resale properties

+8.0%

+10.2%

+8.8%

+10.0%



See our Review of the Bulgarian real estate market for 2021.

Real estate prices in Bulgaria in 2022


At the beginning of this year, the rise in prices in the housing sector continues, this is primarily due to an increase in the cost of building materials, a disruption in the supply of components in connection with the war in Ukraine, and panicked expectations of the population regarding future inflation.

In 2022, you can buy an apartment, house or studio on the Bulgarian coast at the following prices (the table shows the minimum price of the object):

Type of housing / region (number of objects) Apartments New Property Resale Home
Sunny Beach (3114)

€11,500

€10,500

€11,500

€100,000

Saint Vlas (1790)

€20,050

€30,600

€20,050

€170,000

Nessebar (365)

€23,300

€23,300

€26,000

€66,500

Ravda (460)

€30,030

€30,030

€34,000

€55,500

Pomorie (295)

€24,400

€30,660

€24,400

€73,900

Sarafovo (165)

€60,900

€61,200

€60,900

€150,000

Burgas (120)

€40,500

€60,000

€40,500

€50,990

Sozopol (217)

€28,890

€28,890

€40,500

€140,000

Varna (120)

€40,500

€60,000

€40,500

€50,000

Go to Property Directory

Market and price forecasts

Prices will continue to rise. This is a global trend associated with growing demand, speculation in the market, high inflation rates, which primarily affect the housing segment at the stage of excavation. Following the rise in price of a new one, the cost of the secondary naturally increases.

Over time, a significant increase in prices will weaken the purchasing power of the population and may lead to a decrease in market activity and the normalization of supply and demand. Some experts suggest that the alignment of supply and demand may begin as early as late 2022 or early 2023.

Here you will find 5 reasons why property prices in Bulgaria will rise.

Taras Rozgon, CEO of BolgarskiyDom.com:

“Now many construction projects are being frozen, so buyers are more inclined to invest in ready-made properties. In current realities, it is more safe and reliable. This trend has already led to a shortage of quality secondary apartments, which will increase over time. This will lead to an increase in interest in resale properties and a further increase in resale property prices.”

Now in the conditions of political instability and uncertainty it is difficult to make predictions for the future. Much will depend on how the conflict in Ukraine will develop, how quickly it will end and what the security situation will be in Europe.

Reviews

Alexander, seller (Russia, Lipetsk)

Wenn Sie etwas in Bulgarien verkaufen möchten, wenden Sie sich nur an

Read full 15-11-2022
Anna, buyer (Ukraine)

You will always be helped. Very good guys.

Read full 01-11-2022
Waldemar and Veronica, buyers (Germany)

Very reliable guys with a lot of experience who can be trusted

Read full 16-10-2022
Andrey, salesperson (Russia)

I recommend it to everyone involved in buying and selling an apartment.

Read full 30-09-2022
All reviews
Top

Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Отзывы клиентов
16-09-2022Александр, продавец (Россия)

Сделка прошла хорошо, благополучно. Я удовлетворен полностью их работой.

Читать весь отзыв
31-08-2022Валентина, покупатель-продавец (Россия, Санкт-Петербург)

Очень все четко, ответственно, быстро, замечательно.

Читать весь отзыв
15-06-2022Ольга, покупательница из Украины, Днепр

Спасибо огромное, за наш маленький прекрасный домик у моря.

Читать весь отзыв
06-06-2022Михаил, продавец (Россия)

Спасибо вам большое! В сжатые сроки вы продали наши апартаменты в Болгарии.Читать весь отзыв

Все отзывы
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Заказать подбор жилья у нашего специалиста


Нажимая кнопку, вы разрешаете использование своих данных.

Алиса
Спасибо.
Ваш заказ на подбор жилья принят.
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Недвижимость в Болгарии в 2022 году

Ситуация на рынке болгарского жилья в 2022 году формируется под воздействием нескольких шоковых факторов: войны на Украине и беспрецедентной инфляции, вызванной ростом цен на энергоносители, топливо, стройматериалы.

Как эти тенденции влияют на цены на болгарскую недвижимость? Что сейчас происходит в сегменте курортного и городского жилья? Об этом и многом другом в нашем обзоре рынка недвижимости Болгарии в 2022 году.

5 трендов на жилищном рынке

  1. Цены растут двузначными числами.
    Увеличение стоимости болгарских «квадратов» наблюдалось на протяжении всего 2021 года. В среднем по Болгарии стоимость недвижимости выросла на 10%. Сильнее всего подорожало жилье в крупных городах страны: Варне, Бургасе, Софии, Пловдиве. На морских курортах ценовая планка также растет, но меньшими темпами.
  2. Увеличивается спрос на дома и квартиры на фоне высокой инфляции.
    С начала войны на Украине спрос на болгарскую недвижимость вырос на 20%. Среди покупателей жилья преобладают болгары и граждане Западной Европы. Это происходит на фоне ускоряющейся инфляции и стремления защитить деньги от обесценивания. Недвижимость в этом случае рассматривается как надежный актив.
  3. Меняется структура иностранных покупателей и продавцов.
    Последнее время среди покупателей появилось много украинцев, которые вкладывают средства в квартиры в Болгарии. Кто-то планирует после окончания кризиса продать купленные апартаменты, другие думают сдавать ее во время курортного сезона.
  4. Россияне продают недвижимость на море, преобладает дистанционный формат сделок.
    Граждане России сейчас в основном продают недвижимость, причем большинство сделок проводят дистанционно. Многие торопятся, пока еще возможно переводить полученные от продажи жилья деньги в российские банки. Однако часть владельцев не спешат продавать жилье, даже по хорошим ценам, из-за сложностей, которые могут возникнуть в России со снятием валюты со счетов.
  5. Остро ощущается недостаток качественного жилья.
    На рынке наблюдается нехватка ликвидных жилых объектов, что еще больше давит на цены. Дело в том, что рост стоимости стройматериалов привел к увеличению себестоимости строительства, из-за чего многие застройщики заморозили проекты, а другие подняли цены.

