We are working right now!
Clear filter
Advanced searchHide filters


Buy
Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
02-02-2024Valeriy and Svetlana (Germany)

Eugene helped us. Well done. Thank you very much.

Read full review
17-01-2024Boris and Irina (Ukraine)

This enterprise, 'Bolgarskiy Dom', will not disappoint. Very reliable, very serious, andRead full review

09-01-2024Alexander (Germany)

We called Bolgarskiy Dom, they arranged everything. Everything is excellent, superb! WeRead full review

24-12-2023Anna (Ukraine)

Highly recommended to everyone. The transaction went smoothly. Everything was easy: theRead full review

All reviews
News
22-06-2023
17-04-2023
13-04-2023
All news
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Real Estate in Bulgaria in 2023

What awaits the property market in Bulgaria in 2023?

For the Bulgarian real estate market, 2022 was a particularly successful year. The nationwide house price index (according to the National Statistical Institute) rose by 14.6%, which is 9% more than in 2008, when the largest increase in house prices was last recorded.

What will happen to prices in 2023? What trends are emerging according to experts? We have prepared a brief overview of the situation on the property market in Bulgaria in 2022, as well as forecasts for 2023.

2022 – price review, top buyers

What happened to the prices?

By the beginning of the second quarter of 2022, a record was registered in the real estate market in Bulgaria - prices for studios, apartments and private houses increased by almost 15%, reaching their peak since 2008. Prices grew fastest in Varna, Sofia, Plovdiv, Nessebar, Burgas.

Taras Rozgon
Taras Rozgon, general director of the BolgarskiyDom agency:

“In recent years (2019-2021), there has been a steady increase in the value of real estate in Sofia, Plovdiv, Varna, Burgas, Nessebar. But against the background of the military conflict in Ukraine, the rising cost of energy and building materials, prices, especially for housing on the southern coast of Bulgaria, rose even more.”

Price comparison in 2021 and 2023

Studio 2-room apartments 3-room apartments
Nessebar
from €26,000
from €34,000
from €41,000
from €48,000
from €82,000
from €89,000
sunny Beach
from €13,000
from €19,000
from €28,000
from €35,000
from €32 500
from €39,000
Saint Vlas
from €23,000
from €30,000
from €42,000
from €49,000
from €44,000
from €51,000
Ravda
from € 36,000
from €42 900
from €42 500
from €47 500
from €54 500
from €60,000
Pomorie
from € 28 000
from €33 500
from €40,000
from €46 500
from €51,000
from €56 900
Sarafovo
from €32,000
from €38,000
from €39,000
from €45,000
from €92,000
from €97,000
Sozopol
from €61,000
from €66 900
from €64,000
from €70,000
from €101,000
from €105 500
Burgas
from €39,000
from €45,000
from €52,000
from € 58 000
from €76,000
from €82,000
Varna
from €43,000
from €50,000
from €83,000
from €90,000
from €114,000
from €120,000

By the end of 2022, Bulgaria, like many EU countries, was experiencing high inflation and rising mortgage rates. The growth in prices per square meter of housing in some cities has slowed down, while in others it has stopped.

Who were the main buyers?

  • Bulgarians . Almost zero interest rates on bank deposits motivate local residents to invest their savings in real estate. The Bulgarians actively bought resort property on the coast for year-round possibility of arrival.
  • Ukrainians . Because of the war, many citizens of Ukraine moved to Bulgaria. They bought housing on their own budget.
  • British, Germans, Poles . They want to have a vacation home by the sea during the holidays and make a profit from renting out. We purchased studios, two-room apartments on 2-3 lines from the sea near supermarkets and bus stops.
  • Israelis . We bought two- and three-room apartments by the sea in order to come on vacation in the summer for 2-3 weeks, and at other times to rent to tourists.

2023 - prices, trends, forecasts

What will happen to prices?

By the beginning of the II quarter of 2023, the level of prices for Bulgarian real estate is still at its peak. Although the activity of concluding purchase and sale transactions has subsided, experts are confident that prices will not fall in the coming months, but will remain at the same level.

