We are working right now!
Clear filter
Advanced searchHide filters


Buy
Request a home
* Mandatory fields Subscribe to newsletter:
Reviews
17-05-2024Natalia (Germany)

If someone wants to buy a property in Bulgaria, then contact thisRead full review

10-05-2024Julius and Galina (Israel)

100% of our wishes were satisfied. I recommend everyone to contact BolgarskiyRead full review

16-04-2024Oleg (Ukraine)

I want to say a huge thank you to the company BolgarskiyRead full review

10-04-2024Andrey (Russia)

We had a very difficult deal to sell the apartment. Anna helpedRead full review

All reviews
Order the selection of housing from our specialist
Advanced searchHide filters
Property search Hide filters

Should I now buy a property in Bulgaria?

kak_prodati_bolgarskuiu_kvartiru

Oil prices stabilized, as well as the situation on the currency markets of Russia and CIS. Considering the current market realities, becomes more urgent question of what to do with their savings in 2020? Whether foreign real estate is a profitable alternative to storing savings in currency.

Based on the analysis of preferences of Russians, Bulgaria has for several years been a leader in overseas property investment. However, due to the realities and challenges of 2020, you may wonder: "Should I now buy a property in Bulgaria?". Let's find out.

Handle prices: is it profitable to buy property in Bulgaria to 2019

How prices will behave in the short and long term? Do you expect sharp decline in prices on the background of coronavirus crisis? This is perhaps one of the most important issues of interest to buyers of foreign ownership and foreign investors. Before proceeding to analyze the situation in 2020, let us consider the dynamics of real estate prices over the last 10 years. This will help you see the prevailing trends and more precisely to predict the direction of price trend.

The real estate market in Bulgaria since the early 2000s, has passed three stages of development: rapid growth, recession and recovery.

  1. The first phase covers the period from 2000 to 2007, under pressure from growing demand, prices soared. In late 2007 – early 2008 the price bracket the national average peaked – 725,17 € per square meter. On the black sea resorts the prices were even higher.
  2. Amid the global economic crisis, the market began to stagnate, and then a sharp decline, the consequences of which are still felt today. At this stage, from 2008 to 2013, the cost per square meter fell on average by 40% to 442 €.
  3. Despite the collapse, the rate of decline in prices decreased every year. So, in 2014, the average cost per square meter increased slightly for the first time since the crisis began. Past 2015 and 2016, were also closed with positive value changes, which indicates the transition of the real estate sector in the stage of stabilization.

    Following 2017 and 2018 were recognized as the most successful for the Bulgarian market in the post-crisis period. The average annual growth of prices in the country amounted to 8% in major cities of Bulgaria 10-13%.

To follow trends in the housing market in Bulgaria you can in the article:

Forecast of real estate prices in Bulgaria on the 2020-2021 year

During the active spread of the coronavirus, from March to June, the activity on the Bulgarian real estate market has decreased almost to zero. During this period it was possible to find sufficient�� proposals for the sale of housing at a discount of up to 20%, as well as interesting offers from developers in installments. In General, the impact of the crisis property prices fell by 3%.

However, immediately after lifting restrictions the market revived, many thanks to the activity of the Bulgarian buyers. In June and July, the demand has recovered 90%, prices have stabilized and even begun to grow up a bit.

According to experts, in 2020 the price bracket will not grow, but also a serious decline in prices cannot be expected.

Positive dynamics of the key market indicators gives us confidence in the future recovery of the housing sector in 2021. Among the positive factors:

  • attractive mortgage rates and Bank deposits,
  • increased internal and external demand for housing,
  • activation of the construction sector and the increase in the number of projects under construction.

Therefore, if you are planning to buy property in Bulgaria, now is the time to do it.

See also:

Earn on rent

If you are considering the Bulgarian direction only from the investment point of view, then focus on the choice of commercial and residential properties in major cities of the country. However, keep in mind that you will not be able to make enormous profits that were possible in the mid 2000-ies. Today the yield of Bulgarian property in the resort areas does not exceed 4-6%, and in cities – 7%. Moreover, the cost of maintaining and mediation services of the management company often negate the rental income of the owner.

If the main purpose of the acquisition of apartments – travel, and renting it only during your absence, then it is important the correct choice of the object with high liquidity. In the choice of such property with the help of our managers.