Статистика по стоимости жилья за 2021 год

По данным болгарского Национального статистического института (НСИ), стоимость недвижимость в 2021 году выросла в среднем на 9,4%. Больше всего подорожала вторичка (+10%), новостройки - на 8,4%.

Варна лидирует в Болгарии по росту цен на жилье – в четвертом квартале 2021 года ценовая планка поднялась на 10,8% в годовом исчислении.

В Бургасе стоимость в годовом исчислении выросла на 9,1%, в сегменте вторичной недвижимости рост составил 13%.

София по росту цен занимает третье место среди городов Болгарии, включенных в статистику НСИ. В болгарской столице дома и квартиры подорожали в среднем на 9,1%, а в некоторых районах цены выросли на 40%.

Тип Изменение (%) в 2021 году по отношению к соответствующему квартала 2020 г.

I

II

III

IV

Общее изменение

+7,5%

+9,1%

+8,7%

9,4%

Новое жилье

+6,7%

+7,2%

+8,5%

+8,4%

Вторичная недвижимость

+8,0%

+10,2%

+8,8%

+10,0%



Смотрите наш обзор рынка недвижимости Болгарии за 2021 год.

Цены на недвижимость в Болгарии в 2022 году


В начале текущего года рост цен в жилищном секторе продолжается, это прежде всего связано с увеличением стоимости стройматериалов, нарушением поставок комплектующих в связи с войной на Украине, паническими ожидания населения в отношении будущей инфляции.

В 2022 году купить квартиру, дом или студию на болгарском побережье можно по следующим ценам (в таблице указана минимальная цена объекта):

Тип жилья / регион (кол-во объектов) Квартиры Новая недвижимость Вторичка Дома
Солнечный берег (3114)

11 500 €

10 500 €

11 500 €

100 000 €

Святой Влас (1790)

20 050 €

30 600 €

20 050 €

170 000 €

Несебр (365)

23 300 €

23 300 €

26 000 €

66 500 €

Равда (460)

30 030 €

30 030 €

34 000 €

55 500 €

Поморие (295)

24 400 €

30 660 €

24 400 €

73 900 €

Сарафово (165)

60 900 €

61 200 €

60 900 €

150 000 €

Бургас (120)

40 500 €

60 000 €

40 500 €

50 990 €

Созополь (217)

28 890 €

28 890 €

40 500 €

140 000 €

Варна (120)

40 500 €

60 000 €

40 500 €

50 000 €

Перейти в каталог недвижимости

Прогнозы рынка и цен

Цены продолжат расти. Это общемировая тенденция, связанная с растущим спросом, спекуляциями на рынке, высокими темпами инфляции, которые затрагивают в первую очередь сегмент жилья на стадии котлована. Вслед за подорожанием новой, естественно увеличивается стоимость вторички.

Со временем значительный рост цен ослабит покупательскую способность населения и может привести к снижению активности на рынке и нормализации спроса и предложения. Некоторые эксперты предполагают, что выравнивание спроса и предложения может начаться уже в конце 2022 - начале 2023 года.

Здесь вы найдете 5 причин, почему подорожает недвижимость в Болгарии.

Тарас Розгон, генеральный директор компании BolgarskiyDom.com:

«Сейчас многие строительные проекты замораживаются, поэтому покупатели более склонны вкладывать деньги в уже готовую недвижимость. В текущих реалиях это более безопасно и надежно. Такая тенденция уже привела к дефициту качественных вторичных квартир, который со временем усилится. Это приведет к росту интереса к "вторичке" и дальнейшему увеличению цен на вторичную недвижимость.»

Сейчас, в условиях политической нестабильности и неопределенности сложно делать прогнозы на будущее. Многое будет зависеть от того, насколько сильным будет надвигающийся экономический кризис, как будет развиваться конфликт на Украине, как быстро он закончится и какая сформируется ситуация с безопасностью в Европе.

Отзывы клиентов

Александр, продавец (Россия)

Сделка прошла хорошо, благополучно. Я удовлетворен полностью их работой.

Подробнее 16-09-2022
Валентина, покупатель-продавец (Россия, Санкт-Петербург)

Очень все четко, ответственно, быстро, замечательно.

Подробнее 31-08-2022
Ольга, покупательница из Украины, Днепр

Спасибо огромное, за наш маленький прекрасный домик у моря.

Подробнее 15-06-2022
Михаил, продавец (Россия)

Спасибо вам большое! В сжатые сроки вы продали наши апартаменты в Болгарии.

Подробнее 06-06-2022
Все отзывы
НАВЕРХ