In large cities (Sofia, Plovdiv, Varna), the number of purchase and sale transactions has decreased. But in the municipality of Nessebar, sales growth has been preserved: Nessebar, Sunny Beach, St. Vlas, Sozopol.

Anna Pisareva
Anna Pisareva, Sales Director of BolgarskiyDom:

“Demand for resort real estate on the coast is still high. Prices have risen. Now is the right time for those who decide to sell their home. You can realize your object quickly enough and for a good price.

If you are planning to buy a studio or apartment by the sea, then keep in mind that due to high demand, objects with a favorable location are quickly sold. If you delay, you may miss out on the best deals.”

Based on an analysis of the macroeconomic forecast for Bulgaria published by the EU, experts believe that in 2023 the real estate market is likely to cool slightly. Some experts predict a fall in prices by 5-10%. Others are confident in the stability of current housing prices and expect a slight increase in the cost per square meter closer to the beginning of 2024. In their opinion, the market will need more time to cool down after a strong rise in prices.

Taras Rozgon
Taras Rozgon, general director of the BolgarskiyDom agency:

“Whether property prices in Bulgaria will rise in 2023 depends on the rise / fall in the number of offers on the market. The Russians are not yet actively selling their property in the southern Bulgarian resorts. The reasons are the unfavorable euro exchange rate (most owners decided to wait a bit) and the difficulty of flying to the republic to complete a sale and purchase transaction (for now, you need to fly through Turkey or, for example, Armenia). This significantly affects the number of offers on the market and affects the stability of real estate prices. So far, demand has outpaced supply. So there are no prerequisites for a fall in the cost per square meter.”

What trends and forecasts are outlined?

Experts are sure that there will be a high interest in real estate in resort towns: Sozopol, Pomorie, Nessebar, Sunny Beach, St. Vlas.

Alexander Kotov
Alexander Kotov, Deputy Director of the BolgarskiyDom agency:

“Real estate in the sea and mountain resorts of Bulgaria is experiencing a boom in demand. We receive up to 100 applications per week. Foreigners want to buy housing by the sea so that they can come with their families in the summer and enjoy their vacation. Some plan to move to Bulgaria after retirement and live near the sea. Local Bulgarians plan to move away from the big cities closer to the sea, while others want to safely invest their savings amid soaring inflation.”

Private houses and cottages in villages near large cities will also be in demand. Already actively built townhouses, country cottages. Owners of old private houses carry out pre-sale repairs.

An increase in mortgage rates is expected (it is already observed in some EU countries). If the forecast is justified, the value of real estate will decrease.

A consistently high demand for resort housing is predicted from Bulgarians who want to keep their savings from inflation and invest them in real estate. So a sharp drop in the cost of residential properties is not expected.

Leave a request or ask a question that interests you
* Mandatory fields
Register
Thank you.
Hidden objects are now available for you to view.
Error sending.
Refresh the page and try again.

Reviews

Valeriy and Svetlana (Germany)

Eugene helped us. Well done. Thank you very much.

Read full 02-02-2024
Boris and Irina (Ukraine)

This enterprise, 'Bolgarskiy Dom', will not disappoint. Very reliable, very serious, and

Read full 17-01-2024
Alexander (Germany)

We called Bolgarskiy Dom, they arranged everything. Everything is excellent, superb! We

Read full 09-01-2024
Anna (Ukraine)

Highly recommended to everyone. The transaction went smoothly. Everything was easy: the

Read full 24-12-2023
All reviews

News
22-06-2023
17-04-2023
13-04-2023
All news
Top

Работаем прямо сейчас!
Очистить фильтр
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Хочу купить
Отзывы клиентов
17-02-2024Дмитрий (Россия)

Очень приятно было работать, приятные люди. Все прошло гладко, без сучка иЧитать весь отзыв

02-02-2024Валерий и Светлана (Германия)

Евгений нам помог. Молодец. Спасибо вам большое.

Читать весь отзыв
26-01-2024Сергей и Лариса (Германия)

Очень хороший сервис. Очень прозрачно. Мы очень благодарны Алексею и "Bolgarskiy Dom".