Weigh the pros and cons

In addition to price component, the adoption of informed decisions about the purchase of Bulgarian property is affected by a number of factors. This degree of infrastructure development, and not just a resort, the maintenance costs of real estate and taxes, visa and legal restrictions, etc. for Example, one of the hidden issues for buyers of private homes and villas, is a legislative ban on the purchase of land in Bulgaria.

A serious approach to analyzing all the advantages and disadvantages of Bulgarian directions will help you make the right decision and not regret about the made choice.

Read the article: �nye the stones of buying property in Bulgaria" href="/nedvijimost_plyusyi_i_minusyi/">"the Pros, cons, and pitfalls of the real estate in Bulgaria".

Register
Thank you.
Hidden objects are now available for you to view.
Error sending.
Refresh the page and try again.

Reviews

Natalia (Germany)

If someone wants to buy a property in Bulgaria, then contact this

Read full 17-05-2024
Julius and Galina (Israel)

100% of our wishes were satisfied. I recommend everyone to contact Bolgarskiy

Read full 10-05-2024
Oleg (Ukraine)

I want to say a huge thank you to the company Bolgarskiy

Read full 16-04-2024
Andrey (Russia)

We had a very difficult deal to sell the apartment. Anna helped

Read full 10-04-2024
All reviews
Top

Недвижимость в Болгарии
Болгария +359 876 181 282
Россия +7 495 544 50 28
Украина +38 044 355 50 55
Польша +48 124 004 025
Израиль +97 233 760 790
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить
Отзывы клиентов
28-08-2020Radovan Jacuniak, покупатель (Польша)

Хотел бы поблагодарить фирму BolgarskiyDom за помощь в приобретении квартиры в Браво,Читать весь отзыв

26-08-2020Herr Klaus, покупатель (Германия)

Купил квартиру в комплексе Гелиос. Все прошло очень хорошо.

Читать весь отзыв
05-08-2020Евгений и Лидия, покупатели (Германия)

Персональное спасибо Ане за ее компетентность, терпение, дружелюбие, взаимопонимание

Читать весь отзыв
04-08-2020Татьяна, продавец (Пермь, Россия)

Свою квартиру мы продали неделю назад и исключительно благодаря компании «BolgarskiyDom»

Читать весь отзыв
Все отзывы
Расширить поискСузить поиск

Сбросить

Стоит ли сейчас покупать недвижимость в Болгарии?

Цены на нефть стабилизировались, равно как и ситуация на валютных рынках России и СНГ. Ввиду современных рыночных реалий, все актуальней становится вопрос, что делать со своими сбережениями в 2020 году? Является ли зарубежная недвижимость выгодной альтернативой хранению накоплений в валюте.

Исходя из анализа предпочтений россиян, Болгария вот уже несколько лет подряд является лидером по инвестициям в зарубежную недвижимость. Однако в связи с реалиями и вызовами 2020 года, вы, возможно, задаетесь вопросом: «Стоит ли сейчас покупать недвижимость в Болгарии?». Давайте выяснять.

Разбираемся с ценами: выгодно ли покупать недвижимость в Болгарии в 2020 году

Как поведут себя цены в краткосрочной и долгосрочной перспективе? Ожидать ли резкого снижения цен на фоне коронавирусного кризиса? Это, пожалуй, один из важнейших вопросов, интересующих покупателей зарубежной собственности и иностранных инвесторов. Перед тем как перейти к анализу ситуации в 2020 году, рассмотрим динамику цен на недвижимость за последние 10 лет. Это поможет увидеть преобладающие тенденции и точнее спрогнозировать направление ценового тренда.

Рынок недвижимости Болгарии с начала 2000-х прошел три этапа развития: бурный рост, спад и подъем.

  1. Первый этап охватывает период с 2000 по 2007 год, когда под давлением растущего спроса цены стремительно росли. В конце 2007 – начале 2008 года ценовая планка в среднем по стране достигла пикового уровня – 725,17 € за кв. метр. На черноморских курортах цены были еще выше.
  2. На фоне мирового экономического кризиса, на рынке началась стагнация, а затем и резкий спад, последствия которого ощущаются и сегодня. На этом этапе, с 2008 по 2013 годы, стоимость квадратного метра упала в среднем на 40% – до 442 €.
  3. Несмотря на обвал, темпы снижения цен сокращались с каждым годом. Так, в 2014 году средняя стоимость квадратного метра незначительно выросла, впервые с начала кризиса. Прошедшие 2015 и 2016 годы, также были закрыты с плюсовым изменением стоимости, что свидетельствует о переходе сектора недвижимости в стадию стабилизации.

