Property in Bulgaria
Bulgaria +359 876 181 282
Russia +7 495 544 50 28
Ukraine +38 044 355 50 55
Poland +48 12 400 40 25
Israel +97 233 760 790
Advanced searchHide filters

Request a home
* Mandatory fields
Reviews
23-07-2021Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full review
16-07-2021Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommendRead full review

09-07-2021Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,Read full review

07-07-2021Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, AnnaRead full review

All reviews
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

What is the maintenance fee?

In cards of objects on our website you will find the item "maintenance fee". Report the cost of maintenance of residential property per square meter or a fixed price, independent of the size of the apartment. What is the maintenance fee and what it includes? Why before buying a property in Bulgaria it is important to pay attention to this aspect? Read about it below.

What is the support fee?

Which means maintenance and management of the complex or a short taxi support?

This additional required annual payment for homeowners. Moreover, the maintenance fee is in private tourist complexes in the resort areas and ordinary residential buildings. You can draw an analogy with the usual housing office. For a set fee, the management company takes care of all the hassle to care for common areas and support buildings and surrounding grounds in good condition.

How much to pay the owner of the dwelling?

The size of the fees can vary, for example, from 50 Euro to 1,000 Euro and more, depending on the range of services, the size of the property and obligations of the management company. The services provided may be limited to payment of electricity, lift and wash stairwells in a residential building.

If you buy a house in a gated complex with many pools with sun loungers, large green areas and landscape design, SPA area, children's playgrounds, BBQ facilities, security guard, CCTV, restaurant, Parking, maintenance fee will be from 8 to 15 euros per sq. m. of total area.

Some apart-hotels with developed infrastructure facilities and services for owners includes free use of sauna and fitness room, the ventilation of the apartment, the use of a child's room, keeping the keys at the reception and so on. Of course, all this is costly and involve a considerable number of employees.

Varieties of maintenance fees in Bulgaria

The buyer shall have to deal mainly with the following types of maintenance fees:

  • fixed for all apartments regardless of type and size. For example, the network is the "Sunny Day" 1,2,3,4,5,6 fee for all owners is 480 euros per year. It is beneficial to the owner three-room apartment and not very well for the owner of the Studio.
  • depending on the type of housing (as the network "Sweet home"). Looks pretty rational. The amount of the fee shall depend on type of housing (Studio or 2-, 3-, 4-room apartment). All the owners of the studios get paid, for example, 300 Euro; the owners of two-bedroom apartments - 450 euros; two bedroom apartments - 700 Euros. Many people like this system, but it occurs infrequently.
  • per sq. m. total area. The disostranenie method is used in most complexes. If the area of the one bedroom 55 sqm and maintenance fee - 10 Euro, per year will have to pay 550 euros.

As a rule, the type of maintenance fees as specified in the descriptions of the corresponding complex.

The pros and cons of maintenance fees

The pros and cons of the presence of maintenance fees are quite obvious and rather determined by the individual preferences of the buyer.

Pros and cons of support fees

Always plan your expenses for the purchase and please consult your broker, what are the conditions for support in a particular LCD.

If you care a sense of security and peace of mind for their homes, you are going to rent it, the kids love the pool and I feel that the yard is pleasing to the eye blooming roses, choose the complexes with developed infrastructure and be prepared for additional costs.

In addition to the comfort and attractiveness of such complexes is more profitable to lease rent, as tourists are more willing to choose the untwisted apart-hotels with pools and restaurants to make your stay more comfortable. The management company can also rent an apartment to rent and you don't have to search the Agency on the side.

If for you is more important to save money, search for housing, no maintenance fees or minimal fees.

You can always contact our managers for General questions about maintenance fees or specify a specific amount in a particular complex.

See also:

Reviews

Vladimir, buyer (Germany)

I made a deal to buy an apartment through BolgarskiyDom, I'm happy.

Read full 23-07-2021
Victoria, buyers (Germany)

We are very pleased, everything went with a bang, we recommend

Read full 16-07-2021
Lydia, customer (Stuttgart, Germany)

Everything is clear, everything is professional, we were satisfied with everything,

Read full 09-07-2021
Evgeniya, salesperson (Moscow, Russia)

I was well served by the managers of this company, Anna

Read full 07-07-2021
All reviews
Top

Недвижимость в Болгарии
Болгария +359 876 181 282
Россия +7 495 544 50 28
Украина +38 044 355 50 55
Польша +48 124 004 025
Израиль +97 233 760 790
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить
Отзывы клиентов
17-07-2020Александр, продавец (Химки, Россия)

Все делал дистанционно. Были нюансы с документами, которые решались быстро и четко

Читать весь отзыв
10-06-2020Юлия (покупатель, Польша)

В реализации мечты мне помогла компания "Болгарский Дом", а особенно пан Котов.

Читать весь отзыв
13-03-2020Аркадий и Ольга, продавцы (Москва, Россия)

Сотрудники агентства «BolgarskiyDom.com» поразили нас своим внимательным отношением к клиентам, профессионализмом, честностью.