Читать весь отзыв
17-01-2024Борис и Ирина (Украина)

Это предприятие, «Bolgarskiy Dom», не подведет. Очень надежное, очень серьезное и оченьЧитать весь отзыв

Все отзывы
Заказать подбор жилья
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Недвижимость в Болгарии в 2023 году

Что ждет рынок недвижимости в Болгарии в 2023 году?

Для рынка болгарской недвижимости 2022 год был особенно успешным. Общенациональный индекс цен на жилье (по данным National Statistical Institute) вырос на 14,6% – это на 9% больше, чем в 2008 году, когда был последний раз зафиксирован самый сильный рост цен на жилье. Что будет с ценами в 2023 году?

О чем статья?

2022 – что было с ценами? кто были покупателями?

К началу II квартала 2022 года на рынке недвижимости в Болгарии был зарегистрирован рекорд – цены на студии, апартаменты и частные дома выросли почти на 15%, достигнув своего пика с 2008 года. Цены быстрее всего росли в Варне, Софии, Пловдиве, Несебре, Бургасе.

Тарас Розгон
Тарас Розгон, генеральный директор агентства BolgarskiyDom:

«Последние годы (2019-2021) отмечался стабильный рост стоимости недвижимости в Софии, Пловдиве, Варне, Бургасе, Несебре. Но на фоне военного конфликта на Украине, роста стоимости энергоносителей и стройматериалов цены, особенно на жилье на южном побережье Болгарии, еще сильнее выросли.»

Сравнение цен в начале 2022 и 2023 года

Студия 2-комнатные апартаменты 3-комнатные апартаменты
Несебр от €26 000
от €34 000
от €41 000
от €48 000
от €82 000
от €89 000
Солнечный берег от €13 000
от €19 000
от €28 000
от €35 000
от €32 500
от €39 000
Святой Влас от €23 000
от €30 000
от €42 000
от €49 000
от €44 000
от €51 000
Равда от € 36 000
от €42 900
от €42 500
от €47 500
от €54 500
от €60 000
Поморие от € 28 000
от €33 500
от €40 000
от €46 500
от €51 000
от €56 900
Сарафово от €32 000
от €38 000
от €39 000
от €45 000
от €92 000
от €97 000
Созополь от €61 000
от €66 900
от €64 000
от €70 000
от €101 000
от €105 500
Бургас от €39 000
от €45 000
от €52 000
от € 58 000
от €76 000
от €82 000
Варна от €43 000
от €50 000
от €83 000
от €90 000
от €114 000
от €120 000

К концу 2022 года в Болгарии, как и во многих странах ЕС, отмечалась высокая инфляция и рост ипотечных ставок. Рост цен на квадратный метр жилья в некоторых городах замедлился, а в других – остановился.

Кто были основными покупателями?

  • Болгары. Почти нулевые процентные ставки по банковским вкладам мотивируют местных жителей инвестировать сбережения в недвижимость. Болгары активно покупали курортную недвижимость на побережье для круглогодичной возможности приезда.
  • Украинцы. Из-за войны многие граждане Украины переехали в Болгарию. Они покупали жилье по своему бюджету.
  • Британцы, немцы, поляки. Хотят иметь жилье для отдыха на море в период отпусков и получать прибыль от сдачи в аренду. Приобретали студии, двухкомнатные апартаменты на 2-3 линии от моря рядом с супермаркетами и автобусными остановками.
  • Израильтяне. Покупали двух- и трехкомнатные апартаменты у моря, чтобы приезжать летом на отдых на 2-3 недели, а в другое время сдавать в аренду туристам.

2023 – цены, тенденции, прогнозы

Что будет с ценами?

К началу II квартала 2023 года уровень цен на болгарскую недвижимость по-прежнему остается на пике. Хотя активность заключения сделок купли-продажи поутихла, эксперты уверены, что ближайшие месяцы цены не упадут, а останутся на прежнем уровне.

В крупных городах (София, Пловдив, Варна) количество сделок купли-продажи снизилось. А вот в муниципалитете Несебра рост продаж сохранился: Несебр, Солнечный берег, Святой Влас, Созополь.