    Следующие 2017 и 2018 года были признаны самыми успешными для болгарского рынка в послекризисный период. Среднегодовой рост цен по стране составил 8%, в крупных городах Болгарии 10-13%.

В 2019 году темпы роста стоимости болгарских квадратов снизились до 5% в годовом выражении. На начало 2020 года эксперты прогнозировали сохранение прошлогодних тенденций и стабилизацию рынка.

Проследить тенденции на рынке жилья Болгарии вы можете в статьях:

Прогноз цен на недвижимость в Болгарии на 2020-2021 год

Во время активного распространения коронавируса, с марта по июнь, активность на болгарском рынке недвижимости снизилась практически до нуля. В этот период можно было найти достаточно предложений по продаже жилья со скидкой до 20%, а также интересные оферты застройщиков по рассрочке. В целом под влиянием кризиса цены на недвижимость снизились на 3%.

Однако сразу после снятия ограничений рынок ожил, во много благодаря активности болгарских покупателей. В июне и июле спрос восстановился на 90%, цены стабилизировались и даже начали немного расти.

По прогнозам экспертов, в 2020 году ценовая планка расти не будет, но и серьезного снижения цен тоже ждать не стоит.

Положительная динамика ключевых рыночных показателей придает уверенности в дальнейшем восстановления жилищного сектора в 2021 году. Среди позитивных факторов:

  • привлекательные ставки по ипотечным кредитам и банковским депозитам,
  • увеличение внутреннего и внешнего спроса на жилье,
  • активизация строительного сектора и рост количества строящихся объектов.

Ввиду этого, если вы планируете купить недвижимость в Болгарии, то сейчас – самое время сделать это.

Читайте также:

Зарабатываем на аренде

Если вы рассматриваете болгарское направление только с инвестиционной точки зрения, тогда сосредоточьтесь на выборе коммерческой и жилой недвижимости в крупных городах страны. Однако учитывайте, что вам не удастся получить сверхприбыли, какие были возможны в середине 2000-х годов. Сегодня доходность болгарского жилья в курортных зонах не превышает 4-6%, а в городах – 7%. Более того, расходы на содержание и посреднические услуги управляющей компании часто нивелируют арендные доходы собственника.

Если же главная цель приобретения апартаментов – туристическая, а сдача в аренду планируется лишь во время вашего отсутствия, тогда важное значение имеет правильный выбор объекта с высокой ликвидностью. В выборе такой собственности вам помогут менеджеры компании "Болгарский Дом.ком".

Взвешиваем плюсы и минусы

Помимо ценовой составляющей, на принятие взвешенного решения о покупке болгарской собственности влияет целый ряд факторов. Это и степень развития инфраструктуры, и не только курортной, расходы на обслуживание недвижимости и величина налогов, визовые и законодательные ограничения и т. д. Например, одной из скрытых проблем для покупателей частных домов и вилл является законодательный запрет на покупку земли в Болгарии.

Серьезный подход к анализу всех преимуществ и недостатков болгарского направления поможет вам принять правильное решение и не жалеть о сделанном выборе.

Прочитайте статью: «Плюсы, минусы и подводные камни недвижимости в Болгарии».

Отзывы клиентов

Radovan Jacuniak, покупатель (Польша)

Хотел бы поблагодарить фирму BolgarskiyDom за помощь в приобретении квартиры в Браво,

Подробнее 28-08-2020
Herr Klaus, покупатель (Германия)

Купил квартиру в комплексе Гелиос. Все прошло очень хорошо.

Подробнее 26-08-2020
Евгений и Лидия, покупатели (Германия)

Персональное спасибо Ане за ее компетентность, терпение, дружелюбие, взаимопонимание

Подробнее 05-08-2020
Татьяна, продавец (Пермь, Россия)

Свою квартиру мы продали неделю назад и исключительно благодаря компании «BolgarskiyDom»

Подробнее 04-08-2020
Все отзывы
НАВЕРХ