Читать весь отзыв
12-03-2020Татьяна, покупатель (Польша)

Было только два дня, чтобы приобрести жилье, и открыть фирму, при помощиЧитать весь отзыв

Все отзывы
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Что такое такса поддержки?

В карточках объектов на нашем сайте вы найдете пункт «такса поддержки». В этом пункте указывается стоимость обслуживания жилого объекта из расчета за кв. метр или же фиксированная цена, не зависящая от площади апартамента. Что такое такса поддержки и что нее включается? Почему перед покупкой недвижимости в Болгарии важно обратить внимание на этот аспект? Об этом читайте ниже.

Что означает такса содержания и управления комплексом или кратко - такса поддержки?

Это дополнительный обязательный годовой платеж для собственников жилья. Причем, такса поддержки есть как в закрытых туристических комплексах в курортных поселках, так и в обычных жилых домах. Можно провести аналогию с привычным ЖЭКом. За установленную плату управляющая компания берет на себя все хлопоты по уходу за частями общего пользования и поддержке здания и придомовой территории в хорошем состоянии.

Сколько надо платить собственнику жилья?

Размер таксы может варьироваться, к примеру, от 50 евро до 1 000 евро и более в зависимости от спектра оказываемых услуг, размера жилья и обязанностей управляющей компании. Предоставляемые услуги могут ограничиваться оплатой электричества, лифта и мытьем лестничных площадок в жилом доме.

Если же вы покупаете жилье в охраняемом комплексе с множеством бассейнов с шезлонгами, большими зелеными площадями и ландшафтным дизайном, СПА-зоной, детскими площадками, барбекю, охраной, видеонаблюдением, рестораном, паркингом, такса поддержки будет составлять от 8 до 15 евро за кв. м. общей площади.

В некоторых апарт-отелях с развитой инфраструктурой в удобства и услуги для собственников бесплатно включены пользование сауной и фитнес-залом, проветривание квартиры, использование детской комнаты, хранение ключей на рецепции и прочее. Естественно, все это требует больших затрат и задействования немалого количества сотрудников.

Разновидности таксы поддержки в Болгарии

Покупателю недвижимости приходится иметь дело в основном со следующими видами таксы поддержки:

  • фиксированная для всех квартир независимо от типа и площади. К примеру, в сети «Санни Дей» 1,2,3,4,5,6 такса для всех владельцев составляет 480 евро в год. Это выгодно собственнику трехкомнатной квартиры и не совсем удачно для собственника студии.
  • в зависимости от типа жилья (как в сети «Свит Хоум»). Смотрится довольно рационально. Размер таксы зависит от типа жилья (студия или 2-, 3-, 4-комнатный апартамент). Все собственники студий платят, например, 300 евро; собственники двухкомнатных апартаментов - 450 евро; трехкомнатных апартаментов - 700 Евро. Многим нравится такая система, но встречается она нечасто.
  • из расчета на кв.м. общей площади. Самый распространенный метод, используется в большинстве комплексов. Если площадь двухкомнатного апартамента 55 кв.м., а такса поддержки - 10 евро, в год придется заплатить 550 евро.

Как правило, тип таксы поддержки указан в описаниях соответствующего комплекса.

Плюсы и минусы таксы поддержки

Плюсы и минусы наличия таксы поддержки довольно очевидны и скорее определяются индивидуальными предпочтениями покупателя.

Всегда планируйте свои расходы на покупку и уточняйте у своего брокера, каковы условия поддержки в том или ином ЖК.

Если для вас важно чувство безопасности и спокойствия за свое жилье, вы намерены сдавать его в аренду, дети обожают бассейн и хочется, чтобы двор радовал глаз цветущими розами, выбирайте комплексы с развитой инфраструктурой и будьте готовы к дополнительным затратам.

Помимо комфорта и привлекательности, такие комплексы выгоднее сдавать в аренду посуточно, поскольку туристы охотнее выбирают раскрученные апарт-отели с бассейнами и ресторанами для более комфортного отдыха. Управляющая компания также может сдавать квартиру в аренду и вам не придется искать агентство на стороне.

Если же для вас важнее сэкономить, ищите жилье без таксы поддержки или с минимальным уровнем платежей.

Вы всегда можете обратиться к нашим менеджерам по общим вопросам касательно таксы поддержки или уточнить конкретную сумму в том или ином комплексе.

Читайте также:

Отзывы клиентов

Александр, продавец (Химки, Россия)

Все делал дистанционно. Были нюансы с документами, которые решались быстро и четко

Подробнее 17-07-2020
Юлия (покупатель, Польша)

В реализации мечты мне помогла компания "Болгарский Дом", а особенно пан Котов.

Подробнее 10-06-2020
Аркадий и Ольга, продавцы (Москва, Россия)

Сотрудники агентства «BolgarskiyDom.com» поразили нас своим внимательным отношением к клиентам, профессионализмом, честностью.

Подробнее 13-03-2020
Татьяна, покупатель (Польша)

Было только два дня, чтобы приобрести жилье, и открыть фирму, при помощи

Подробнее 12-03-2020
Все отзывы
НАВЕРХ