Анна Писарева
Анна Писарева, директор отдела продаж компании BolgarskiyDom:

«Спрос на курортную недвижимость на побережье по-прежнему высокий. Цены подросли. Сейчас подходящее время для тех, кто решил продать жилье. Можно реализовать свой объект достаточно быстро и за хорошую цену.

Если же вы планируете купить студию или апартаменты у моря, то учтите, что из-за высокого спроса объекты с выгодным расположением быстро продаются. Если медлить, можно упустить лучшие предложения.»

Основываясь на анализе опубликованного ЕС макроэкономического прогноза для Болгарии, эксперты считают, что в 2023 году вероятнее всего рынок недвижимости немного охладится. Некоторые эксперты прогнозируют падение цен на 5-10%. Другие уверены в стабильности текущих цен на жилье и ожидают небольшой рост стоимости квадратного метра уже ближе к началу 2024 года. По их мнению рынку нужно будет больше времени, чтобы остыть после сильного роста цен.

Тарас Розгон
Тарас Розгон, генеральный директор агентства BolgarskiyDom:

«Будут ли цены на недвижимость в Болгарии расти в 2023 году зависит от роста / падения количества предложений на рынке. Россияне пока не продают активно свою недвижимость на южных болгарских курортах. Причины – невыгодный курс евро (большинство собственников решило немного подождать) и сложности с перелетом в республику для оформления сделки купли-продажи (пока что нужно лететь через Турцию или, например, Армению). Это существенно влияет на количество предложений на рынке и сказывается на стабильности цен на недвижимость. Пока что спрос превышает предложение. Так что нет предпосылок к падению стоимости квадратного метра.»

Какие тенденции, прогнозы намечаются?

Эксперты уверены, что сохранится высокий интерес к недвижимости в курортных городах: Созополь, Поморие, Несебр, Солнечный берег, Святой Влас.

Александр Котов
Александр Котов, заместитель директора агентства BolgarskiyDom:

«Недвижимость в морских и горных курортах Болгарии переживает бум спроса. Еженедельно нам поступает до 100 заявок. Иностранцы хотят купить жилье у моря, чтобы летом приезжать семьей и наслаждаться отдыхом. Некоторые планируют переехать в Болгарию после выхода на пенсию и жить рядом с морем. Местные болгары планируют переехать из крупных городов ближе к морю, а другие хотят безопасно инвестировать свои сбережения на фоне стремительного роста инфляции.»

Также будут пользоваться спросом частные дома и коттеджи в селах рядом с крупными городами. Уже активно строятся таунхаусы, загородные коттеджи. Собственники старых частных домом проводят предпродажный ремонт.

Ожидается рост ипотечных ставок (он уже отмечается в некоторых странах ЕС). Если прогноз оправдается, стоимость недвижимости снизится.

Прогнозируется стабильно высокий спрос на курортное жилье со стороны болгар, которые хотят сохранить сбережения от инфляции и вкладывают их в недвижимость. Так что резко падения стоимости жилых объектов не ожидается.

Оставьте заявку или задайте интересующий вас вопрос
* Поля обязательные для заполнения
Зарегистрироваться
Спасибо.
Теперь вам доступны для просмотра скрытые объекты.
Ошибка отправки.
Перезагрузите страницу и попробуйте снова

Отзывы клиентов

Дмитрий (Россия)

Очень приятно было работать, приятные люди. Все прошло гладко, без сучка и

Подробнее 17-02-2024
Валерий и Светлана (Германия)

Евгений нам помог. Молодец. Спасибо вам большое.

Подробнее 02-02-2024
Сергей и Лариса (Германия)

Очень хороший сервис. Очень прозрачно. Мы очень благодарны Алексею и "Bolgarskiy Dom".

Подробнее 26-01-2024
Борис и Ирина (Украина)

Это предприятие, «Bolgarskiy Dom», не подведет. Очень надежное, очень серьезное и очень

Подробнее 17-01-2024
Все отзывы
НАВЕРХ